Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 1, 2012

These shelves are great, I ordered several sets for my living room. It says not to use a drill, but we did anyway in order to get the anchors in the wall. The installation instructions aren't very good but it doesn't take a genius to figure out how to install the shelves. They're stable and look good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a good espresso brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating "U" White Finish Shelve's
 from Sch.dy, NY,  Nov 16, 2013

Great little shelve's. SO easy to put up. Not too deep though. I put up my 4 inch potted plant's on some and, my new salt and pepper grinder's on another. They are usefull and, they look great also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jun 20, 2014

They are exactly what I expected and wanted - affordable, nice looking, functional for my purposes. I have a very small bathroom, and small cabinets and closets. I can never get to one product without knocking a million others over. In addition, I have a lot of wallspace behind two bathroom doors. I bought 4 sets of these shelves, and hung them all over that wallspace. They are mostly hidden, since the doors are always open against the wall. They're thin enough to fit back there. I have *all* my products on them - hair products, perfumes, lotions, deodorants, skincare, etc. and I love them. The only negative is the hardware they came with - they were cheap. We had to buy some good wall anchor screws at the hardware store to really secure them to the walls (where there are no studs).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

These are so perfect for any decor. They are MUCH smaller than I had expected, but they worked perfectly on the empty wall in our bedroom. The white is a very bright white and the shelves are sturdy. Very happy with my purchase and will probably by more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelves
 from Salt Lake City UT,  Aug 1, 2012

Great little shelves for the price! If you have small spaces that need a little fun, these are what you're looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price you can't beat these shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just "okay" on these shelves.
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

These shelves are okay, but not really what I wanted. I am using them but not where I had planned. They are small and cheap looking...but the price is quite low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive shelves
 from Oceanside, CA,  Aug 20, 2014

I needed some shelves for our bathroom and these are great. Not great quality but you can't tell once they are hung up. I discarded the cheap wall anchors supplied and used some good ones so the shelves will stay up. Now that they're in place they hold all the shaving supplies including straight razor and brush and soaps. They look super on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves are fine but hardware is horrible
 from OHIO,  Aug 20, 2014

These are okay shelves (look like picture) but do not use the hardware that comes with them. The anchor kits are cheap and horrible. They kept going through the wall (as in all the way into the wall) and the screws would not hold. Use your own anchor kits and shelves should hang fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy!
 Apr 21, 2015

Horrible instructions, impossible to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Gheens, LA,  Aug 9, 2014

Not what I really needed. Used in bathroom added wood bars to front. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Apr 26, 2016

I loves these shelves. They bring my living room wall to life and add a little modern spice. Very easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Display Shelving
 Mar 28, 2016

These shelves were perfect to display trinkets and mementos above my desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 22, 2016

These we're pretty straightforward, and finished off the collage on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like look
 Mar 20, 2016

Like the look, will know more about hanging them when I finish but so far so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shelves
 Mar 18, 2016

Very easy to put up, very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small spaces
 Mar 14, 2016

Good for small spaces. Nice for the walls in stair cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what you expected
 Mar 11, 2016

Simply wood painted white. No style, just plain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floating u sheles
 Mar 3, 2016

these are great . very easy to put up and dont fall of when you move stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great packed!
 Mar 3, 2016

Nice wall unit I'm happy w purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little shelves
 Mar 2, 2016

just perfect for what i needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought