Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 Jun 16, 2016

Installed in the entryway and love the way it looks from inside and outside the front door. Very happy with the purchase. Overstock does not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Jun 6, 2016

I bought this chandelier for my powder room. It's truly gorgeous but the exterior of one of the lightbulbs cracked. I left it since the light still works but I'll eventually have to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 May 26, 2016

Bought for my bathroom - looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 May 17, 2016

Works perfect over my overstock.com glass table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 11, 2016

A little PIA to attach crystals but, I love it, love it, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture!
 Apr 8, 2016

This is a stunning light fixture. The crystals are nice quality. It was fairly easy to install. From the time Fed Ex delivered it we had it completely installed in less than an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning.. but emits heat
 Apr 4, 2016

I was SO happy when my husband put up this chandelier for me.. but it's above my makeup vanity and I started to feel pretty warm in a short period of time. Not what I was hoping for.. I need to look into different light bulbs.. hopefully that will help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 13, 2016

Love it, beautiful, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Feb 22, 2016

beautiful looking chandeliers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Feb 8, 2016

It looks really beautiful and elevates the entry. The crystals are laborious to attach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 Jan 24, 2016

We had this light installed in our new home in May. It is sparkly and a very pretty way to light our hall/stairway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 19, 2016

This is a beautiful piece. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 8, 2016

Beautiful and elegant. Comes woth bulbs and you have to put crystals together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparks
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful, but a lot of dangles to hand add on and some broke in the process. Happy they sent a couple extra

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sprarkle and shine
 Jan 5, 2016

This mirrored bubble light looks fabulous in my daughter's bedroom. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging light for kitchen in modern condo
 Dec 14, 2015

Bought this light to put in the kitchen of our very modern condo -- looks fantastic! Very elegant and doesn't hang down to far. Simply beautiful! Great price and great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ENCHANTING
 Dec 13, 2015

This is beautifull romantic lamp. I love the atmosphere it brings. I purchased 2nd one for my girlfriend. Fine cristals. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 Dec 7, 2015

You have to assemble every strand but there are simple directions and once you catch on it's pretty easy. I took the advice of past reviewers and bought locking earring hooks at the craft store and used those on both ends of each strand. You can't see them and it makes assembly much quicker and easier. It's just time consuming but worth it for the price. We have 3 of these in different lengths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delighted
 Dec 3, 2015

I'm extremely please with this touch of modern glamour. ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dilsliked the cheapness- returned
 Nov 19, 2015

Wanted to place this light in our kitchen nook which has low ceilings so the cheapness of the light was really visible. Plus, the item didn't come with the correct crossbar to mount so I returned the item. I think the concept is great and it would probably work in a room that had higher ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought