Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Aug 1, 2012

Great little shelves for the price! If you have small spaces that need a little fun, these are what you're looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price you can't beat these shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating "U" White Finish Shelve's
 from Sch.dy, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

Great little shelve's. SO easy to put up. Not too deep though. I put up my 4 inch potted plant's on some and, my new salt and pepper grinder's on another. They are usefull and, they look great also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 1, 2012

These shelves are great, I ordered several sets for my living room. It says not to use a drill, but we did anyway in order to get the anchors in the wall. The installation instructions aren't very good but it doesn't take a genius to figure out how to install the shelves. They're stable and look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a good espresso brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

These are so perfect for any decor. They are MUCH smaller than I had expected, but they worked perfectly on the empty wall in our bedroom. The white is a very bright white and the shelves are sturdy. Very happy with my purchase and will probably by more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 24, 2013

You get what you pay for. I like them but not anything special.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just "okay" on these shelves.
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

These shelves are okay, but not really what I wanted. I am using them but not where I had planned. They are small and cheap looking...but the price is quite low.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super small
 from Houston,  Aug 14, 2014

The shelves are super small not at all what I expected and they aren't very stable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Gheens, LA,  Aug 9, 2014

Not what I really needed. Used in bathroom added wood bars to front. Excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative shelves
 from TN,  Jul 21, 2014

Nice touch to den or living room. Nice shelving you can put anywhere. Excellent for nick nacks or photos

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Shelves are Very Useful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2014

I bought a set of these little shelves and love the way they look on my wall. They have the nails and the holes on the back to hang them straight and easily. In fact, I am going to buy another set for another room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jun 20, 2014

They are exactly what I expected and wanted - affordable, nice looking, functional for my purposes. I have a very small bathroom, and small cabinets and closets. I can never get to one product without knocking a million others over. In addition, I have a lot of wallspace behind two bathroom doors. I bought 4 sets of these shelves, and hung them all over that wallspace. They are mostly hidden, since the doors are always open against the wall. They're thin enough to fit back there. I have *all* my products on them - hair products, perfumes, lotions, deodorants, skincare, etc. and I love them. The only negative is the hardware they came with - they were cheap. We had to buy some good wall anchor screws at the hardware store to really secure them to the walls (where there are no studs).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size , perfect fit for our project.
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 19, 2014

Easy to hang , came with measured lines and working pieces. Big enough to hold frames on the shelf. Arrived on time, no complaints. Plan to order more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute!
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  May 24, 2014

Very cute! I used this for my girls reading room. This is easy to install. It comes with a hole chart to mark the wall!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shelves
 from Northfield, OH,  May 16, 2014

I am using these floating shelves as bookshelves in my son's nursery. I love the modern look they provide!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia, VA,  May 13, 2014

The product really match my other furniture in my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item
 from Harrisburg, PA,  May 8, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my sister for her new apartment. She enjoyed it and has finally hung it up after a year! :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the buck!
 from Texas,  May 6, 2014

Good deal! Happy to discover the great deals at Overstock.com!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Difficult
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

Although the shelves are lovely, they are extremely difficult (close to impossible) to mount. The mounting devices fall into the wall when we tried to put the shelves up. This is totally unacceptable. If my husband was not as handy as he is, I would have sent it all back. He had to improvise a hanging system to get the shelves on the wall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

Hi. I purchased these shelves for my daughter's room and have been very happy. They were easy to install (thanks to a handy measuring 'tape' included with the directions) and have held up well. Definitely a good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for bathroom with no medicine cabinet
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

These are perfect to store and display my face cream and makeup brushes (in attractive glass containers) on the wall in a bathroom with no medicine cabinet. Not very wide, so I couldn't fit my orchid plant so I had to figure out something else for that, but otherwise a great solution!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Laminate Intersecting Espresso Wall Shelf
Sale $33.29
Was $36.99
Compare $90.55
Save 63%
(17)
Laminated Veneer Corner Wall Mount Shelf
Sale $35.99
Was $39.99
Compare $45.08
Save 20%
(257)
Laminated Espresso 'S' Wall Mount Shelves (Set of 2)
Sale $29.69
Was $32.99
Compare $92.39
Save 68%
(23)
Laminated Espresso 'H' Shaped Wall Shelf
Sale $23.39
Was $25.99
Compare $34.55
Save 32%
(9)
Back to top