Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 22, 2012

These pillows are even better in person. The fabric is sturdy and the raised decoration subtle but attractive. The color is vibrant. We are very happy with the purchase. The pillows provide a great pop of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green pillows
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2014

The color of these pillows are just as the photo shows. They are great accent pillows and make a room pop!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
newlydec
 from Chicago,  Jul 13, 2013

I like the pillows very much. I like the style, the design, and the size and are very pretty. The color was a bit off (though beautiful) for what I wanted to do. The fabric has texture to them, so they aren't smooth and silky. I kept them to use in the future, especially when I will have a couple extra rooms to decorate! .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 15, 2013

beautiful pillows, they look and feel exactly like I expected by the picture, soft, comfy wool

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and High quality
 from Riverdale, New York,  Feb 3, 2013

The color is dead on if you have soft white or halogen bulbs if you are viewing it in LED or compact florescent bulb it will have a pale blue undertone to it. The quality of stitching is done well the fill as described isn't the highest of quality but for a throw pillow its fine. A bit surprising was how flat it was shipped ... talk about vacuum seal!!! But after a good fluff it was nice and fluffy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact if viewed in soft white light or natural noon light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 from TX,  Jan 16, 2013

I purchased these pillows for a sofa in my living room. I also purchased two others that sit in front of these and they all work very well together. These pillows are quite large and are of great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So unique!
 from Oregon,  Dec 19, 2012

I love the uniqueness of these pillows. They look exactly like the photo. They have the look and feel of wool, which makes them very unusual but are so classic in their style. LOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely wool pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from GA,  Jul 19, 2012

These pillows are great. The color matched perfectly with the online, which is rare with different monitors, etc. I needed that exact color so I was a little anxious and prepared to return them if they did't match. Thankfully they were perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top