Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the picture!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 4, 2012

Something as expensive as an area rug is a bit scary to purchase just from the picture. But, this time it worked perfectly! We love the rug and it looks just like the picture shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't ask for more for the money.
 from Cincinnati OH,  Dec 17, 2012

Purchased the rug for the dining room in my daughter's new condo. Shopped both locally and on-line, looking for specific blend of colors and a contemporary pattern. This rug met all the criteria and we were both pleased at both the quality and how accurately the colors matched the on-line depiction...not to mention the great price. Took a few days to lay out totally flat but that's certainly to be expected. She's gotten lots of compliments on how great it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color (which was the driving force for the selection) were exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not especially heavyweight but certainly adequate considering the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Too the point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flora Red Area Rug (7'10 X 10'3)
 from Casa Grande, AZ, USA,  Aug 10, 2013

I was skeptical about ordering something I hadn't actually seen . . . my fears were totally unfounded!! The rug arrived when they said it would and was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! WOW!! I am so pleased, and would absolutely recommend this to a friend or foe!!! Go for it . . . it's GORGEOUS!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is even MORE beautiful than shown online!! GORGEOUS!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very very good . . . time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on . . . only MORE beautiful than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Denver,  Sep 24, 2013

Picture and reviews are correct. This is a great rug for the price. works well in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from San Jose CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Best item I've ever purchased online!! Rolled out flat and fits my living room perfectly. A stunning rug-Many compliments from friends!! I would give it more then 5 stars if I could. Will be shopping at overstck again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter than pictured!! Beautiful colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant-plush-awsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was far more impressive in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from tucson az,  Jun 6, 2013

The online associate was able to provide helpful decorating advice! The rug has deep rich vibrant colors and definitely accentuates the southwestern look of our family room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am thrilled with the feel of the rug. Colors are very rich and vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgous
 from Baton Rouge,La.,  Oct 8, 2013

Gave this my other son & his wife for a house warming gift. it matches their home décor just wonderful. It really made a difference in the look of their living room. Their two sons lie on the rug to watch TV. now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from Tucker, GA,  Jul 30, 2013

This is very gorgeous rug, arrived very fast in very good condition. The only thing it was a little bit darker then on the picture. But we still like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AREA RUG
 from Illinois,  Jul 18, 2013

Really like this rug. Great for the price and the colors that showed online actually match the real product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with our purchase
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2013

I ordered this rug for my daughter and husband; specifically for my 7 month old granddaughter who is learning to crawl and move around. They have a fully tiled home and babies need something soft to learn to crawl, move around, play and finally, walk. We were pleased with the color, and quality of the rug. My granddaughter rolls around contently because the rug is quite spacious. If we had it to do over again, we would buy this rug and recommend to anyone wanting to buy this rug or a similar one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When we received the rug, the colors were true and as shown on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price paid, the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was accurate - right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 8, 2014

The colors in this rug are just like the picture and add a nice warm touch on our hard wood floors. We have dark wood, but the rug has several shades of brown/beige and even grey so would work well with any wood. Also has enough black in it to tie in with some of the black furniture we have. From a distance the red is brick, up close you can see a little more crimson. It is not a plush rug so will be easy to keep clean and looking fresh, and still very soft on the feet. Arrived in less than a week. My only complaint is I wish it was offered in a larger size, but I knew that when I placed the order. Overall another great purchase from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room rug
 from Winfield, WV,  Oct 19, 2014

Fit perfectly under a large, heavy dining room table and 6 chairs without scraping the hardwood floors. Beautiful, quality rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color soft
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jul 3, 2014

Looks great in our living room. Great colors and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug. Vibrant colors
 from Rhode Island,  Jun 13, 2014

Nice rug. Pretty much as shown in the photo. Colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is very similar to picture.
 from Colorado,  May 30, 2014

This rug goes perfect with my western decor. The colors are very similar to the picture and as described. I wish the rug was thicker but I am not disappointed when you consider the price and the quality of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!!
 from San antonio, TX,  May 15, 2014

This rug looks exactly as the picture!! I did think that it would be a little bit ligther but i was wrong.... You can not get better for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its nice
 from FL,  May 14, 2014

It looks quite nice in our living room - helps to contrast the all white tile floor with some much needed color. Because of the tile floor, I DO think it needs a fairly thick carpet pad; without one, I don't think it would "feel" nearly as nice. I found nice thick pad on overstock which added another $XX+ dollars to the price of the rug - but I think it was worth the extra cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from WOLF POINT MT,  Mar 12, 2014

I PURCHASED THIS RUG TO COORDINATE WITH SOME THROWS, PILLOWS AND LAMP, ARRIVED SO QUICKLY AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! IT IS SUPER SOFT, THE COLORS ARE EXACT, MY DAUGHTER SAW IT AND WANTS A SIMILIAR ONE FOR HER LIVING ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Review
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2014

Love it.....Looks great...Better than I expected............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ogilvie, MN,  Feb 7, 2014

I absolutely love these rugs. I purchased the 5x7 first and then decided that the 5x7 should be under the table and wanted a larger one for the living room area. It was so hard to find something I liked as much that also went with the 5x7 version. So one day I finally searched for this rug in a bigger size and I am so happy I ordered it. I just love this rug! Thank you Overstock for free shipping and speedy service and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought