Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Floating Crystals and Chrome Flush-mount Chandelie
 from USA,  Dec 31, 2013

This lamp is beautiful and easy to install. Gives good light and would be pretty with a dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical
 from Maryland,  Apr 7, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my daughter's room and I am so very pleased with the result. The crystals appear to be floating and the chandelier is so delightful to see. Another great Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 23, 2016

This takes a lot of time to put together but is gorgeous! So happy with this over my soaking tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patience required but beautiful!
 Jan 12, 2016

Challenging to hang but beautiful once it is done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busy mom
 Jan 5, 2016

Beautiful!!! Little tricky to put together, but with some patience, it works out very well! LOVE it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived early and in good order
 Dec 21, 2015

We added this to our small dining room, and it fills the space perfectly.The instructions weren't the best, but we managed to figure it out quickly. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Dec 3, 2015

Had this fixture about a year when one of the three lights went out. Changed bulbs thinking it was burnt out, still didn't work. Took down the fixture (which was not easy) and found that one of the wires connected to the light had burned completely through. We are lucky it didn't catch fire. Would not buy again. Also very time consuming to put together and didn't give off enough light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 30, 2015

I love , love love it . My daughter room look so elegant and beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be prepared for hanging each strand
 Nov 28, 2015

It took a while for me to hang each crystal strand once the fixture was mounted. But it looks beautiful. Its unique and it sparkles beautifully with the light on. We have it hanging above our tub. You just need the patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Nov 26, 2015

Beautiful, elegant, drop dead gorgeous. you must get it if you are thinking of replacing your dinning area pendant light. I would buy this again in a heart beat. Assembly was not bad, takes about 30 to 45 mins to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes our kitchen - throws great shadows
 Nov 10, 2015

A bit hard to assemble the crystals but after patiently getting them sorted all other assembly was okay. It looks lovely over our kitchen island and has transformed what was a rather bland breakfast bar into a very nice seating area. Really nice focal point as well...gets the wow factor as people enter the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabodi
 Oct 29, 2015

It looks beautiful in my office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 28, 2015

This is a beautiful piece, great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 25, 2015

so pleased with this purchase , very nice looking .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Statement!
 Oct 7, 2015

Ordered this chandelier months ago for my bathroom reno and finally installed it this past week. Looks great and sparkles with all the crystals giving a soft glow with the dimmers I also installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 Sep 2, 2015

Gorgeous piece! Very modern and trendy! Adds a nice touch to any home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gp
 Aug 23, 2015

I was very impressed with the chandelier. The crystal balls were more substantial than I expected and the effect is fabulous. The 12 foot ceilings handled the length of the chandelier and it added a great deal to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Aug 22, 2015

Very nice and Stylish.. Everyone that comes to my house admires it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 Aug 19, 2015

Looks perfect... great quality and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun "bubble" light
 Aug 3, 2015

Have this hanging above our master free standing bathtub and we get many comments on how neat it is that it looks like there are bubbles floating above our tub. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought