Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Much prettier than pictured.. wish I put it on a dimmer for a softer effect! This was mailed with all lovely crystals. Lights included. It was prey easy to put together. Very happy with this company & purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not again....
 Apr 29, 2015

really unattractive and poor quality. Would stay away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique fixture
 Apr 28, 2015

I love this light fixture. I had my doubts when my husband picked it out because I wanted a classic chandelier style, but we really needed something flush mounted. It's the perfect touch above my new claw-foot tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Apr 24, 2015

It is really good purcharse. i like it, but i expect chandelier to be more bigger. other then that I enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful and excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Apr 14, 2015

Even though I read the diameter, this was much bigger than I expected! We placed it in a master bathroom with a vaulted ceiling on a swag and it's just perfect. My husband didn't have any trouble assembling it, however, he is VERY good at these types of things. Lastly, and as mentioned, it looks far more expensive than it costs. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Mar 19, 2015

I really love my new light.It gives you bright light on the room.Easy to put together.The only think I did not like about it is that it was missing 1 really important piece of metal to hang it up.I had to go to **** ***** to get it and there to find out that they don't sell the piece it self.Nice guy by the counter gave me the piece from the lights they hang in store,he had extra one.So pretty much I was lucky to have my light hanging the same day.But otherwaise the light is beautiful ,I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a gorgeous and stunning chandelier.I put it in my livingroom and it looks so glamorous. My husband put it together and it was not so hard.This chandelier looks more beautiful than the picture and worth every penny.....i love ..love ..love it...!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

All of my friends compliment this and I'm glad I stuck with it despite the labor it took to assemble. Time consuming and not that easy. But worth it in the end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is way too difficult to put together. All of the crystals/ strongs were tangled when I received the fixture and it was a nightmare to put together. The chandelier base itself is up, but I'm still working on the crystal strings weeks later! UGH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my floating bubbles!
 from Keller, Tx,  Nov 20, 2014

This light fixture makes me happy every time I go into my bathroom :) And it gets lots of compliments... looks much fancier than its price tag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. VERY difficult to install.
 from Fort Leavenworth, KS,  Oct 29, 2014

I really liked the looks of this light, and it is hanging in my kitchen as I write this. However, my husband and I almost threw it in the trash. Twice. Seriously, this was like nailing Jello to the wall. Just when you thought the wires were put back in place, another one would come loose. Then the large lights started popping out because the lights/sockets were crooked and I couldn't get them to line up. We received it with two of the wires not even attached, my husband had to fix it before we even started installation. It was just so frustrating. I'm glad we somehow managed to get the light up, as it has transformed my whole kitchen, but know that if you chose this light, it will not be easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch for "spa" bath remodel
 from Ketchikan, AK,  Oct 23, 2014

Love the look of this fixture over my new free standing tub! My husband wasn't so thrilled with hanging the crystals, but the end result was worth the grumbling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing light!
 from Ohio,  Sep 25, 2014

This light is absolutely beautiful!! My husband had a few minor complaints along the way when the light bulbs wouldn't line up with 2 of the holes and the mounting instructions weren't very clear. I read some reviews and people were upset stating the base is white. I thought the same when I pealed off the first layer of protective white plastic to find white underneath, but soon realized there was just another layer of protective coating. Once I removed the 2 layers viola! shiny mirror like base. It took a little time to hang the crystals, but every minute was worth the wait once I saw the light fully together and on. The way the light reflects the crystals is absolutely beautiful. No one would ever believe what little I paid for this light after seeing it. I am super pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a beautiful light. Quick deluvery. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Paxton, MA,  Sep 17, 2014

I had previously purchased a larger version of this chandelier for my downstairs hallway, and what a great statement. Then I purchased this for the upstairs hallway, and have gotten soo many more compliments! One of my friends actually bought it for her living room, because she liked it soo much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puts out a lot of heat
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Jun 28, 2014

Took a while to assemble but love the look. It is in a small bathroom and the amount of heat it puts out is amazing. The joke is I do not need heated floors. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is great!
 from Memphis, Tn,  May 21, 2014

This light is a work of art. Please get this if you want something that will really give a punch! I placed this in my hallway and at night, it shines all over with beautiful facet displays on the walls. Everyone who has seen it just stops with their mouths hanging open. A truly phenomenal work of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubbles in the air
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 12, 2014

I put this chandelier in my small bathroom to give an elegant touch and it's stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy it
 from Kissimmee, Fl.,  May 3, 2014

Do not buy it, it looks very cheap in person, looks nothing like the picture. It is also a pain to put together, you have to attach the crystals to wire then to pins that are attached to a piece of card board, yes card board, not metal..... I wasn't a happy camper. I don't have time for projects. I will not be buying anything from this website again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought