Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing light!
 from Ohio,  Sep 25, 2014

This light is absolutely beautiful!! My husband had a few minor complaints along the way when the light bulbs wouldn't line up with 2 of the holes and the mounting instructions weren't very clear. I read some reviews and people were upset stating the base is white. I thought the same when I pealed off the first layer of protective white plastic to find white underneath, but soon realized there was just another layer of protective coating. Once I removed the 2 layers viola! shiny mirror like base. It took a little time to hang the crystals, but every minute was worth the wait once I saw the light fully together and on. The way the light reflects the crystals is absolutely beautiful. No one would ever believe what little I paid for this light after seeing it. I am super pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2014

This is a beautiful light. Quick deluvery. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Paxton, MA,  Sep 17, 2014

I had previously purchased a larger version of this chandelier for my downstairs hallway, and what a great statement. Then I purchased this for the upstairs hallway, and have gotten soo many more compliments! One of my friends actually bought it for her living room, because she liked it soo much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puts out a lot of heat
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Jun 28, 2014

Took a while to assemble but love the look. It is in a small bathroom and the amount of heat it puts out is amazing. The joke is I do not need heated floors. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is great!
 from Memphis, Tn,  May 21, 2014

This light is a work of art. Please get this if you want something that will really give a punch! I placed this in my hallway and at night, it shines all over with beautiful facet displays on the walls. Everyone who has seen it just stops with their mouths hanging open. A truly phenomenal work of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bubbles in the air
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 12, 2014

I put this chandelier in my small bathroom to give an elegant touch and it's stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy it
 from Kissimmee, Fl.,  May 3, 2014

Do not buy it, it looks very cheap in person, looks nothing like the picture. It is also a pain to put together, you have to attach the crystals to wire then to pins that are attached to a piece of card board, yes card board, not metal..... I wasn't a happy camper. I don't have time for projects. I will not be buying anything from this website again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this light!
 from Kansas,  Apr 15, 2014

I looked long and hard for new light for my 15 yr old daughters room. This light is perfect and does not look cheap at all. Size is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 10, 2014

Awesome fixture. We've had it for over 2 years and it still works great and looks amazing. Great value compared to similar looking fixtures that can cost you over $1000. The wife still loves it which makes me love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs work, but looks great
 from NY,  Mar 25, 2014

Well, it took a while for my husband and father-in-law to mount this chandelier, but at the end it was worth it. It is a beautiful fixture that sparkles in our entry way. The quality is good especially for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent
 from NY suburbs,  Jan 30, 2014

Bought this for my sister's powder room. It's gorgeous. She had a professional install this glorious fixture. It's is like a fine piece of jewelry for the home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 11, 2013

I bought this chandelier to put in a small office with no windows. i wanted something to give the little office some life, and that it did! It is just a beautiful, fun chandelier. It makes me happy every time I look at it. I feel like I bought a piece of art. Especially for the reasonable price, it is a great addition to any room. The quality is fantastic too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light Fixture
 from ATLANTA,  Dec 5, 2013

I purchased this fixture for my teenage daughters bedroom because she didn't want a ceiling fan installed She wanted something nice and feminine. Well it fit the bill perfectly. Its beautiful and when the lights are on, its even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wisconsin,  May 24, 2013

We put the light above the whirlpool tub and it looks awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble light
 from richmond, Virginia,  May 14, 2013

Light is very cool but the light shines straight down. Expected it to put out a wider cast of light. Great for a small space but not the bedroom I put it in...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute chandelier
 from Crete, Illinois,  May 14, 2013

If u don't want a gaudy chandelier, but still want the bling this is it!!! Definetely sparkle and great light!!! Gives off much more light than I was expecting!! Wonderful purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from Georgia,  May 13, 2013

I have seen bubble lights in hotels before and that's what I thought I was buying but I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the finished product and it was crystals hanging from the light! Excellent value and beautiful light!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bubbles are actually crystals with many facets. A lot better than I expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not that accurate as I thought it was a bubble light
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love all 3 of them!!!
 from Grand Junction, CO,  May 9, 2013

These lights are so bright, contemporary looking & fun. I really like them and everyone that sees them are in awww! We have 3 of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Most accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAM ME UP SCOTTIE
 from DANVERS MASSACHSETTS,  May 8, 2013

MY HUSBAND AND I PURCHASED 2 OF THESE FOR OUR HALLWAY, AND ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE LOOK. THE LIGHTING IS SO PURE AND BRIGHT. IT DID TAKE US ABOUT 2 HOURS TO PUT THEM TOGETHER.... BUT WAS WORTH THE TIME AND EFFORT.LOVE THE BLING....NO BORING CAPPED WHITE LIGHTS FOR US!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THIS LOOKS BETTER THAN THE PHOTO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubble light
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 23, 2013

This light is very pretty and is perfect in my new bathroom, but VERY difficult to put together. The instructions were very incomplete. The dangling balls will not stay on when hung until the attachment pieces are "welded." Lucky that I have a soldering tool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought