Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the price!
 from Hereshey, PA,  Nov 20, 2013

I ordered two chairs. One was extremely easy to assemble - it took approx 15 minutes. A few of the pre drilled holes for the other chair were about 1/2 in off, so I had to redrill holes and sand down one piece to make it fit. Other than that, I am happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!!
 from Bowmansville, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Beautiful stylish chair....color of wood and fabric was as shown...well constructed chair. Shipping was fast!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Urban Kentucky,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a very pretty chair that gives a formality to the room it's in. I bought it to be mostly decorative but find myself sitting in it to read or talk on the phone. I am a tall woman and find the seat height to be comfortable. The wood color is lighter than in the photograph, so I use it in a different room than I bought it for. It is a very nice item for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderfully received gift.
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

I sent this to my daughter in law as a birthday gift. She is native to New Orleans and loves all things Fleur de Lis. She loves it, and says it is comfortable and perfectly matches their dining table. She refers to it as her Queen chair. I really nailed that gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase Decision
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2013

Roomy, comfy and overall a very good piece of furniture. Appreciated the free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bunkie, LA,  Aug 20, 2013

Very nice, easy to put together. I love it. I would recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Accent Chair!
 from Woodlyn, Pa,  Aug 20, 2013

This chair looks great! It gives the room a rich and fabulous feel without the bif price tag. I love this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in a bedroom
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

I just got this chair today. It is very good quality for the price, and arrived in good shape. It took about 30 minutes to unpack and assemble and seems very solid. The only issue I had is that the small wooden plugs that fill in the screw holes in the chair back were very different sizes, so one does not fit. However, customer service tells me they will send a replacement one within a week, so I hope this will not be an issue. Overall, this is just what I wanted for a very reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVED THIS CHAIR RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX
 from Easton, Maryland,  Jul 30, 2013

THE CHAIR IS BEAUTIFUL!!! SURPIRSINGLY THE QUALITY AND CRAFTMANSHIP IS EXCEPTIONAL. I WAS WORRIED THAT IT WOULD BE TOO SMALL (BASED ON OTHER REVIEWS), BUT THE CHAIR IS JUST RIGHT ACCENT CHAIR SIZE. UNLESS YOU ARE OBESE OR GREEN GIANT HEIGHT, THIS CHAIR WILL PROVIDE NORMAL SIZE SEATING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jul 24, 2013

I have two of these chairs in my living room they are so perfect I could not be more happy with the chairs love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair but somewhat hard to assemble
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

I turned the box and its contents inside out to find a instruction manual - there wasn't one so I had to figure out which screws in the hardware packet were for what. I wanted to assemble it right away to finish the look of our newly decorated master suite. I'm pretty good at assembling furniture but this one, without the instruction manual, took me 2 hours! A lot of this time had to do with using significant muscle power to get the screws completely screwed in (without the manual, I have no way of knowing if I used the correct screws in the correct places!). That aside, the chair is beautiful and I'm pleased with the look of it. Yes, I agree with other reviewers that the seat is very low but since it's only a decorative piece in our bedroom, that's not a concern for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color of chair is lighter than shown in website photo but it doesn't detract from the beautiful look of the chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Chocolate Chair
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 10, 2013

I love these chairs. They look pretty from the front or the back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair
 from KY,  Jun 23, 2013

I really like the chair. It's a very nice piece for the price and I recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On a 1 to 10 scale this is a 8. I am pleased with chair. Fabric is so so.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real eye catcher!
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 29, 2013

Love the chair- it's a real eye catcher when guests come over. They are like wow- the carved back is really pretty. I am so glad I bought it for my formal lving area!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked true to the on line shopping picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece of furniture.
 from Vauxhall, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

The Fleur de lis chocolate chair was the perfect accent piece for my bedroom. It is so comfortable for sitting. I would recommend this chair to anyone. It would be great in the living room also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of chair was right on point. I love choclate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality great. Woods matched my bedroom furniture perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the chair was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Chocolate Chair
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 9, 2013

I would give the chair my total endorsement as a great quality buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality piece and addition to a room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it and the cushion is firm.
 from Bklyn, NY,  Apr 1, 2013

Glad this was a purchase that I invested in. The chair cushion was extremely firm and I can see well made. The fabric had a nice pattern and was sleek. So classy a piece that I wish I had room for a pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person than in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent fabric, easy to put together and nice carving on legs, arms
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chair is very nice
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Mar 29, 2013

Very satisified with my purchase, would highly recommend this chair to others.Have gotten so many compliaments since on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on, exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Dining Chair
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Mar 25, 2013

What a great chair for the price! Roomy enough for my tall Texan and yet comfortable for vertically challenged me. Great details, you'd never know this was such an inexpensive chair. We love them and they look great with our round table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood is a bit lighter than the photo depicts.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality finishes, but the chair underside could have been finished less roughly. The holes in the wood were not routed out smoothly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, but the wood is a little lighter. The upholstery description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 10, 2013

De aesthetic description is very accurate, but the product quality isn't. The instruction manual was hidden, should be located at the top of the box. The delivery was as promised, good. I'd think twice before buying to overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fair, the material and finishing doesn't look top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought