Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Accent Piece
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 7, 2012

This is a very nice accent piece. I was thinking that the color was more on the white side, however it is closer to cream. The pattern I was looking for was a coral color and coral design, so this worked perfectly, even though the title of the chair is "floral," which is inaccurate. Nice quality. Very low sitting chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite the same... the background is very cream colored, when I was expecting white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very- this is not a floral chair. The pattern is a coral design, not floral.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 4, 2013

These chairs are fabulous. They look great in my living room. The background of the chair is actually more beige than white, but I actually like it better. They are quite solid and look more expensive than the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background of the chair is a light beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 Feb 19, 2015

I needed a bedside chair to go with a coral, off-white, tan, and teal color theme in our Florida condo. The colors and pattern of this chair matched perfectly in color. Be aware that the fabric has a "shiny" rather formal appearance, and the background color is more of a lght tan. It matched the light tan of our walls. The box came without a packing slip nor assembly instructions, but assembly was easy and straight-forward. A very sturdy chair once assembled. I was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Slipper Chair with Ocean Coral Print
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

I have coral print elsewhere in our master bedroom, which is painted in pale coral has accents of deep coral and red all around the room. When I stumbled over this chair on Overstock and learned it was only $$$, including shipping I thought I'd died and gone to heaven! My husband assembled it without swearing and it not only looks gorgeous in the spot intended, it's much heftier than I expected. I even photographed it along with the coral print accent blanket at the bottom of the bed (which I also bought at Overstock at a very reasonable price) and the coral print runner on the console table near the door and posted it on my Facebook page and emailed it to my friends and family! Wish you guys accepted photos! I am so enthusiastic about this gorgeous chair! Thanks Overstock. Great quality and very reasonable prices to boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful solid chair with nice fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent, except that it's larger than expected, which is wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean decor
 from Branson West, MO,  Aug 6, 2014

I love the material & print on the chair. It is more pink than coral. I needed it to be more coral but it does work. It's very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Alabama,  Jul 22, 2012

I love the chairs. I have a British Colonial theme ame the coral accent is great. The customer service person I spoke to was very helpful. The only down side is the fabric on the back of one chair is bunched up a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, even better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 20, 2015

It looks great! Looks exactly like the picture and details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JH
 Aug 15, 2015

Very attractive chair looks great in the sunlight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble, color is light tan with 2 shades of coral. Fabric is not shiny as others have suggested. Put it in the master bedroom of my vacation condo in FL and it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Chair arrived quickly and was fairly easy to assemble, although a few of the holes didn't line up properly and required some drilling. I was expecting the background to be lighter than it is. It's more beige than the creamy/white it appears to be online. It is still a nice addition to my beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a softer color than the photo and I couldn't be more pleased. Beautiful fabric and a nice addition to my living area. Wide enough to be comfortable without having arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 Jun 17, 2015

Great value. Easy to assemble. Fabric is definitely more beige than the white shown in pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 28, 2015

the chair is a tad bigger then I expected. It still fits and looks more expensive then what I paid for them. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral chair
 May 10, 2015

Love this chair! Very elegant and beachy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair!
 Apr 30, 2015

Bought this as an accent chair in a tan bedroom, with green and coral accents. Background color is tan, which fit perfectly. Easy to assemble. It sits low, which is what I wanted. Good quality and price is definitely right! Even my husband was impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Apr 25, 2015

I wanted to add color to my living room as well as additional seating, and this chair does the trick. As others have mentioned, the background color of the fabric is quite a bit darker than I expected it to be - I would call it khaki. While I was disappointed at first, I have gotten used to it and like the chair in my room. The coral pattern is made of several pretty shades of somewhat muted (more pink or salmon than orange) coral color, and the fabric has a nice texture...soft but not smooth. It has one spot where there is an exposed raw edge of fabric above one leg, but it's not noticeable and doesn't seem to be getting worse. Based on the price, I can deal with it. Other than that it seems to be of decent quality for the cost. Easy to put together. We only intend to use it for occasional extra seating so I think it will hold up alright. I probably wouldn't choose it for heavy use. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It was frustrating to see that one leg of this chair is shorter than the rest! The chair is light weight and uncomfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The find of the century!
 from Jupiter, Fl,  Feb 14, 2014

Another find by my daughter! These chairs are a gem! Purchased them as the color scheme of my new condo in Florida! They are easy to assemble. Nice firm seat with comfortable back.Very substantial. Have received many compliments! They are more than they look in the picture, quality wise. Very good price point! Have been very pleased with the outcome of this great find! Again Overstock! You have exceeded my decorating needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 25, 2013

I was searching for this chair from another site I saw it on and then I came across it here and was so excited. It was a great price, easy to assemble and everything I hoped it would be!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty coral pattern
 from new hampshire,  Dec 19, 2012

This chair is really solid, and of a good size--- easy to assemble, and looks good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not a floral as thed escription said, but othrwise accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought