Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Entrance mat
 from Portland, ME,  Sep 4, 2012

Arrived quickly. Product exactly as described/pictured. Works well in my entryway to trap the dirt before it enters the house, and lies very flat so the door opens over it with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Ottawa, ON,  Mar 21, 2014

I bought these mats to place by the front and back doors. They catch all the salt, dirt, and gravel thrown at them, and are making housecleaning in an Ontario winter very easy. There is a very noticable and obvious difference to what is being tracked in from outside. Also, the mats dry very quickly from any slush that has been brought in. All in all, a very positive experience with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for saving my carpet
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 8, 2014

I got this for the entryway of my condo. The people who built it put carpet on the entry from both the garage and front door. Not the smartest move and it would get filthy with dirt and salt in Cleveland winters. This was a nice solution at a very reasonable price (I priced on other websites and they were much more expensive. Plus, since I rent, I can take it with me. Great color selection, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entrance mat for our mountain cabin
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Traps mud, snow and dirt at entry and flat enough to still allow door to close easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ma
 May 7, 2015

looks good, bough two, stays where you put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Mar 21, 2015

It serves it's purpose. I wish it was longer should have paid attention to length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These rugs do exactly what they state...they trap dirt and keep it from being tracked inside. It works so well that I had to buy another and I have recommended them to several friends as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entrance Mat
 Feb 10, 2015

Perfect! Thin enough not to be bothered by door opening or closing and a real workhorse for catching dirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!
 Jan 26, 2015

This is the best rug to put at the back (inside) door! It's soft, yet it does it's job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought