Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Aug 20, 2015

Love the chair. Have two of them and they are definitely quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Jul 21, 2015

This piece arrived very quickly, was packed perfectly and was easy to assemble. I assembled it myself with the little Allen wrench included. It took me about 30 - 45 minutes to assemble and looks beautiful in our guest room. The chair is comfortable and is just a nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jul 8, 2015

The only drawback to this chair, is that you have to assemble it yourself. Otherwise, it is great. I have had many compliments on it already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NTJ
 Jul 2, 2015

I bought this chair for my living room I was offered a discount when If I got this in addition to one I was already getting so I thought that was nice. It was bigger than it looks in the picture and the wood is a lighter tone. The seat is very comfortable. It was easy to put together with the exception of attaching the seat to the frame because they did not put holes you had to use wood screws and push so it took two people to do that but overall a very nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Jun 28, 2015

They arrived in excellent condition. I love the comfort of the cushion, the smooth quality of the wood work, and the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flour de Liz
 Jun 28, 2015

I brought them for my husband that was in the Air Force. He listed His Flour de Lis pin, was a way to have it back in an item he enjoys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chair
 Jun 18, 2015

We love this chair. It's a perfect accent chair for our library, and is very comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 Jun 17, 2015

But don't purchase with the ***** framed Chocolate Chair as a set because the wood color is way off it doesn't match at all only the seat cushion matches but putting these chairs together it only looks nice if you purchase two Philly Chairs and put this one in the middle. But if you purchase two of these chairs by itself very nice. Beautiful detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah
 Jun 7, 2015

I ordered this chair just to see what it was like. Loved it so much I decided to buy a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna in Las Vegas
 May 28, 2015

Nice addition to my living room. No problems putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 8, 2015

Great big, sturdy and well made chairs. We brought 6 for our office and they are holding up very well after a year of daily usage. Everyone loves the Fleur de Lis chairs from Louisiana. The color and description is very accurate online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 Apr 24, 2015

I bought these chars years ago. People ask me where I bought them and are surprised they are not from a high-end New Orleans store. They still look like new. Nice finish and material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Apr 21, 2015

After we got it together we love it as an accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vic
 Apr 10, 2015

Bought 2 for both sides of my fireplace. Have received many compliments on them and are comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Mar 27, 2015

chair looks good and sturdy, will be ordering another one soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect descritption
 Mar 19, 2015

As an occasional chair this one is perfect. Not huge, but very handsome, a breeze to put together and the fabric is very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looks & comfort to
 Mar 14, 2015

chair is extremely attractive and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my second chair
 Mar 11, 2015

I Just love this it sits so comfortable, I can sit in it for hours and talk and I just love it, it's beautiful and it matches my other chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Feb 26, 2015

Elegant, comfortable, a must

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 14, 2015

This was my second Fleur de Lis Chocolate Chair & am very pleased with the quality for the price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 234 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought