Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 3, 2012

Love this chandelier!!! Very modern and beautiful.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very little chrome, more scratched plastic
 from Colorado,  Aug 18, 2012

very difficult to assemble with poor description. biggest disappointment was the poor quality since the plastice was scratched.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality. the plastic, that is visible when you stand under the lamp, was badly scratched.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 22, 2012

Wow, This thing really sparkles. Takes time to assemble the crystals but installs easily if you've hung fixtures before. looks just like the expensive designer fixtures. 5 lights are really bright and halogen bulbs burn HOT, so good idea to hang it in a place where it's not on for long periods.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEFECT!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 15, 2012

This is a beautiful fixture! We replaced a bronzy, shabby chic chandelier(boring!) with this fun fixture in a master bathroom for a little bit of elegance and a little bit of whimsy. We're thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Willoughby Hills, Ohio,  May 5, 2012

I LOVE this chandelier. It was everything I hoped for. It is beautiful. I put it in the bedroom. When I turn it on in the evening, the crystals make the walls look as if they are suede. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from LR, Arkansas,  Apr 18, 2012

Light is exceptional. (have installers to wear gloves from time they check quanties to finish of project)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 from Central Point, Oregon,  Apr 17, 2012

I LOVEthis fixture. It looks beautiful in my guest bathroom .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was amazed at how gorgeous this was in person, looks very expensive. Casts beautiful rainbows around the foyer!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MI,  Apr 6, 2012

It took my 37 year old brother less than one hour to hang this fixture by himself. Not sure what people are talking about in regards to the difficulty. The crystals are even prettier in person. My only (small) complaint is that the lights all shine straight down....I feel like the room itself could be brighter with a different fixture. I may just put a lamp in the corner because I love the look of the light that much. I am using it in a baby's nursery...very whimsical and fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from VA,  Mar 31, 2012

This is a beautiful light and an excellent price. I have seen it for much more at other sites. I used it in my new bath and it is elegant. Looks very high quality and high style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chandelier
 from las vegas,nv,  Mar 30, 2012

i bought this chandelier for a hallway leading into the master which has a bigger chandelier(also purchased on overstock.),it was exactly the look i wanted .it gives a perfect amount of light.i was afraid it would hang down to low it doesnt.putting the crystals on the wires is time consuming.this chandelier is absolutely beautiful.im very happy with this purchase .i believe overstock has superb quality and unbeatable prices!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece but assembly was a nightware
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 29, 2012

I am very happy with this chandelier, it looks fabulous in the nursery I am building for my daughter. However...it was a NIGHTMARE assembling it. All of the wires and crystal balls come packaged separately have to be hooked on to each other, and to the base of the chandelier, by these mini key-ring type hooks. It took me over an hour to get them all hooked, and tightened so none of them fell off when you flipped the light over. Also, the light bulbs are difficult to screw in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i wanted
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Mar 28, 2012

great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better looking that I ever expected
 from CA,  Mar 24, 2012

Wow! This light is fantastic. Not too foo-foo looking but adds an awesome look to our entryway. It's really something to see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Contemporary Design
 from North Houston, TX,  Mar 17, 2012

This was the EASIEST chandelier I've installed all my life. I put it in my kitchen and it looks stunning! For those that have good taste this is a beautiful light fixture. Says that no light bulb included but they come with it. If you prefer you can get your own so it can light brighter. IT LOOKS MUCH BETTER THAN WHATEVER IS ON THE PICTURE! Enjoy your purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Westchester Co, NY,  Mar 17, 2012

What a special light fixture. The crystals make the light dance. It looks amazing. I put it in a hallway that does not get natural light..so it makes the hallway twinkle. If it it is in an area that has natural light it would be twinkle without the lights. Words to the wise. As mentioned in other reviews--the assembly of the crystals is difficult and takes a lot of patience. I also anticipate that the bulb replacement will be difficlt. However for the moment, it makes me smile with delight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but not great construction
 from Chicago,  Mar 7, 2012

I still find the light beautiful and I am really enjoying it. It throws gorgeous light (we wanted it brighter so switched from 35w to 50w). In terms of construction, the lower quality doesn't interfere with its aesthetics once it's hung; I'd be wary of handling it too much. What do you expect for a chandelier in this price range?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is somewhat below average. Eg. Metallic piping around circumference of the light is plastic and kept peeling off during assembly and mounting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from california,  Feb 17, 2012

it is the best choice for my kids bedrooms. very beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catcher
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 8, 2012

Hanging in my powder room! Love it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

Though I have not yet put the chandelier together, I have inspected all of the strands and the well packaged large crystal balls, and all are in perfect condition. I cannot wait until it is all together and installed because even simply holding the strands and the large ones that need to be attached at the ends up to the light, they SPARKLE!! This is my third different chandelier from Overstock and have not been disappointed. This will be so stunning in my master bathroon AND provide excellent light with the 5 bulbs that ARE included. THANKS OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pre-strung crystals are beautiful and the largest ones are just as nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top