Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rug is great looking and durable
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2013

The rug is durable it is very nice to walk on and we get lots of comments on the look with all the flip flops, everybody just loves it when they see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches real well with the site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is suitale for indoors or out... very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was every bit as good as it is in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Itasca, IL,  Jun 20, 2012

Love this rug, it is so whimsical and fun rather than boring and traditional. It's just thing I was looking for to make the patio fun! I have no regrets! It would be great if the company who makes this rug would consider some brighter colors for the future!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine, looks like it will last for a least a few years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was everything I dreamed of
 from Clearwater, FL,  Apr 22, 2012

This rug was perfect. I looked ALL over the place for a rug that would be perfect for my patio. This was the rug. The color and design look just like the rug on line. I would definatley recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool rug
 from sc,  Dec 12, 2011

looks good on back deck, dogs love it, and so did the wife

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

love this for my screened in lanai in Florida- brightens up an otherwise drab area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for an outdoor carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from florida,  Apr 20, 2011

this is just the cutest rug !!!!!!! it is just like the picture

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 Jun 9, 2010

I am very happy with the rug. It is exactly what I wanted and was pleased with the shipping cost. Will order from Overstock.com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from englewood fla,  Dec 7, 2009

since we live in fla. near the beach this was perfect!!! it's in front of the kitchen sink and cleans up with little effort .. i would definately purchase another one.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Western MA,  Jul 24, 2009

I bought two of these rugs. They are durable, low to the ground and fun looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Flip Flop Rug
 from North Carolina,  Jul 23, 2009

Very cute! I bought this for my back porch just before a dessert party for my sister. I had many compliments on it and the neutral color went well with our furniture. For the price, this is a great buy and i would definately recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Elizabethtown, PA,  Jun 26, 2009

this rug arrived in a couple of days and is exactly as advertised. Great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Tulsa,Ok,  Jun 18, 2009

I really love this rug. It works perfectly on my lanai.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flip Flop Rug
 from IL,  May 11, 2009

I love my flip flop Rug! It is even better in person. Very fun and useful. I receive compliments all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top