Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*

Floating Glass Bubble 7-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

Sale: $137.69
Today: $152.99 Save $15.30 (10%)
Out of stock
ITEM# 14014773

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Store Card

Overstock Store Card

Pay $ per month for 12 months with
the Overstock Store Credit Card.¹

No Interest if paid in full within 12 months. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within 12 months or if you make a late payment.²

Learn More
Store Credit Cards

Pay $ per month for 12 months with the Overstock Store Credit Card.¹

No Interest if paid in full within 12 months. Interest will be charged to your account from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within 12 months or if you make a late payment.²

Special Financing

Up to 24 Month Special Financing Available†

10% First Purchase

10% off on your first purchase*

No Annual Fee

No Annual Fee‡

Ready to use

Store Card is Ready to Use Instantly

Apply Now

Terms & Conditions

¹ The minimum payment due shown reflects the amount due if your previous balance is zero. If your previous balance is not zero, see your Credit Card Agreement for additional information regarding the minimum payment due. The estimated monthly payment was calculated using the following assumptions: payments are made each period; no debt cancellation or suspension agreement applies to the Account; no taxes or ancillary charges are or will be added to the Account; goods or services are delivered on a single date; and you are not currently and will not become delinquent on the Account. Purchase must be made using the Overstock Store Credit Card.

² Interest will be charged to your account (at the variable Purchase APR) from the purchase date if the purchase balance is not paid in full within the promotional period or if you make a late payment. Minimum monthly payments are required for this plan during the promotional period. Required minimum purchase of < $249 for the 6 month plan, $499 for the 12 month plan, $1199 for the 18 month plan, and $1799 for the 24 month plan. Overstock Store Credit Card accounts are offered by Comenity Capital Bank who determines qualifications for credit and promotion eligibility. At no time will the minimum payment due be less than $25. Standard variable Purchase APR of 26.99%, based on the Prime Rate. Minimum Interest Charge is $2.00, per credit plan. Subject to credit approval and availability. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction.

† Promotional financing available with Overstock Store Credit Card Accounts offered by Comenity Capital Bank who determines qualifications for credit and promotion eligibility. Subject to credit approval and availability. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction. Minimum purchase and minimum monthly payments are required. Minimum purchase of $249 required for 6 months special financing plan, minimum purchase of $499 required for 12 month special financing plan, minimum purchase of $1499 required for 18 month special financing plan, and minimum purchase of $1999 required for 24 month special financing plan when financing plan is selected at checkout.

* Coupon can only be used once. Discounts and Coupons are not eligible for promotional financing. Total discount limited to $5,000. Does not apply to items in current site promotions. Purchases of gift cards and products from the "Electronics" store and from the "Books, Movies, Music & Games" and "Cars" categories are not included. Discount will appear on the billing page before submitting the order. This coupon cannot be combined with any other offer or coupon. Offer subject to end at any time. Offer subject to credit approval. Account must be in good standing at time of transaction

‡ Standard variable Purchase APR of 26.99%, based on the Prime Rate. Minimum Interest charge is $2.00 per credit plan.

Details

ITEM#: 14014773

Make a statement in your entryway with this glass bubble chandelier. Rows of glass spheres "float inches deepown from the mounting plate on thin wires, transforming the glass chandelier into an eye-catching work of art. Seven recessed lights highlight the shape of the glass and cast a sparkling glow around the room.

  • Chandelier base is made of iron
  • Materials: Metal, glass
  • Setting: Indoor
  • Fixture finish: Chrome
  • Number of lights: 7
  • Requires seven (7) 35W GU10 bulbs (included)
  • Ceiling plate dimensions: 16.5 inches in diameter x 2.5 inches tall
  • Dimensions: 21.5 inches high x 17 inches wide

This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

Specs

Features
Material Chrome, Glass, Iron, Metal
Finish Chrome Finish
Number of Light 7 Lights
Shade Material Clear Glass
Height 20 in to 23 in
Switch Type Hardwired
Assembly Assembled
Bulb Wattage 35 W
Ceiling Light Fixture Type Flush mount
Color Chrome
Light Bulb Type Halogen
Light Direction Downlight
Lighting Style Modern
Lighting Type Flush
Product Features Bulbs Included
Width 16 in to 18 in
Dimensions See description
Model Number L707-GF-326
Country of Origin China

Customer Reviews


5 Stars
26
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
  • Fun and unique

    Love this light! Great price, looks great, definitely unique. Everything came well packed and nothing was missing or broken. Spare parts and a spare bubble was included. Yes, it took some time to put together and installation was a little tricky but, it was worth it. Gives off plenty of light at the top of our stairs and gives our entry that WOW factor.

    Read More
  • bernadette

    this light is great, it is larger than it looks..so check the dimensions but if it will fit you will love it!!

    Read More
  • Glass Bubbles

    Love it - looks great in my front entry way. I have broken one Glass Bubble from one of the strands of Glass Bubbles. Curious how to get a replacement strand?

    Read More
  • Amazing light

    This lamp looks far more expensive than it is. We receive so many compliments and look for a long time for this type of lamp for a good price. We are very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
  • Love this.

    This looks great in my daughter's room. Provides an adequate amount of light..

    Read More
  • Very elegant and modern!

    I saw this chandelier in a hotel in vegas and looked everywere to buy, the were charging over 1000 bucks and I felt so happy when I came across this one. Looks very elegant and modern in my ldining room (I have a round table) I guess will also look great as entryway.

    Read More
  • Bubble Chandlier 7-light

    Installation is east about one hour. be sure to take the film off tne base where the lights are before you put on the glass bubbles. This chandlier has a moe expensive look than what the price reflects. Gives plenty of down light. I would purchase another if I needed one.

    Read More
  • Awesome light fixture!

    I love this light fixture! The chrome part is not actual chrome so up close it looks a little cheesy, but for the price it's a great light fixture. The glass balls come assembled so installing it was very easy. Surprisingly, with 7 bulbs, the light does not spread throughout the room. It's somewhat of a spotlight kind of shine which I wasn't very happy about. It definitely adds modern style if that's the look you're going for. Took a while to receive the fixture. Overall, excellent product.

    Read More
  • GREAT Fixture. put in Dining Area

    Looks like 600 fixture,, a real bargain. The bulbs strings(fishing line ) take some dexterity to hang , but it came out great. The only negative is that the round platform that holds the bulbs and attaches to the ceiling has a radius that is a see though mesh, so you do se some of the electronics , i.e. bulb holders. Only other negative is that installing the bulbs , bee careful, the metal is sharp as a razor, I cut my hand.

    Read More
  • More Beautiful Than It's Picture!

    BEAUTIFUL, Trendy and way More affordable compared to all th eother sites for a floating bubble light fixture! It wasn't that hard to assemble! We just LOVE OT !!!!! It is a conversation starter and it's lighting and designis so relaxing too !

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
Guidelines
  • Why did you choose this product?

    Guidelines
    • I like the floating aspect because I am putting it in a condo on the water with an exterior electrical box - its pretty and unique - price is a little high

    • Very cute

    Read more Read less
  • Having difficult installing this light...what is the trick? Also, a couple of the bubbles are broken. How can I get a replacement? Thank you

    Guidelines
    • Hello chunkie2, could you give our customer care a call with your order number? U.S. and Canada Toll free: 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446) Weekdays 8am - 1am ▪ Weekends 9am - 10pm EST Have a great day!

  • Hi, What is the voltage use of this chandelier? Is it 120 or 220-240? I'm looking for a 220 voltage chandelier

    Guidelines
    • Hello chikee, this chandeliers are manufactured in the U.S. based on the 110-120 volt electrical system. Thank you for shopping with us.

  • If I purchase two fixtures, could I combine the bubbles to make one long fixture?

    Guidelines
    • Hello gr8mother, you could combine the bubbles by adding more string. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Thank you for shopping with us! a.c.

  • What are the dimensions of the ceiling mount? I want to hang this on a barrel ceiling and need to make sure that I have enough flat area.

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for contacting us, gr8mother. The diameter of the ceiling plate is 16.5 inches and the height is 2.5 inches. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Can you provide a link to the appropriate bulbs that I need to buy? The description states: 60-watt candelabra (GU10) bulbs, but when I search amazon for that, so many different options show up, none of which look quite right. It really doesn't appear from the photo like a candelabra-shaped bulb is right.

    Guidelines
    • Hello nevra8041, This fixture uses GU10 bulb which are not candelabra bulbs. When you purchase this fixture,it will come with GU10 bulbs. We have included a link for these bulbs. We will correct our information, and thank you for shopping with us. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=+GU10+bulb&SearchType=Header

  • Is it possible to purchase a few additional wires with the glass bulbs attached? I wanted to add them to make the lines longer, is this possible? I also broke a couple of bubbles and need a replacement.

    Guidelines
    • Hello gmgomez0304, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

  • One of my bubbles came broken. I need a replacement, please.

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

  • We love this light fixture, but we also broke a glass bulb on one of the strings. How can we get a replacement? Thanks!

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

  • Is it possible to purchase a few additional wires with the glass bulbs attached; we accidently broke a few?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

  • I would like the length of these strings to be more, do you sell the strings separately with the bubbles?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your question nmnm1234. Unfortunately, we do not sell them, I'm sorry. Have a great day.

  • Can this fixture be installed in a bathroom?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for contacting us shop44home. This fixture cannot be installed in a bathroom, because the hardware on the fixture would be rusted easily. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • We just received the light fixture and it is beautiful. However, we are having a problem securing the ligt fixture to the mounting bracket. First we installed the long threaded rod into the mounting plate, and could not fish the rod through the fixture to secure it. We then tried reversing that by installing the rod to the fixture and attempted to secure the fixture at the mounting plate. We still could not see through the fixture to install it to the plate. Does anyone have advice on how to install this? Thanx

    Guidelines
    • Hello modmad, Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • We had the same problem. We screwed in the long threaded rods into the electrical box and then fished it through the two holes on the fixture. Good luck!

    Read more Read less
  • Can I get a spare wire with the glass bulbs? My electrician dropped several of the wire strings with the glass bulbs that hang from the fixture.

    Guidelines
  • Is it possible to remove and/or add the balls to create an uneven look?

    Guidelines
    • Thank you for your interest. It's possible to remove or add the balls to create an uneven look. However, this only can be done by the factory, because each ball on the original ones is fixed together, which will be hard for someone to loosen.Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

  • Could this be mounted on a slanted ceiling?

    Guidelines
    • After consulting with the factory technician, we find that this item can not be installed on a slant ceiling. Thank you for your interest.

  • is this product approved for use in Canada?

    Guidelines
    • It is UL listed and meets all US requirements for a safe lighting fixture.

  • What is the diameter of the individual glass balls?

    Guidelines
  • can u tell me the measurement

    Guidelines
  • what is the brand name/manufacturer and is there a warranty? Is shipping in 1 or 2 days?

    Guidelines
    • Unfortunately I am unable to give out the manufacture's information. This item does not have a warranty on it, so just the standard return time frame would apply. Also the standard shipping for this item is 1-3 business days to leave the warehouse and 5-10 business days for delivery.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

You May Also Like

|