Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New England,  Apr 30, 2013

We ordered this rug for our living room area. It is a cozy comfy room and this rug tied in all the colors! The walls, stone fireplace, leather furniture etc. Ties the room together beautifully. Maybe should have gone up a size. Haven't had it long enough to speak to handling wear and tear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty darn good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flora red area rug
 from pueblo co,  Mar 23, 2013

please advise if a runner becomes available, possible two

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Georgia,  Mar 5, 2013

I was overall exceptionally pleased with this rug. The pictures on this site don't do it justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on this site was very close to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, and I couldn't have been more pleased with this purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Wisconsin,  May 24, 2014

What a nice rug to add to any room. The colors are beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from MT,  May 23, 2014

This rug is so beautiful. I looked on a lot of sights for a very long time for the perfect dining room rug and this is it! The colors are very vibrant. The quality is outstanding -- no curling or bend marks. The only sad thing is a week after it was delivered the price went down for a sale. Oh well, still a great purchase :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Rug
 from Hanson, MA,  Mar 27, 2014

One rug arrived a little bigger than the other but it was supposed to be the next size up. the ends of the rug curl. They are very pretty and look like a painting but the quality could be a lot better for the price. You pay for the picture.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this area rug!
 from Ogilvie, MN,  Dec 29, 2013

I absolutely love this area rug! The colors are rich and go with so many things without overpowering a single color. I wanted something to go with our new hardwood floor, something with red to highlight our red tables I have and something to go with black without being too dark. This is perfect and I love it and am going to order the larger one so I can have this one in the dining area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from philadelphia,  Oct 15, 2013

I found this rug to resemble the picture exactly. I wanted an inexpensive rug because I have dogs and teenagers. I bought a fairly good thicker pad for comfort at a local store. I am happy with the rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My only mistake was not buying a bigger size. Awesome rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Central Piece
 from Victoria, TX,  May 29, 2013

This rug was purchased to help us pull our colors and style together in our living room. It works perfectly and we love the rug. It is soft to walk on and is very nice colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from chicago IL,  Apr 9, 2013

Very happy with the rug. True to the description and colors were right on. Overstocks ordering and delivery made this purchase very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Deer Park, TX,  Jan 16, 2013

The rug is lovely. Exactly what we were looking for. Ads nice accent for my neutral colors room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty colors match pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price.
 from California,  Dec 11, 2012

I was looking for a rug that would compliment the family room and fit underneath a rustic coffee table. I got it with Overstock. Thank you, Overstock. Your products and service are wonderful; as is your return policy if something doesn't work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top