Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toilet Tissue Holder
 May 25, 2016

There is no spring in the part that holds the toilet paper. The toilet paper roll falls off every time you tug at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula
 Apr 2, 2016

Product is of good weight and has lasted. Bronze finish is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 30, 2015

Looks great in the powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Free- Standing Toilet Tissue Holder
 from Colorado,  Sep 24, 2014

Was very pleased with this item. Made such a difference in my restroom. Matched perfectly with the decor I have in the restroom. Takes up very little space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from West Chester OH,  Feb 2, 2011

This tissue holder did not look anything like the photo and was pretty cheap looking. It arrived without the spring piece to hold the paper. Sending it back and will continue my quest to find a classy looking holder

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Mass,  Dec 1, 2010

The holder looks elegant and is quite stirry. I bought the brushed nickle finish and it matches nicely with all of my brushed finished items. I like that the base part is not very big, as are others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 31, 2010

stands higher than the average which makes access more comfortable, beautiful finish, heavy weight to ensure stability. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Clear Lake WI,  Aug 5, 2010

After looking at all of the "big box" stores, I checked Overstock.com for a standing toilet tissue holder. I took a chance and ordered this one - it's much nicer than any I've seen - I especially like that it is a few inches higher than any of the others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought