Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from RI,  Oct 6, 2013

I always receive compliments on this light fixture. It makes my living room glamorous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White 5-light Crystal Chandelier
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 30, 2013

LOVE this light! It took a while to put together but the finished product was worth it. The top part of the light that touches the ceiling is see-through, so you can see the wires. It looks very pretty when lit and makes the whole room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought too many light fixtures, and I had already had a dangly fixture placed in my dining room.. Didn't want to let this piece go so I put it in my laundry room!!! It's absolutely perfect!! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Jul 11, 2013

This chandelier is gorgeous! My second purchase from overstock and I am SO pleased. I had no idea how to install a light fixture so I looked up some wiring instructions online and figured it out pretty easily. I installed it by myself with no help...and it took about an hour. The time consuming part is attaching the crystals...it's worth it though!! I highly recommend this light fixture... You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor product quality
 from atlanta,  Jul 1, 2013

this light fixture was missing a part. additionally, it had several electrical shorts forcing us to send back the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good. there were many shorts thus forcing us to send back the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 17, 2013

My electrician and I both agree this chandelier is a wonderful choice. I have it in my small shower area of the bathroom and it's not out of place at all. I could easily see using it in other rooms though as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light is very classy, with a soft diffuse lighting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingbling spaceship -- too small for dining area?
 from Birmingham, MI,  Jun 14, 2013

Cool and unusual, but with some drawbacks: time-consuming install, direct-down lighting, too small for (most) dining spaces, inner works are visible through the upper casing (mesh) when light is on. The bulbs come with set, but they are spotlights that direct light immediately downward. This means light may not be bright enough for your dining area. In ours, it just about illuminates the six-person rectangular dining table but the ends might be in the dark if the extension were in and an additional fixture might be needed (lamp or second chandelier of same time if spaced properly). If you have a high ceiling or a big dining room, this is probably not the right light for you. Also, look at measurements! This light is probably more suited to an entryway or small area. The strands do not hang down very low, so if you are looking for something to take up vertical space, this is not the right light. The light is fun, but perhaps I misread the description -- the end crystals are like big fat raindrops (which I was hoping for), but I assumed that "bubble" meant that there were tiny air bubbles in the crystals themselves and that the crystals themselves would be smooth. We saw a great fixture like that during a recent hotel stay. Not so here! Facets galore on each of the drops. It is thus VERY sparkly. It's pretty, but more bling than we were thinking of for sure. This is a cool light, but disappointing that the "guts" are visible through the top mesh when the light is on. Makes it look a bit cheap. We paid a contractor to install. So adding that cost to the cost of the light, we might as well have purchased something bigger, of better quality and easier to put up. After all the work getting it up, it is staying where put for now, but I can definitely see replacing this with a bigger fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I want
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2013

Exactly what I expect. It looks great and good amount of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture!
 from GA,  Jun 1, 2013

Beautiful fixture! Used it in my bedroom. Note: this will not add substantial amount of light to the room because bulbs tend to direct light straight down. However, this wasn't an issue for me as we gave 2 table light in the room. Overall, a really lovely chandelier at a fabulous price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 15, 2016

Got numerous compliments. Converted the bathroom from half to a full and used this as a lighting fixture. Love it. Happy about my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 Jul 7, 2016

I had this installed above the garden tub in my master bathroom. I simply love it! When guests tour my home, they always rave about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light fixture
 Jul 4, 2016

Purchased this for over the new soaking tub! Look beautiful & we leave it on to light up the room when company is over - great ambiance. I did not like stringing the lights, but well worth the outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice touch of sparkle
 Jul 4, 2016

My only complaint was the difficulty in putting it together and hanging it (it took two people) but it looks great now it's up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Jul 1, 2016

The lights keep falling out. It's a pretty little light but I would not buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Jun 29, 2016

installed above kitchen sink to dress up kitchen..love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 Jun 16, 2016

Installed in the entryway and love the way it looks from inside and outside the front door. Very happy with the purchase. Overstock does not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Jun 6, 2016

I bought this chandelier for my powder room. It's truly gorgeous but the exterior of one of the lightbulbs cracked. I left it since the light still works but I'll eventually have to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 May 26, 2016

Bought for my bathroom - looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling light
 May 17, 2016

Works perfect over my overstock.com glass table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 11, 2016

A little PIA to attach crystals but, I love it, love it, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought