Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible disaster
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this item to display my fine bourbons. Two day later the frames gave way and smashed the glasses and all my bourbons. The wood plate still held on the wall but the frame just fell apart. It was made from parcel board not wood. Luckily I only had 11 bottles it claimed it held 18. This was an expensive experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine for stemware but not for full bottles
 Jan 4, 2016

MDF material for these dimensions will not hold the number of full bottles they are suggesting without failing. Not good for wine unless you drink it quickly enough that the corks don't dry out since they must be stored upright in this piece. It would be ok for keeping stemware at hand, though I wouldn't trust it for anything expensive given the materials used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a beautiful accent
 from Sunrise, Florida,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this as "just another wine rack with glass holders." I know have it on my living room wall. Very decorative! High quality! Holds ten large stemware. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valgav
 May 23, 2016

This is a very sturdy and good looking wine rack. Holds a good amount of glasses that are out of the way but at your fingertips. Great if you have limited space for your wine bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating wine rack
 Mar 12, 2016

Easy assembly and very sturdy. Great buy for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 26, 2016

Ok for the money. Not nice wood. You should definitely drill pilot holes to attach to wall first, which is not in the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressive
 Feb 9, 2016

I put this together all by myself. All the holes lined up perfectly, and no pieces/parts were missing. I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the outcome. It looks beautiful on my wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Feb 2, 2016

Delivered on time and the item is exactly as delivered. Looks great in our kitchen & we can't wait to fill it up! Seems very sturdy, but took my husband a long time to secure it in the studs correctly with the hardware they provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 20, 2016

Ordered this to place over bar area to showcase wine bottles and store glasses. The backing that is secured to the wall is particle board so the weight of the bottles fractured the particle board and it separated from the wall. It is still hanging but there is a separation from the wall, so I cannot put bottles on the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 7, 2016

Looks beautiful and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 5, 2016

The two screws need to be replaced but I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 Dec 10, 2015

could have been a little stronger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid wine rack
 Nov 22, 2015

I don't think this thing has a single piece of solid wood in it - it's all MDF, and looks it. However, the utility and space-saving aspects of this rack make it a good buy for the price, despite it not being of absolute top quality. I suggest using high-capacity screws to screw in the back piece to the wall (upon which the rack hangs), otherwise the rack's grip to the wall might be tenuous, at best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Butler
 Nov 19, 2015

This is exactly what I needed in my pass thru from kitchen to dining room. I love the design, perfect size, contemporary looking, Ill get another one when I design more houses for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!
 Nov 15, 2015

You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great compliment to buffet
 Nov 4, 2015

Great buy with buffet, matching set easy assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing wine rack
 Nov 3, 2015

I absolutely love this wine rack. It can hold so many bottles of wine, and I like to keep it stocked. It's extremely sturdy if you hang it correctly. The wine glasses hanging below is a nice touch. It's also a convenient area to keep the wine glasses near the wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 24, 2015

Easy to put together and there is no way it could fall apart unless you didn't tighten the screws. It has those round connectors that slid in. Prescribed holes. You use a screwdriver to tighten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Johnson
 Oct 7, 2015

Love the Floating wine rack. Note: had to re enforce the rack with brackets on each end .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to dining room
 Sep 16, 2015

We placed this rack over a buffet turned coffee/bar in the dining area. Looks wonderful. Wine glasses with thicker stems will not fit, so be cautious of your glass selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought