Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent mat for the price
 Jan 5, 2015

We bought this mat for our rear door entrance to try to keep muddy paw prints off our hardwoods. It does a pretty good job of that. When it's clean, it looks nice as well. CONS: It does slide around a bit (despite being rubber-backed). Also, it's hard to sweep clean if any pet hair collects on it. Still, a good buy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Vermont,  Aug 6, 2014

I am purchasing another one of these mats for another entrance in my home. It looks new when ever it is vacuumed. I couldn't find one locally which I thought was strange. Seems like it will hold up for a long time and it does exactly what it is supposed to. Keep my floors dry and catch more dirt before it ends up in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from SoCal,  Jul 13, 2011

Nice mat, works well. Great value. We use this at a back door and it keeps the outside from coming inside on our shoes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Apr 13, 2016

Looks durable as outdoor mats should be...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does it job
 Jan 16, 2016

I needed a thin interior door mat to be under a door that swings in and has a sweep to prevent air intrusion. This mat is very sturdy and is a dirt magnet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Oct 6, 2015

Used inside the back door to catch dirt from the backyard and garden after my daughter and I have been outside. Works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent mat
 Aug 20, 2015

sturdy, effective, and a nice color. would/will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good outdoor mat
 May 13, 2015

Basic, durable. Looks like good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 May 12, 2015

I wish they were a little bit bigger, but they work great. They grab most of the mud or dirt from your shoes or dog's paws, and they can be vacuumed by even the most powerful vacuum without bunching or getting sucked up. Our dog has thrown up on it a few times and you have just bring it to the sink and rinse and wipe it off and it looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mat
 Apr 24, 2015

These are black no Charcoal...very disappointed. They have a few flecks of gray but hardly could be called Charcoal. I paid extra thinking they'd be Charcoal and I could have gotten the same black mats at ***** ***** for $$ - too much of a pain to send back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floortex Ecotex Charcoal
 from Northern California,  Dec 31, 2014

Mat works really well, catches debris and moisture of shoes better than expected. Maybe a little over priced but happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
front door mat
 from Pfafftown, NC,  Nov 8, 2012

This is a great mat for the entrance of my house. It's better than I had expected, it's more of a magnet for dirt on my boots when I come in from outdoor work and chores. I'm pretty sure this mat will last for a lot of years. A very strong and durable mat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecotex mat
 from Amherst, NY,  Jun 2, 2011

good quality a little expensive but good w/ free shipping

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought