Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible disaster
 Mar 18, 2015

I bought this item to display my fine bourbons. Two day later the frames gave way and smashed the glasses and all my bourbons. The wood plate still held on the wall but the frame just fell apart. It was made from parcel board not wood. Luckily I only had 11 bottles it claimed it held 18. This was an expensive experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a beautiful accent
 from Sunrise, Florida,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought this as "just another wine rack with glass holders." I know have it on my living room wall. Very decorative! High quality! Holds ten large stemware. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok...
 Jul 13, 2015

Looks good...but the quality is comparable to Ikea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very nice, easy to assemble, heavy wine rack. Comes with a very strong support to hang on the wall. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda M
 Apr 22, 2015

This worked on the wall so well to store bottles or hanging wine glasses. Love it and it matches the black buffet I bought too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foaming wine rack
 Mar 28, 2015

If I can ever get it all together I will use it. I don't see why this can't be sent assembled. It is a pain to put it together. I am not happy that I may have to ask my husband for help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Feb 23, 2015

Disappointed with the quality...will give it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pros: Looks nice, assembly is easy (< 30min) Cons: This is cheap particle board with a thin black coating. Be very careful when assembling. I ended up with a huge junk of the particle board broken out when one of the fasteners when straight through the board (with very little effort). Black finish also scratches very easily so I have my doubts on how it will hold up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Shelf
 Jan 15, 2015

Bought this in addition to the Layla Black Buffet on Overstock and let me tell you, they compliment each other so much. Very well made piece and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 8, 2014

This item is sturdy and the perfect wine and glass holder. It works really well for my wine collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our bar.
 from Roanoke, Virginia,  Jun 10, 2014

Product was easy to assemble. Once together, the finished product was beautiful and it looks wonderful on the wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!!!
 from Miami, Florids,  Jun 9, 2014

Great product. Easy to assemble and looks amazing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought