Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the picture!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 4, 2012

Something as expensive as an area rug is a bit scary to purchase just from the picture. But, this time it worked perfectly! We love the rug and it looks just like the picture shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't ask for more for the money.
 from Cincinnati OH,  Dec 17, 2012

Purchased the rug for the dining room in my daughter's new condo. Shopped both locally and on-line, looking for specific blend of colors and a contemporary pattern. This rug met all the criteria and we were both pleased at both the quality and how accurately the colors matched the on-line depiction...not to mention the great price. Took a few days to lay out totally flat but that's certainly to be expected. She's gotten lots of compliments on how great it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color (which was the driving force for the selection) were exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not especially heavyweight but certainly adequate considering the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Too the point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flora Red Area Rug (7'10 X 10'3)
 from Casa Grande, AZ, USA,  Aug 10, 2013

I was skeptical about ordering something I hadn't actually seen . . . my fears were totally unfounded!! The rug arrived when they said it would and was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! WOW!! I am so pleased, and would absolutely recommend this to a friend or foe!!! Go for it . . . it's GORGEOUS!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is even MORE beautiful than shown online!! GORGEOUS!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be very very good . . . time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on . . . only MORE beautiful than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Denver,  Sep 24, 2013

Picture and reviews are correct. This is a great rug for the price. works well in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from San Jose CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Best item I've ever purchased online!! Rolled out flat and fits my living room perfectly. A stunning rug-Many compliments from friends!! I would give it more then 5 stars if I could. Will be shopping at overstck again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter than pictured!! Beautiful colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant-plush-awsome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was far more impressive in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from tucson az,  Jun 6, 2013

The online associate was able to provide helpful decorating advice! The rug has deep rich vibrant colors and definitely accentuates the southwestern look of our family room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am thrilled with the feel of the rug. Colors are very rich and vibrant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 1, 2015

We received this rug, last week. It's amazing how perfectly the colors coordinate with our entire living room. I just wish I had purchased the padding, at the same time. (The dog hair even blends. Lol!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgous
 from Baton Rouge,La.,  Oct 8, 2013

Gave this my other son & his wife for a house warming gift. it matches their home décor just wonderful. It really made a difference in the look of their living room. Their two sons lie on the rug to watch TV. now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug
 from Tucker, GA,  Jul 30, 2013

This is very gorgeous rug, arrived very fast in very good condition. The only thing it was a little bit darker then on the picture. But we still like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AREA RUG
 from Illinois,  Jul 18, 2013

Really like this rug. Great for the price and the colors that showed online actually match the real product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with our purchase
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2013

I ordered this rug for my daughter and husband; specifically for my 7 month old granddaughter who is learning to crawl and move around. They have a fully tiled home and babies need something soft to learn to crawl, move around, play and finally, walk. We were pleased with the color, and quality of the rug. My granddaughter rolls around contently because the rug is quite spacious. If we had it to do over again, we would buy this rug and recommend to anyone wanting to buy this rug or a similar one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When we received the rug, the colors were true and as shown on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price paid, the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was accurate - right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have never bought anything but clothes and shoes online prior to this purchase. I was very skeptical of making such a big purchase online without seeing the product but this was a great find. I love the rug. It fits in our family room perfect. it matches our light tan leather sectional very well and makes it easy to find cushions, paint, furniture etc that will match. The colors are earth toned but not dingy. I would recommend getting a rug pad for extra softness. I've had many compliments on this rug. It has very nicely added a splash of color to our family room while still maintaining a calming, laid-back atmosphere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2015

The colors are great go with so many different tones .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 9, 2015

When I received it rolled up I was disappointed that it was so thin. But when I layed it out it was great. Feels very thick and soft to walk on. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Jun 27, 2015

This rug arrived very quickly, the delivery man was very nice. the rug looks just like it does in the picture, it is a very low pile, which is fine with me. The colors go great with my decor. When I unrolled it it took a day before it lay flat but now lays great! I'm happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 23, 2015

Great colors! Love the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yahoo!
 Jun 22, 2015

Absolutely fabulous rug, even better w/the lush pad I bought for it. And it's beautiful! I've gotten a jillion compliments. Well, maybe not a jillion, but whatever's right before that...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jun 18, 2015

This is a beautiful rug that accents almost any room décor. We ordered this rug to accent our dining room table. We loved the look so much that we ordered this rug again to accent our living room to compliment our fireplace and sectional sofa. The colors will allow so much flexibility that you can make bold choices of complimentary accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jun 17, 2015

Very pleased with this rug. Colors are beautiful and the quality is better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mgh
 Jun 10, 2015

Beautiful Area Rug. Great price compared to rugs elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought