Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Vase
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 7, 2014

The flowers are a little fragile and hard to arrange the way you want, and the vase is lighter (easier to knock over) than I expected, but it looks great. Nice floor piece to provide some color. I'd recommend using it on a hardwood floor or thin carpet for the best balance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant vase
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 3, 2014

I ordered the mahogany red, and the color is really beautiful. It was fairly easy to arrange the flowers and stems. It looks really nice by the side of my fireplace. Initially I was worried that it was too light and my dog was going to knock it down easily. But it turns out that my dog isn't so interested in the vase, so it isn't a problem at all. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Québec city, Qc, Canada,  Feb 5, 2013

This lovely vase is a CHRISTMAS gift. Our daughter-in-law is delighted with it and intends to put it in the entrance of the home recently bought. She loves the color, the design and the whole look. As to the flowers that come with the vase, she will see if she uses them or change them depending on the colors they will decide. Thanks a lot for the great service you gave us

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral arrangement teardrop floorvase
 from Orlando, F.,  Jan 11, 2012

I was hard to make a nice arrangement to splay as I wanted. Looks sparse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vase is pretty but opening too small to relaly arrange as I wanted. Needs more flowers as they get lost in branes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Arrangement 24-inch Teardrop Floor Vase
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2011

The vase was lighter than I thought. Also, the floral arrangment left a color dye on my hands after I arranged them in the vase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quaity is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but light weight
 from Arvada, CO,  Jan 6, 2011

This arrangement is beautiful, but with a cat and 2 dogs together with the placement of this arrangement it does not work. Even with sand and rock to make the vase heavier it falls down quite easily. The vase is very light weight. This arrangement needs to be places where this is not any traffic. If you have a cat that likes to play with reeds, straw, etc. I would suggest that you do not get this arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 24-inch Teardrop Floor Vase
 from Baumholder, Germany,  Oct 22, 2010

I love this beautful Red vase. They give you extra pieces of grass stems if you want to have a more fuller look and that's what I went with. I just love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 8, 2010

Love this vase and flower arrangement, perfect for our entryway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous floor vase!
 from Halifax, Nova Scota, Canada,  Sep 15, 2012

I contacted customer service to get an ETA on delivery and the folks I chatted with were extremely helpful, gave me a tracking number (at my request) to follow and the vase was delivered when they said it would be. The packaging was phenomenal and everything arrived intact. I am extremely pleased with my experience with Overstock.com and plan to shop there often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I thought!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought