Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Entrance mat
 from Portland, ME,  Sep 4, 2012

Arrived quickly. Product exactly as described/pictured. Works well in my entryway to trap the dirt before it enters the house, and lies very flat so the door opens over it with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Ottawa, ON,  Mar 21, 2014

I bought these mats to place by the front and back doors. They catch all the salt, dirt, and gravel thrown at them, and are making housecleaning in an Ontario winter very easy. There is a very noticable and obvious difference to what is being tracked in from outside. Also, the mats dry very quickly from any slush that has been brought in. All in all, a very positive experience with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for saving my carpet
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 8, 2014

I got this for the entryway of my condo. The people who built it put carpet on the entry from both the garage and front door. Not the smartest move and it would get filthy with dirt and salt in Cleveland winters. This was a nice solution at a very reasonable price (I priced on other websites and they were much more expensive. Plus, since I rent, I can take it with me. Great color selection, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entrance mat for our mountain cabin
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Traps mud, snow and dirt at entry and flat enough to still allow door to close easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't expect it to be so soft!
 Apr 21, 2016

This rug has a very low pile, is super soft on the top, and vinyl on the edges and bottom so as to prevent moisture from seeping into the flooring. I expected it to be plastic and wiry but it's far from that. Cats love laying on them and I love the feel under my bare feet. Could not be happier with the amount of debris they collect so as not to be tracked onto my new floor. I will absolutely purchase again and highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Jan 28, 2016

exactly as pictured and true to size. it also works magic in trapping dust and debris.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great subtle mat that catches all dirt
 Dec 31, 2015

Looks nice, fits in hall very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Basic Entry Mat
 Nov 11, 2015

This mat was the perfect size for the space I needed, which was hard to find without paying a fortune! I have mine at the rear entry door off the deck going into the kitchen, which is also right in front of the laundry closet door. I wanted something to keep the kitchen floor dry when people and pets bring in the weather, as well as a little mat for my feet when I am standing doing laundry, so it fits the bill! I like that it has a softer feel for inside the house, rather than a very stiff, commercial feel, but is also durable and won't show dirt. It generally holds a lot of dust and dried leaves, but it looks so nice and clean again when I vacuum it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ma
 May 7, 2015

looks good, bough two, stays where you put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Mar 21, 2015

It serves it's purpose. I wish it was longer should have paid attention to length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug that really does work!
 Mar 12, 2015

These rugs do exactly what they state...they trap dirt and keep it from being tracked inside. It works so well that I had to buy another and I have recommended them to several friends as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entrance Mat
 Feb 10, 2015

Perfect! Thin enough not to be bothered by door opening or closing and a real workhorse for catching dirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!
 Jan 26, 2015

This is the best rug to put at the back (inside) door! It's soft, yet it does it's job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought