For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very elegant and modern!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 28, 2012

I saw this chandelier in a hotel in vegas and looked everywere to buy, the were charging over 1000 bucks and I felt so happy when I came across this one. Looks very elegant and modern in my ldining room (I have a round table) I guess will also look great as entryway.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I saw this chandelier in a hotel in vegas and looked everywere to buy, the were charging over 1000 bucks and I felt so happy when I came across this one. Looks very elegant and modern in my ldining room (I have a round table) I guess will also look great as entryway.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only thing: I tought the balls were a bit smaller than what is showing, but still beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble Chandlier 7-light
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Apr 12, 2012

Installation is east about one hour. be sure to take the film off tne base where the lights are before you put on the glass bubbles. This chandlier has a moe expensive look than what the price reflects. Gives plenty of down light. I would purchase another if I needed one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good down light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality and made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate to the photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome light fixture!
 from NY,NY,  Apr 19, 2013

I love this light fixture! The chrome part is not actual chrome so up close it looks a little cheesy, but for the price it's a great light fixture. The glass balls come assembled so installing it was very easy. Surprisingly, with 7 bulbs, the light does not spread throughout the room. It's somewhat of a spotlight kind of shine which I wasn't very happy about. It definitely adds modern style if that's the look you're going for. Took a while to receive the fixture. Overall, excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Fixture. put in Dining Area
 from miami beach,  Oct 31, 2012

Looks like 600 fixture,, a real bargain. The bulbs strings(fishing line ) take some dexterity to hang , but it came out great. The only negative is that the round platform that holds the bulbs and attaches to the ceiling has a radius that is a see though mesh, so you do se some of the electronics , i.e. bulb holders. Only other negative is that installing the bulbs , bee careful, the metal is sharp as a razor, I cut my hand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent look and value.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. installed in 30 minutes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful Than It's Picture!
 from FLORIDA,  Aug 4, 2012

BEAUTIFUL, Trendy and way More affordable compared to all th eother sites for a floating bubble light fixture! It wasn't that hard to assemble! We just LOVE OT !!!!! It is a conversation starter and it's lighting and designis so relaxing too !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from PHOENIX, AZ,  Jul 17, 2013

This is an amazing buy! I have been looking for a long time for a piece like this for my kitchen and it is perfect! Looks like an expensive piece and is so incredibly tasteful! love love love it, one of my best purchases on here! A friend of mine put it up in less then an hour!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish chandelier
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 19, 2013

It is a very nice and impressive chandelier. However, it is a little flimsy and a little painful to install. But, all said and done, it looks very good in our dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful
 from virginia,  Jun 3, 2013

Its beautiful, have good light.looks prettier than i expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this fixture!!
 from Kill Devil Hills, NC,  May 14, 2013

I put this fixture in my dining room and I love it, it makes me smile every time I walk into the room. After reading the reviews I had mixed feeling about whether it was going to be easy to install and good quality. However it was very easy to install and looks beautiful, its very modern and that fits my style. I can see where people had mentioned that you could see the wires through the mesh at the top of the fixture but really its not that noticeable. This is definitely an eye catching fixture can't wait to have people over.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice
 from Washington DC,  Mar 22, 2013

This light fixture is absolutely beautiful and because of the light that reflects (or refracts?) from it, it is much more beautiful than the picture. A thing to note is that if you would rather have the glass bubbles be of differing heights, it is very easy to just snip them with a pair of scissors. Each bubble has a small piece of metal as a "stop" that prevents them from slipping off. You will find however, that cutting them is not really necessary. I'm seriously considering buying another one. So fun, so whimsical and so beautiful. I've seen many more that cost so much more than this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person but can understand why it wouldn't capture well in a picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly packed - nothing broken
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, but again better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Drama
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2012

The chandelier looks wonderful in my foyer. It has a great presence though it does not overpower the room. It gets alot of compliments. Even though it is glass, the packaging was well protected. They even provided additional bulbs if you needed to replace them. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fragile chandelier so be careful putting it up. Otherwise good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Tarpon springs, FL,  Dec 14, 2012

This light fixture is so interesting. I have received many compliment on it's artistic look. It came well packaged and look my husband and I about an hour to put together and hang. We taped the wires down using velcro so that they don't show. We also put it on a dimmer switch so we can control the amount of light. Recommendation would be to watch where the seam on the metal grating land as it is noticeable. (We didn't). That being said....it looks fabulous and only we notice the seam..not others. We live by the gulf and the bubbles fit our surroundings. Love the light. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2012

Floating glass bubble chandelier is beautiful. Looks even better than the picture. Somewhat difficult to put up - my husband got a few cuts on his hands - and the lights are kind of hot. Other than that it's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Purchase
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 1, 2013

I highly recommend this product. We bought it for our old house and loved it so much we took it with us to our new home! We always get compliments on it and it definitely looks a lot more expensive than it is. Suggestion, especiall if you have high ceilings - we actually were able to buy extra individual balls at an on-line site. Adding more balls made it look even better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I can't wait to put it up! It is going to add a big impact on my entry. It looks like it has great potential.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating glass bubbles
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Feb 13, 2013

glass bubbles are something that I admire and when I saw it I had to purchase it. Just got it put up and it is beautiful, sassy, chic. Perfect for my upstair living room that has glass windows surrounding the living area., and hanging over a glass table. Also Thanks for the reviews, it help to know exactly what to do and look for. Easy assemble. I wish they made more things in glass bubbles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect for my space
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier, great price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 30, 2012

Like the chandelier especially for the price. The bubbles were a lot smaller than I imagined it to be 1" dia., but it still looks great over our breakfast table. Some of the bubbles had flaws in the glass, but once you hang it you can't really tell. The only complaint is that the inside of the bubbles are impossible to clean & the foam packing sticks to the inside. You have to blow them out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, some of the bubbles were flawed & the dust from the foam packaging inside the glass won't clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble Lamp
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 17, 2012

I needed something subtle and luxurious for my beach themed dining room. The bubbles from the chandelier look wonderful next to my sea glass colored silk drapes, and reflect the perfect amount of light off my oak mid century modern dining room table. Christmas dinner will sparkle this year!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubblicious!
 from St Paul, MN,  May 14, 2014

I knew when I saw this chandelier that I was definitely purchasing it. I have never seen a light this unique and ageless. My teenage daughter loves it and plans on moving it with her when she goes to college and beyond. Everyone who has seen it gasps and comments on how fabulous it looks. The only reason that I downgraded the quality was because a few of the strings had the glass balls bunched together and I had to carefully adjust the stringer mountings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pays too read reviews
 from phx,  Oct 3, 2013

hot as hell while on, burned my finger trying to get the little tiny string on smaller hooks in the frame. hang the designer who made these teeny tiny hooks, my hands are not large but this was a difficult task, two strands of glass came broken, waiting for company to send replacement strands. they wanted me to take it down and send back. forget it, i will live without the 2 strands if needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top