Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 1, 2012

These shelves are great, I ordered several sets for my living room. It says not to use a drill, but we did anyway in order to get the anchors in the wall. The installation instructions aren't very good but it doesn't take a genius to figure out how to install the shelves. They're stable and look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a good espresso brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating "U" White Finish Shelve's
 from Sch.dy, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

Great little shelve's. SO easy to put up. Not too deep though. I put up my 4 inch potted plant's on some and, my new salt and pepper grinder's on another. They are usefull and, they look great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jun 20, 2014

They are exactly what I expected and wanted - affordable, nice looking, functional for my purposes. I have a very small bathroom, and small cabinets and closets. I can never get to one product without knocking a million others over. In addition, I have a lot of wallspace behind two bathroom doors. I bought 4 sets of these shelves, and hung them all over that wallspace. They are mostly hidden, since the doors are always open against the wall. They're thin enough to fit back there. I have *all* my products on them - hair products, perfumes, lotions, deodorants, skincare, etc. and I love them. The only negative is the hardware they came with - they were cheap. We had to buy some good wall anchor screws at the hardware store to really secure them to the walls (where there are no studs).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

These are so perfect for any decor. They are MUCH smaller than I had expected, but they worked perfectly on the empty wall in our bedroom. The white is a very bright white and the shelves are sturdy. Very happy with my purchase and will probably by more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Aug 1, 2012

Great little shelves for the price! If you have small spaces that need a little fun, these are what you're looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price you can't beat these shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just "okay" on these shelves.
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

These shelves are okay, but not really what I wanted. I am using them but not where I had planned. They are small and cheap looking...but the price is quite low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive shelves
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

I needed some shelves for our bathroom and these are great. Not great quality but you can't tell once they are hung up. I discarded the cheap wall anchors supplied and used some good ones so the shelves will stay up. Now that they're in place they hold all the shaving supplies including straight razor and brush and soaps. They look super on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves are fine but hardware is horrible
 from OHIO,  Aug 20, 2014

These are okay shelves (look like picture) but do not use the hardware that comes with them. The anchor kits are cheap and horrible. They kept going through the wall (as in all the way into the wall) and the screws would not hold. Use your own anchor kits and shelves should hang fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!
 Apr 21, 2015

Horrible instructions, impossible to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Gheens, LA,  Aug 9, 2014

Not what I really needed. Used in bathroom added wood bars to front. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Feb 10, 2016

I use them for trophies in my office, decent strength and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating shelves
 Feb 9, 2016

Easy to put up Great deal for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice unique shelves
 Feb 7, 2016

Easy install they are exatly as pictured. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!!!!
 Jan 26, 2016

Easy to install! It makes the house look more lively!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jones
 Jan 26, 2016

it good great on my wall my family have gave me comments on the shelves had to buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 22, 2016

Perfect for what I need them for. Smaller then I had expected, but beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating Shelves are great
 Jan 21, 2016

Easy installation and perfect for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 14, 2016

I absolutely love it! They look awesome on m wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like described. There's a defect
 Jan 11, 2016

The shelves look just like in pictures, nice material regards to the price. The anchor didn't really fit in the wall but you can just hammered it in. However there's a defect on the smallest shelf. The screw can't slide through one of the hole on the back of the shelf, so we had to readjust it a little and it most likely won't hold anything heavy at all as it will tilt the shelf. These serve their purposes (decoration), no major complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 6, 2016

Perfect for displaying items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought