Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from RI,  Oct 6, 2013

I always receive compliments on this light fixture. It makes my living room glamorous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White 5-light Crystal Chandelier
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 30, 2013

LOVE this light! It took a while to put together but the finished product was worth it. The top part of the light that touches the ceiling is see-through, so you can see the wires. It looks very pretty when lit and makes the whole room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought too many light fixtures, and I had already had a dangly fixture placed in my dining room.. Didn't want to let this piece go so I put it in my laundry room!!! It's absolutely perfect!! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Jul 11, 2013

This chandelier is gorgeous! My second purchase from overstock and I am SO pleased. I had no idea how to install a light fixture so I looked up some wiring instructions online and figured it out pretty easily. I installed it by myself with no help...and it took about an hour. The time consuming part is attaching the crystals...it's worth it though!! I highly recommend this light fixture... You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor product quality
 from atlanta,  Jul 1, 2013

this light fixture was missing a part. additionally, it had several electrical shorts forcing us to send back the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good. there were many shorts thus forcing us to send back the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 17, 2013

My electrician and I both agree this chandelier is a wonderful choice. I have it in my small shower area of the bathroom and it's not out of place at all. I could easily see using it in other rooms though as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light is very classy, with a soft diffuse lighting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingbling spaceship -- too small for dining area?
 from Birmingham, MI,  Jun 14, 2013

Cool and unusual, but with some drawbacks: time-consuming install, direct-down lighting, too small for (most) dining spaces, inner works are visible through the upper casing (mesh) when light is on. The bulbs come with set, but they are spotlights that direct light immediately downward. This means light may not be bright enough for your dining area. In ours, it just about illuminates the six-person rectangular dining table but the ends might be in the dark if the extension were in and an additional fixture might be needed (lamp or second chandelier of same time if spaced properly). If you have a high ceiling or a big dining room, this is probably not the right light for you. Also, look at measurements! This light is probably more suited to an entryway or small area. The strands do not hang down very low, so if you are looking for something to take up vertical space, this is not the right light. The light is fun, but perhaps I misread the description -- the end crystals are like big fat raindrops (which I was hoping for), but I assumed that "bubble" meant that there were tiny air bubbles in the crystals themselves and that the crystals themselves would be smooth. We saw a great fixture like that during a recent hotel stay. Not so here! Facets galore on each of the drops. It is thus VERY sparkly. It's pretty, but more bling than we were thinking of for sure. This is a cool light, but disappointing that the "guts" are visible through the top mesh when the light is on. Makes it look a bit cheap. We paid a contractor to install. So adding that cost to the cost of the light, we might as well have purchased something bigger, of better quality and easier to put up. After all the work getting it up, it is staying where put for now, but I can definitely see replacing this with a bigger fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Generally fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I want
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2013

Exactly what I expect. It looks great and good amount of light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture!
 from GA,  Jun 1, 2013

Beautiful fixture! Used it in my bedroom. Note: this will not add substantial amount of light to the room because bulbs tend to direct light straight down. However, this wasn't an issue for me as we gave 2 table light in the room. Overall, a really lovely chandelier at a fabulous price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for my bathroom to give it some bling. It gives off good light and is very shiny and pretty. One of the light bulbs was broken upon receipt, but I just got another one. The real problem is hanging all the crystal strings, the loops are tiny-I went to another store and bought little lanyard hooks for under $* and used those to attach the crystals, much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Much prettier than pictured.. wish I put it on a dimmer for a softer effect! This was mailed with all lovely crystals. Lights included. It was prey easy to put together. Very happy with this company & purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not again....
 Apr 29, 2015

really unattractive and poor quality. Would stay away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique fixture
 Apr 28, 2015

I love this light fixture. I had my doubts when my husband picked it out because I wanted a classic chandelier style, but we really needed something flush mounted. It's the perfect touch above my new claw-foot tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Apr 24, 2015

It is really good purcharse. i like it, but i expect chandelier to be more bigger. other then that I enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful and excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Apr 14, 2015

Even though I read the diameter, this was much bigger than I expected! We placed it in a master bathroom with a vaulted ceiling on a swag and it's just perfect. My husband didn't have any trouble assembling it, however, he is VERY good at these types of things. Lastly, and as mentioned, it looks far more expensive than it costs. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Mar 19, 2015

I really love my new light.It gives you bright light on the room.Easy to put together.The only think I did not like about it is that it was missing 1 really important piece of metal to hang it up.I had to go to **** ***** to get it and there to find out that they don't sell the piece it self.Nice guy by the counter gave me the piece from the lights they hang in store,he had extra one.So pretty much I was lucky to have my light hanging the same day.But otherwaise the light is beautiful ,I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

All of my friends compliment this and I'm glad I stuck with it despite the labor it took to assemble. Time consuming and not that easy. But worth it in the end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is way too difficult to put together. All of the crystals/ strongs were tangled when I received the fixture and it was a nightmare to put together. The chandelier base itself is up, but I'm still working on the crystal strings weeks later! UGH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my floating bubbles!
 from Keller, Tx,  Nov 20, 2014

This light fixture makes me happy every time I go into my bathroom :) And it gets lots of compliments... looks much fancier than its price tag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought