Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tracy
 Dec 3, 2015

Had this fixture about a year when one of the three lights went out. Changed bulbs thinking it was burnt out, still didn't work. Took down the fixture (which was not easy) and found that one of the wires connected to the light had burned completely through. We are lucky it didn't catch fire. Would not buy again. Also very time consuming to put together and didn't give off enough light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating Crystals and Chrome Flush-mount Chandelie
 from USA,  Dec 31, 2013

This lamp is beautiful and easy to install. Gives good light and would be pretty with a dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical
 from Maryland,  Apr 7, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my daughter's room and I am so very pleased with the result. The crystals appear to be floating and the chandelier is so delightful to see. Another great Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 23, 2016

This takes a lot of time to put together but is gorgeous! So happy with this over my soaking tub!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Overstock buy not on this order
 Jul 13, 2016

Didn't even get them out of the box, however, be aware that when we wanted to install this light over our bath tub in new construction, we were advised that it would not pass code unless it was a specified number of feet above the bath tub. We have 8 foot ceilings and I'm guessing the concern is that one could touch the lamp while standing in the tub and if the lamp was not properly grounded, it could be very dangerous. We therefore, had to return the fixtures (2) unfortunately a few days beyond the 30 day return period due to construction delays, and although O did agree to give me a "one time" shipping charge abatement, they kept approximately *** per fixture from my refund. I was very disappointed since they are clearly still able to sell these very pretty fixtures, and the boxes were undisturbed, opened simply for a quick look at the crystals..p.s. the *** each charge was approximately equal the what the shipping charge would have been.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elleanna
 Jul 12, 2016

Love, love, love this piece...absolutely stunning! Intricate installation process but so well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 May 22, 2016

Love this item, but did not like putting it together. One of crystals was broken! But it looks Good! Very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz w.
 May 16, 2016

Love how it looks in the bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal bubbles chandelier
 May 4, 2016

Beautiful, hanging in my bedroom. However, wasn't easy dealing with putting it together and hanging the crystal strands. Had to get directions from the company to find it which strands went where.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sexy!!
 Apr 17, 2016

I hung thus over my master bath and it is gorgeous!! Could probably use a summer because it is very bright but I just love it. Best to assemble after base is in ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Chandelier!
 Mar 30, 2016

I love this chandelier as it really makes a statement in my home! It was not difficult to assemble; however, their are a ton of pieces so it took us awhile. Overall, quality product! We get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 26, 2016

Loved this so much bought another one! Lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 Mar 25, 2016

We bought this chandelier for our new home when we did total remodeling. It went in our kitchen above dining room table. It is coming to a year that we have been using it and it is a beautiful piece that we get a lot of compliments on. It gives enough light, it shines and sparkles. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patience required but beautiful!
 Jan 12, 2016

Challenging to hang but beautiful once it is done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busy mom
 Jan 5, 2016

Beautiful!!! Little tricky to put together, but with some patience, it works out very well! LOVE it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived early and in good order
 Dec 21, 2015

We added this to our small dining room, and it fills the space perfectly.The instructions weren't the best, but we managed to figure it out quickly. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 30, 2015

I love , love love it . My daughter room look so elegant and beautiful .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be prepared for hanging each strand
 Nov 28, 2015

It took a while for me to hang each crystal strand once the fixture was mounted. But it looks beautiful. Its unique and it sparkles beautifully with the light on. We have it hanging above our tub. You just need the patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Nov 26, 2015

Beautiful, elegant, drop dead gorgeous. you must get it if you are thinking of replacing your dinning area pendant light. I would buy this again in a heart beat. Assembly was not bad, takes about 30 to 45 mins to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes our kitchen - throws great shadows
 Nov 10, 2015

A bit hard to assemble the crystals but after patiently getting them sorted all other assembly was okay. It looks lovely over our kitchen island and has transformed what was a rather bland breakfast bar into a very nice seating area. Really nice focal point as well...gets the wow factor as people enter the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought