Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bathroom Fixture
 from Maine,  Mar 24, 2014

Great bathroom chandelier. The crystals are very clear and well made. The base is modern looking and reflects the light nicely. I was concerned about the base being a few inches thick but it blends right into the ceiling and your eyes are drawn to the crystals and not the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 from McAllen , Texas,  Feb 16, 2013

I had seen the same exact fixture at a Lighting store for almost $300! I went ahead and purchased the lamp on a trial basis from that same store ,when I returned home I went overstock.com and found this exact chandelier for an amazing price . Incredible . The chandelier is ultra modern and adds a lot of sparkle and elegance in the hallway where we hung it, a conversation starter. Would recommend highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average however looks amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the chandelier was precise and detailed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful glitz and glam
 Jan 29, 2016

I bought this two years ago and put it into a shower reno in a Victorian. With sliding glass doors, marble-patterned porcelain tile walls and black pebble shower basin (plus an art tile Van Gogh on the back wall also from Overstock!), the sparkle of this fixture is STILL a show stopper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 Dec 7, 2015

You have to attach every strand but there are simple directions and once you catch on it's pretty easy. I took the advice of past reviewers and bought locking earring hooks at the craft store and used those on both ends of each strand. You can't see them and it makes assembly much quicker and easier. It's just time consuming but worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but kind of small
 Nov 10, 2015

Nice but small very hard to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dry bar light
 Sep 7, 2015

Have received nothing but compliments. Does take up some to install and set up. But well worth the effort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting
 Aug 19, 2015

Very attractive product. Absolutely love the look. Only issue was very laborious set-up process but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You have to think about it.
 Aug 12, 2015

The directions were scant. A little thought is necessary but not all the parts in the box were. They included parts that were not needed. It looks great and I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Crystal!
 Jul 19, 2015

I LOVE this light! It is elegant with a contemporary flare. The crystals are of high quality and very beautiful. It is easy to install and adds a stunning look to any room. I hung it in my bathroom above my double vanity, a wonderful change and fantastic new look for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 4, 2015

Love how this light fixture looks especially for the price. Yes it's time consuming putting it all together but maybe takes 15-20 minutes to hang all the strands and balls. The worst part is the light bulb. It is very difficult to get the bulb to clip in. I am dreading when it's time to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece
 Jun 23, 2015

I had this hung over my garden tub, and it's the perfect size to be pretty and understated. It sparkles beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mini chandeliers.
 May 21, 2015

We are so happy with this mini chandelier, we bough 2 for Kids bathroom, and for each sink. look awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 Apr 29, 2015

This chandelier came out amazing! The crystals bounce off light gorgeously. Some of the crystals had some scratches but you can't tell once it's hung. Putting the light bulb in is real tricky since the bulb is flat and you cant really screw it into place. Other than that, the light is perfect. We have it hung above the sink in out kitchen. If i could, I would order a hundred more of these. Great value and amazing style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to rework it
 Mar 6, 2015

The crystals are nice quality and hanging arrangement is beautiful. Instructions are horrible! The base around the wiring is perforated metal, so when you turn on the lights, you can see the wiring. We had to line it with a sheet of aluminum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!!!
 Feb 16, 2015

I purchased two of these for my master bath vanity. They gave my contemporary modern bath the umf I was looking for. You do have to spend a couple of hours to put them together but it's so worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not how it looks to me
 Dec 27, 2014

I thought these globes looked big in the picture. Expected orange size globes but they are smaller than a golf ball. Can't return because outside the timeframe. Guess I should shop in a store where I can see the item in person instead. If you want little crystals not large glass globes it's probably fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for price
 from New Jersey,  Aug 19, 2014

I rated "good" because of the price, most lights in this style are significantly more expensive - It's pretty when it's hung up, but like most customers I was missing 6 pieces! I will say, called and they said no problem, will ship parts out today - but a little annoying when you are paying an electrician to install and not all parts are here. Also - the top has a VERY modern look, like a perforated metal. And mine was WHITE not metallic. All in all it's okay, but if I had seen it in person I probably would have picked something else . (Selected for pre-teen bedroom makeover). Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning crystal chandalier
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

This chandalier is so very lovely and sparkly. There was one set of strands missing during installation. I emailed the contact given in the box and I got a very nice response immefiately. The sales support promised to send the missing pieces. I promptly received them just days later. This light fixture makes both an elegant and fun statement. Fairly easy to install but does take a bit of time as many of these do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheep
 from California,  Jul 6, 2014

very cheep. The instructions were terrible. i opened the box with all these parts with no explanation of how they go together. fyi I'm an engineer so im guessing if its hard for me its going to be hard for most people. We got it together after several hours and it does look good once installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

For the price that * paid can not image doing any better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought