Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Floral pillows
 from South Carolina,  Aug 8, 2012

Nice pillows...firm and attractive. I would recommend them for a nice accent either for bedroom or living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as green as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good overall
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows for the price
 from Illinois,  Apr 26, 2013

The colors are brighter than in photo. Purchased as accents for leather club chairs. Just the look I wanted. Price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 18, 2013

I bought these to compliment my new bedroom décor. They are very good quality and the color goes beautiful with my 'Tree of life' theme and 'Kiss' by Klimt. I top my bed with these along with 4 other pillows I bought through overstock and it's so beautiful it should be photographed for the site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are perfect in use for decor such as a bed in which I bought them for and they're perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with chocolate bedding.
 from Everett, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

Nice medallions on the front of the pillow. This would also look good with red, or dark green.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would have more brown in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 8, 2012

Everything was exactly as portrayed on the web site. In particular, when they were delivered, the colors were what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pefect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great buy!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 23, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for. Great price. Looks great with the decor in my house. For the price, figured I could use it any where since I liked the color and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral throw pillows
 from Frankfort, ny,  Jan 29, 2012

I love these pillows..match perfectly in my home. Have had many compliments on them. The quality is very good..much better price than seen in high end stores but with the same quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect as seen on computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillows are of excellent quality..firm..I can tell they will hold up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On-site description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 3, 2012

I was about to get some pillows made which would have been very expensive when I decided to shop on line. These pillows are great! I mixed them with some bigger red ones and some other pillows I had, now my leather couch has new life to it and I can just change these out in a year or so if they get worn. great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
"Always on my mind..." Petit-point Pillow
Sale $21.59
Was $23.99
Compare $24.25
Save 11%
Tulip and Pink Plaid Petit-point Decorative Pillow
Sale $21.59
Was $23.99
Compare $35.14
Save 39%
(1)
Back to top