Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Floating "U" White Finish Shelve's
 from Sch.dy, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

Great little shelve's. SO easy to put up. Not too deep though. I put up my 4 inch potted plant's on some and, my new salt and pepper grinder's on another. They are usefull and, they look great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Aug 1, 2012

Great little shelves for the price! If you have small spaces that need a little fun, these are what you're looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price you can't beat these shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 1, 2012

These shelves are great, I ordered several sets for my living room. It says not to use a drill, but we did anyway in order to get the anchors in the wall. The installation instructions aren't very good but it doesn't take a genius to figure out how to install the shelves. They're stable and look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a good espresso brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

These are so perfect for any decor. They are MUCH smaller than I had expected, but they worked perfectly on the empty wall in our bedroom. The white is a very bright white and the shelves are sturdy. Very happy with my purchase and will probably by more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just "okay" on these shelves.
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

These shelves are okay, but not really what I wanted. I am using them but not where I had planned. They are small and cheap looking...but the price is quite low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive shelves
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

I needed some shelves for our bathroom and these are great. Not great quality but you can't tell once they are hung up. I discarded the cheap wall anchors supplied and used some good ones so the shelves will stay up. Now that they're in place they hold all the shaving supplies including straight razor and brush and soaps. They look super on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves are fine but hardware is horrible
 from OHIO,  Aug 20, 2014

These are okay shelves (look like picture) but do not use the hardware that comes with them. The anchor kits are cheap and horrible. They kept going through the wall (as in all the way into the wall) and the screws would not hold. Use your own anchor kits and shelves should hang fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super small
 from Houston,  Aug 14, 2014

The shelves are super small not at all what I expected and they aren't very stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Gheens, LA,  Aug 9, 2014

Not what I really needed. Used in bathroom added wood bars to front. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jun 20, 2014

They are exactly what I expected and wanted - affordable, nice looking, functional for my purposes. I have a very small bathroom, and small cabinets and closets. I can never get to one product without knocking a million others over. In addition, I have a lot of wallspace behind two bathroom doors. I bought 4 sets of these shelves, and hung them all over that wallspace. They are mostly hidden, since the doors are always open against the wall. They're thin enough to fit back there. I have *all* my products on them - hair products, perfumes, lotions, deodorants, skincare, etc. and I love them. The only negative is the hardware they came with - they were cheap. We had to buy some good wall anchor screws at the hardware store to really secure them to the walls (where there are no studs).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 24, 2013

You get what you pay for. I like them but not anything special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The. Floating U shelves
 from California,  Nov 6, 2014

Easy to assemble and when placed in the right place, they can look quite stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super functional and stylish!
 from California,  Oct 31, 2014

Got these in white for my bathroom for make-up, perfume, candles, you name it. Were very easy to hang and they make my bathroom look kind of whimsical with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from New York,  Oct 31, 2014

These shelves are very easy to install and would be an great addition to any wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 22, 2014

This product was perfect for decorating my bedroom. It's pretty good quality and came with instructions and items needed to hang it up on the wall. It also seems to be pretty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Watertown ct,  Oct 1, 2014

Good quality love them in my sons room beautiful set place nicely in a room. Displays all special gifts that were given to my son when he was born

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shelves look good
 from Swanton, Ohio,  Sep 23, 2014

Love the slim style and dark color...enhances my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating 'U' White Finish Shelves (Set of 3)
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Sep 20, 2014

Purchased these for our guest bathroom. Looks great. Quality is good. Would strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 from Brandon, MS,  Aug 19, 2014

Great little shelves you can place almost anywhere without using much wall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative shelves
 from TN,  Jul 21, 2014

Nice touch to den or living room. Nice shelving you can put anywhere. Excellent for nick nacks or photos

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought