Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This lamp is beautiful and easy to install. Gives good light and would be pretty with a dimmer switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magical
 from Maryland,  Apr 7, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my daughter's room and I am so very pleased with the result. The crystals appear to be floating and the chandelier is so delightful to see. Another great Overstock purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 25, 2015

Bought this for over a soaking tub. Glamorous! Looks fantastic. You will have to put all the crystals on which is a puzzle that takes some time, but worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have not installed this yet but the crystals are lovely. Assembled in about 1 hour. Looks very expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 23, 2015

very nice and elegant. Looks good in approx 12' x12' size room or smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 May 14, 2015

Love it!!! It was easy to put together!!! Looks stunning!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this Item, exactly what I ordered. So pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chanadelier
 Apr 29, 2015

beautiful! made of glass crystals. Assembly requires some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath splash
 Apr 24, 2015

Love this item. I have9 ft ceilings and think you need at least that height for the piece to have its full effect. Standard 8ft ceilings would be too low for this piece. I needed to hire an electrician and we could not have put it up ourselves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

It's gorgeous! Excellent quality, fairly easy to put together, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocks
 Mar 31, 2015

Bought this light a few months ago for our entry. Looks great love it. Everyone loves it when they see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Mar 23, 2015

After looking for a light that would scatter some light for my nursery, I found similar products for WAY more expensive on various other web sights. This light is elegant and mesmerizing, and has a look and feel of a much more expensive product. My mom loved it so much, she is ordering one for her master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle K
 Feb 28, 2015

Absolutely beautiful & great quality! I hung it over my master bathtub & it gave the perfect spa-like feel I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impreesed
 Feb 1, 2015

Had read so many reviews,about the difficulty and time consuming in putting other type of floating crystal chandelier's together,but took the chance and very glad i did.Was a breeze,and if not had been i would had not complained once.This is a beautiful addition to my newly remodeled bathroom,and worked well with my modern/contemporary look.Put's out a good amount of light also.Have had many compliments,even from my male friends,so was very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jo
 Jan 27, 2015

Very pretty. The light does not light up the room, but basically just goes down so its perfect for an accent light. A bit difficult to assemble, but Ive never had to assemble anything like that before. But I am very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

We bought this light to go over our bathtub in the master bathroom and couldn't be more delighted! It is simply beautiful and stunning!! The crystals are amazing and toss the light all over the room. It is elegant and sophisticated and is just perfect with our modern d├ęcor. Honestly, I couldn't have picked a more stunning light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from South New Jersey,  Dec 11, 2014

Put the light up and beautiful in the day and at night looks like crystal stars!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice light fixture
 from Everett, WA,  Sep 13, 2014

This light arrived quickly and was fairly easy to assemble. We have installed several lights with lots of crystals so this one was no problem at all. All of the pieces were there and they are real crystal, not plastic. We hung it in a sitting area above 4 club chairs grouped together. It looks fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from new jersey,  Aug 6, 2014

Looks beautiful in my daughter's room. She wanted ** Teen style room and this matched one of the pictures they had on their website. Delivery was fast, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Dallas Texas,  Mar 25, 2014

Stunning chandelier, sparkles like diamonds in the light.......mesmerizing ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought