Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 26, 2016

Bright very breakable smaller than it looks in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large
 Apr 22, 2016

I bought this for a bathroom. It's cool but the ceiling mount part is HUGE and the fixture is definitely too large for an average bathroom. I will keep it and find a bigger place for it. It is not a substantial product, kind of thin and cheapish looking, but for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and unique
 Feb 4, 2016

Love this light! Great price, looks great, definitely unique. Everything came well packed and nothing was missing or broken. Spare parts and a spare bubble was included. Yes, it took some time to put together and installation was a little tricky but, it was worth it. Gives off plenty of light at the top of our stairs and gives our entry that WOW factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bernadette
 Jan 17, 2016

this light is great, it is larger than it looks..so check the dimensions but if it will fit you will love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Bubbles
 Jan 13, 2016

Love it - looks great in my front entry way. I have broken one Glass Bubble from one of the strands of Glass Bubbles. Curious how to get a replacement strand?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing light
 Jan 9, 2016

This lamp looks far more expensive than it is. We receive so many compliments and look for a long time for this type of lamp for a good price. We are very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.
 Jan 3, 2016

This looks great in my daughter's room. Provides an adequate amount of light..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the light
 Jan 1, 2016

The page at the moment of bying listed the bulbs are 60w but there were just 35w. They are yellow and it is so hottt.. It all China - so harder to asemble and not all pieces are made right. But it just so fun and cute looking that i am keeping it. It just suits to our house and I am happy we bought it. It still gives plenty of light as it is 7 bulbs. I just have to buy led as the lighting eats a lot of energy and makes the house hot, whitch is ok for winter time but not for summer;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A richards
 Dec 6, 2015

arrived with many balls broken, top tray of them was mushed; need to get in touch with company,but lost their phone & and name

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective fixtures
 Nov 25, 2015

These fixtures worked for a few months...lights starting going out & when I had someone change the bulbs they told me the fixtures were defective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LM
 Oct 24, 2015

Beautiful! You have to take your time to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture, beautiful light
 Oct 21, 2015

The fixture is very easy to install, but does take a little time with all the hanging glass globe strands. The light given off is perfect for the bathroom it was installed in, and does seem to spread out a little instead of just shining down like a spotlight, which is what it looks like it will produce at first glance. The only issues are the fact that all the glass globe strands are exactly the same length, and i was hoping they would be slightly different to make the floating bubbles appear more random. Also, the top rim portion is see-through, so you can see the wiring if you look at it. Overall an excellent light for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic
 Oct 11, 2015

This looks beautiful against a black accent wall in bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thepeals
 Sep 4, 2015

The light is easy to put up and bright enough for the foyer that it was purchased for. The main reason that I could not rate it higher and perhaps it should even be lower is that the bubbles shown in the picture are not the size they appear. Instead of the size of a baseball, they are slightly bigger than a golf ball. I decided not to return them because the length of each strand is about 3 feet which is excellent for my high ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling chandelier
 Sep 4, 2015

I put it in my daughter's room and it looks just awesome. When it arrived 1 of the glass bulbs was broken, I called Overstock and they had another one out promptly. Good service! Really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. L & Rachael
 Aug 13, 2015

My daughter is thrilled with this. It fits the "under the sea" theme of her room, it was easy to install, and it provides a good amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble chandelier
 May 1, 2015

Beautiful Light with the bubbles hanging down.However, very bright with the 5 bulbs in the base. Very difficult to install although my DIY husband and I were able to accomplish it, most people will need a really good electrician. The final result is definately worth it as the fixture is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite pieces of all time
 May 1, 2015

I just love this chandelier!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 21, 2015

very pretty in my modern bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 7, 2015

the light fixture looks amazing over my dining table, provides excellent amount of light. HAPPY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought