Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The colors are bright and vibrant.
 from Miami,fl.,  Jul 20, 2012

the cushions look beautiful in my backyard on a bench I bought from you also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as beautiful as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very thick and weather proof
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Miamni Beach, FL,  Jul 2, 2012

I bought these throw pillows as an accent for my dark blue lounger and the Dynesty chair - they were perfect in both look - size and feel - one could not ask for more - I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, pattern adds punch
 from New York,  Jun 27, 2012

Love the pillows. Color and pattern are fun, add sophistication to your patio and deck

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller then noted
 from pdx,  Apr 28, 2012

The pillows are red, not any off shade of red, I was hoping they were an orange red, or a pinky red as I was seeing on my screen, they are red (not a dark red). The size is WAY off, much smaller, only 15.5" square. Other then that, for the price of 2 pillows with a fun print, I thought they were reasonable, certainly not top quality. My 4 stars is more for the price then the quality, outdoor pillows are really pricey elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is red, not orange-red, nor pinky-red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it was fine, inexpensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate, biggest disappoint is the size is way off, only 15.5"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Regal Outdoor Pillows
 from Arizona,  Jan 15, 2013

Not the size described, much smaller! I even called to confirm the size and was told the description was correct.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size was smaller than described. I even called to confirm and it was still not correct!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor pillows
 from Saratoga, CA,  Oct 29, 2012

Nice and bright good quality looks great with my outdoor patio furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price
 from Western NY,  Oct 2, 2012

Really love these accent pillows! They went well with our dark brown and terra cotta/red motiff patio furniture. These pillows sit on my Adirondack chairs comfortably and have weathered many a rainy day so far. They dry nicely and have kept their color after wetness- no bleeding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows - Great Deal!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 29, 2012

These are great pillows! They look wonderful on our outdoor furniture and stand up to the sun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful fabric - bright and cheery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pillow
 from TX,  Aug 17, 2012

I've been looking for "red" outdoor pillows that had a nice design. This pillow is perfect! They go great with my green and red striped patio furniture. The quality of the fabric is top notch. I love these pillows!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought