Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing value on a solid, beautiful lamp.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 19, 2014

Don't let the price fool you. You can pay more for a lamp like this but I doubt you'd be happier. The quality is excellent. Lamp base is solid and silk shade perfect. I bought this for a blue/white cottage bedroom and it rocks the room. This is my second lamp from Overstock; delivery fast and packaging very secure. You will love this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 14, 2012

Beautiful lamp! For the price, you can't beat it. Well packaged for shipment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Jul 9, 2016

They are beautiful! Thanks Overstocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 22, 2016

Elegant lamp, perfect size. The shade is a beautiful shape. I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my lamp!
 Jun 16, 2016

I am so happy to have this lamp in my living room. It is very well made and looks like a very expensive antique. It got here quick and safel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial lamp
 Dec 3, 2015

These two lamps fit my needs well as they were complimentary to the rest of my decore for our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. M
 Nov 23, 2015

These lamps were not the size as told in the description they are a lot smaller. Also when they arrived they were filthy, covered in this brown film that I had to wash off. What a disaster. I would never order from this seller again. I am very disappointed with this product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 Nov 10, 2015

Very pleased with these lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Nov 2, 2015

Harp was too short . We replaced it with a taller one . Now it's beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 9, 2015

The lamp is gorgeous and the shade is also very pretty. Arrived quickly and very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 27, 2015

I love this Willow square temple porcelain lamp. It worked with my blue Asian bedroom theme. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

Gorgeous lamp. Amazing quality for the price. Looks like an antique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked everywhere
 Dec 26, 2014

I have searched for an affordable but attractive blue porcelain lamp. This one is just the right height, shape, and color. The creamy background goes perfectly with my walls and the design is attractive and well done. I ordered one to make sure they were what I wanted and then ordered the second because they were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought