Floating Glass Bubble 7-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier

The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Sale: $120.69
At other retailer: $192.00 Save $71.31 (37%)
Free Shipping*
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Floating Glass Bubble 7-light Flushmount Ceiling Chandelier
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Give your home retro space age chic with this bubbly ceiling chandelier featuring strands of clear glass bubbles lit by seven inset lights and dangling from a chrome-finished iron base. This versatile look can go modern, contemporary, or vintage.

    Details

    ITEM#: 14014773

    Give your home retro space age chic with this bubbly ceiling chandelier featuring strands of clear glass bubbles lit by seven inset lights and dangling from a chrome-finished iron base. This versatile look can go modern, contemporary, or vintage. This unique flush mounted modern ceiling chandelier offers an exciting upgrade from a traditional light fixture. The fixture is available in several different color options, so you can coordinate the light to match your room theme. The light bulbs are included in this already assembled, easy to install metal fixture.

    • Chandelier base is made of iron
    • Materials: Metal, glass
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Chrome
    • Number of lights: 7
    • Requires seven (7) GU10 bulbs (included)
    • Ceiling plate dimensions: 16.5 inches in diameter x 2.5 inches tall
    • Dimensions: 21.5 inches high x 17 inches wide

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.

    Specs

    Dimensions See description
    Materials See description
    Model Number L707-GF-326
    Color Black Brown Gold Silver White
    Material Chrome Glass Iron Metal
    Materials Iron
    Number of Light 7 Lights
    Width 16 in to 18 in
    Shade Material Clear Glass Metal
    Height 20 in to 23 in
    Assembly Assembled
    Bulb Wattage 60 W
    Ceiling Light Fixture Type Chandelier
    Light Direction Multi-directional
    Lighting Style Modern
    Lighting Type Chandeliers Flush

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    14
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
    • Very elegant and modern!

      I saw this chandelier in a hotel in vegas and looked everywere to buy, the were charging over 1000 bucks and I felt so happy when I came across this one. Looks very elegant and modern in my ldining room (I have a round table) I guess will also look great as entryway.

      Read More
    • Bubble Chandlier 7-light

      Installation is east about one hour. be sure to take the film off tne base where the lights are before you put on the glass bubbles. This chandlier has a moe expensive look than what the price reflects. Gives plenty of down light. I would purchase another if I needed one.

      Read More
    • Awesome light fixture!

      I love this light fixture! The chrome part is not actual chrome so up close it looks a little cheesy, but for the price it's a great light fixture. The glass balls come assembled so installing it was very easy. Surprisingly, with 7 bulbs, the light does not spread throughout the room. It's somewhat of a spotlight kind of shine which I wasn't very happy about. It definitely adds modern style if that's the look you're going for. Took a while to receive the fixture. Overall, excellent product.

      Read More
    • GREAT Fixture. put in Dining Area

      Looks like 600 fixture,, a real bargain. The bulbs strings(fishing line ) take some dexterity to hang , but it came out great. The only negative is that the round platform that holds the bulbs and attaches to the ceiling has a radius that is a see though mesh, so you do se some of the electronics , i.e. bulb holders. Only other negative is that installing the bulbs , bee careful, the metal is sharp as a razor, I cut my hand.

      Read More
    • More Beautiful Than It's Picture!

      BEAUTIFUL, Trendy and way More affordable compared to all th eother sites for a floating bubble light fixture! It wasn't that hard to assemble! We just LOVE OT !!!!! It is a conversation starter and it's lighting and designis so relaxing too !

      Read More
    • Bubblicious!

      I knew when I saw this chandelier that I was definitely purchasing it. I have never seen a light this unique and ageless. My teenage daughter loves it and plans on moving it with her when she goes to college and beyond. Everyone who has seen it gasps and comments on how fabulous it looks. The only reason that I downgraded the quality was because a few of the strings had the glass balls bunched together and I had to carefully adjust the stringer mountings.

      Read More
    • pays too read reviews

      hot as hell while on, burned my finger trying to get the little tiny string on smaller hooks in the frame. hang the designer who made these teeny tiny hooks, my hands are not large but this was a difficult task, two strands of glass came broken, waiting for company to send replacement strands. they wanted me to take it down and send back. forget it, i will live without the 2 strands if needed.

      Read More
    • Some minor issues, but overall we enjoy it.

      I really like this light. However, it does have a few issues. 1. The directions are hard to understand. We actually had to mount it a little differently because it just didn't make sense. 2. The lights are bright...and HOT. We didn't really think about that. They heat up quickly and warm the room. We decided to buy LED bulbs to solve that problem. 3. The edge of the top ring is a screen/mesh. When the lights are on, you can see through it. I'm sure it's to help cool that area, but you can see all the wiring which would normally be hidden. It's a little strange, but there's not much we can do about that. All in all, it a cool light and we are enjoying it.

      Read More
    • Wow!

      This is an amazing buy! I have been looking for a long time for a piece like this for my kitchen and it is perfect! Looks like an expensive piece and is so incredibly tasteful! love love love it, one of my best purchases on here! A friend of mine put it up in less then an hour!

      Read More
    • Very stylish chandelier

      It is a very nice and impressive chandelier. However, it is a little flimsy and a little painful to install. But, all said and done, it looks very good in our dining area.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • If I purchase two fixtures, could I combine the bubbles to make one long fixture?

      Guidelines
      • Hello gr8mother, you could combine the bubbles by adding more string. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Thank you for shopping with us! a.c.

    • What are the dimensions of the ceiling mount? I want to hang this on a barrel ceiling and need to make sure that I have enough flat area.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, gr8mother. The diameter of the ceiling plate is 16.5 inches and the height is 2.5 inches. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Can you provide a link to the appropriate bulbs that I need to buy? The description states: 60-watt candelabra (GU10) bulbs, but when I search amazon for that, so many different options show up, none of which look quite right. It really doesn't appear from the photo like a candelabra-shaped bulb is right.

      Guidelines
      • Hello nevra8041, This fixture uses GU10 bulb which are not candelabra bulbs. When you purchase this fixture,it will come with GU10 bulbs. We have included a link for these bulbs. We will correct our information, and thank you for shopping with us. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=+GU10+bulb&SearchType=Header

    • Is it possible to purchase a few additional wires with the glass bulbs attached? I wanted to add them to make the lines longer, is this possible? I also broke a couple of bubbles and need a replacement.

      Guidelines
      • Hello gmgomez0304, thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

    • One of my bubbles came broken. I need a replacement, please.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • We love this light fixture, but we also broke a glass bulb on one of the strings. How can we get a replacement? Thanks!

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • Is it possible to purchase a few additional wires with the glass bulbs attached; we accidently broke a few?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • I would like the length of these strings to be more, do you sell the strings separately with the bubbles?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question nmnm1234. Unfortunately, we do not sell them, I'm sorry. Have a great day.

    • Can this fixture be installed in a bathroom?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us shop44home. This fixture cannot be installed in a bathroom, because the hardware on the fixture would be rusted easily. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • We just received the light fixture and it is beautiful. However, we are having a problem securing the ligt fixture to the mounting bracket. First we installed the long threaded rod into the mounting plate, and could not fish the rod through the fixture to secure it. We then tried reversing that by installing the rod to the fixture and attempted to secure the fixture at the mounting plate. We still could not see through the fixture to install it to the plate. Does anyone have advice on how to install this? Thanx

      Guidelines
      • Hello modmad, Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care.

      • We had the same problem. We screwed in the long threaded rods into the electrical box and then fished it through the two holes on the fixture. Good luck!

      Read more Read less
    • Can I get a spare wire with the glass bulbs? My electrician dropped several of the wire strings with the glass bulbs that hang from the fixture.

      Guidelines
    • Is it possible to remove and/or add the balls to create an uneven look?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your interest. It's possible to remove or add the balls to create an uneven look. However, this only can be done by the factory, because each ball on the original ones is fixed together, which will be hard for someone to loosen.Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions.

    • Could this be mounted on a slanted ceiling?

      Guidelines
      • After consulting with the factory technician, we find that this item can not be installed on a slant ceiling. Thank you for your interest.

    • is this product approved for use in Canada?

      Guidelines
      • It is UL listed and meets all US requirements for a safe lighting fixture.

    • What is the diameter of the individual glass balls?

      Guidelines
    • can u tell me the measurement

      Guidelines
    • what is the brand name/manufacturer and is there a warranty? Is shipping in 1 or 2 days?

      Guidelines
      • Unfortunately I am unable to give out the manufacture's information. This item does not have a warranty on it, so just the standard return time frame would apply. Also the standard shipping for this item is 1-3 business days to leave the warehouse and 5-10 business days for delivery.

    Shopping Guides

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.