Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pub table
 Jan 20, 2016

Needed a small table for a small space and this fit the bill perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Dec 25, 2015

Quality is good. I expected my standard bar chairs to fit underneath them well, but they don't

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & sleek
 Nov 12, 2015

It was easy to assemble myself & good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Oct 30, 2015

Just the right size and height for our new home :) lovef it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie
 Sep 1, 2015

Love this little table, it's perfect in our kitchen for the two of us to just have coffee or to sit down and have dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Aug 6, 2015

solid dinning table, small but good for two people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 Jul 3, 2015

Came very well packed. Only problem I have is that it was shorter than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindy
 Mar 13, 2015

very well made and perfect for a small space!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Tampa, florida,  Dec 24, 2014

The table is beautiful!! High quality and is actually nicer than it looks in the pic. The pic is deceiving however. The stools DO NOT come with the table. I bought this as a dining set for my daughter as a gift and felt ridiculous when there was nowhere to sit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and simple black pub bar table
 from Maine,  Jul 29, 2014

Simple and easy to assemble with high quality joints and finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 24, 2014

The table arrived as described and looks great. The outside corner of each leg and the table's corners have "rubbed edges for a worn unique look." It's not distressed, though. I usually don't like a worn or vintage look, but the antique feel of this this table is very subtle and uniform (literally, same location on each leg). From a distance, you'd be head pressed to even see it. It was easy to put together, light enough for me to move on my own, and seems very sturdy. I'm in a small apartment and plan to use it as a dining/sofa table. Still need to purchase stools to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 24, 2012

Easy to put together, and fits perfect in my small galley kitchen...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table - arrived with scratched legs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

Although the product was easy to assemble, I was a bit disappointed the corners of the table legs had the stain worn off due to shipping. You can easily take a black permanent marker to touch this up or buy furniture touch up paint/pen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub Bar
 from Maine,  Apr 30, 2013

I am happy with the product, but no stools. Are they on backorder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but I still have not gotten the stools. Are they part of the package.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought