Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bathroom Fixture
 from Maine,  Mar 24, 2014

Great bathroom chandelier. The crystals are very clear and well made. The base is modern looking and reflects the light nicely. I was concerned about the base being a few inches thick but it blends right into the ceiling and your eyes are drawn to the crystals and not the base.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for price
 from New Jersey,  Aug 19, 2014

I rated "good" because of the price, most lights in this style are significantly more expensive - It's pretty when it's hung up, but like most customers I was missing 6 pieces! I will say, called and they said no problem, will ship parts out today - but a little annoying when you are paying an electrician to install and not all parts are here. Also - the top has a VERY modern look, like a perforated metal. And mine was WHITE not metallic. All in all it's okay, but if I had seen it in person I probably would have picked something else . (Selected for pre-teen bedroom makeover). Thanks

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning crystal chandalier
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

This chandalier is so very lovely and sparkly. There was one set of strands missing during installation. I emailed the contact given in the box and I got a very nice response immefiately. The sales support promised to send the missing pieces. I promptly received them just days later. This light fixture makes both an elegant and fun statement. Fairly easy to install but does take a bit of time as many of these do.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheep
 from California,  Jul 6, 2014

very cheep. The instructions were terrible. i opened the box with all these parts with no explanation of how they go together. fyi I'm an engineer so im guessing if its hard for me its going to be hard for most people. We got it together after several hours and it does look good once installed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

For the price that * paid can not image doing any better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over priced chandelier
 from Dublin CA,  Oct 6, 2013

I think the price was high for this product and the finish was only so-so. The design looks nice; however, the bulb installation requires a bit of creativity as the bulb was designed to be flushed with the base so no room for fingers to turn it into position. Also the installation instruction for the crystal strings was unclear and confusing. The intention (I guess) was to have the long ones on the inner circle and expand outward with shorter strings.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sparkle
 from boston MA,  Jul 31, 2013

This is a small chandelier with a big impact. It adds a lot of sparkle and can be used in unexpected places due to it's small size. I bought it for my master bath

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating Bubble Crystal
 from Glenview, il,  May 22, 2013

Good product. Fast shipping.3 bubbles were broken. Is it possible to replace broken bubbles?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? clear crystal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 3 bubbles were broken. Is it possible to replace broken bubbles?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really different
 from Michigan,  Apr 30, 2013

really beautiful light, looks like giant rain drops...put in our bathroom and it's perfect. Directions are lacking, especially on how and where to put the crystals but we figured it out after a few words of disagreement. Would buy another. Pay attention to the size as the drop is more than I expected. Thank goodness we have high ceilings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 from McAllen , Texas,  Feb 16, 2013

I had seen the same exact fixture at a Lighting store for almost $300! I went ahead and purchased the lamp on a trial basis from that same store ,when I returned home I went overstock.com and found this exact chandelier for an amazing price . Incredible . The chandelier is ultra modern and adds a lot of sparkle and elegance in the hallway where we hung it, a conversation starter. Would recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average however looks amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the chandelier was precise and detailed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top