For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the Money
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 11, 2013

Great for my husband's reception area. Looks classy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from SF Bay Area,  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful and big chair but had scratch on it. Overstock had an instruction on it saying "do not open with knife" but it seems to have forgotten to write "FRAGILE" to its shippers. The instruction for assembling it was not ideal. Next time please warn us if you are coming with the stuff and don't leave it outside the door for thieves and the elements.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Fluer de Lis Chocolate Chair
 from Bryant, Arkansas,  Dec 4, 2013

I love this chair. Easy to put together and very comfortable. Perfect!! In fact I like it so much I am ordering another one. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made cheap, but pretty
 from Pearl River,La,  Nov 22, 2013

adorable chair, goes perfect with my New Orleans theme Living Room. comfortable. The chair was extremely difficult to assemble because the seat cushion was not a perfect match to fitting into the position of the legs and arms. The plugs for hiding the screw holes did not fit, one was to tight and had to be wedged in, the other was to small and fell in and had to be fished back out. The experience of putting this chair was making the happiness of it arriving to feeling this wasn't worth it. Its put together now and It really looks pretty, however I hope no one notices the little gap between the seat cushion and leg where it just would not fit. It holds me and I am 5'5' and 190lbs. I don't believe I will let anyone heavier then me sit in it. It is just an accent chair for the style and will only be used when needed. I would still recommend this chair for someone that is decorating with Fleur De Lis, just realize it is not the best quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the price!
 from Hereshey, PA,  Nov 20, 2013

I ordered two chairs. One was extremely easy to assemble - it took approx 15 minutes. A few of the pre drilled holes for the other chair were about 1/2 in off, so I had to redrill holes and sand down one piece to make it fit. Other than that, I am happy with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!!
 from Bowmansville, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Beautiful stylish chair....color of wood and fabric was as shown...well constructed chair. Shipping was fast!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Urban Kentucky,  Sep 25, 2013

This is a very pretty chair that gives a formality to the room it's in. I bought it to be mostly decorative but find myself sitting in it to read or talk on the phone. I am a tall woman and find the seat height to be comfortable. The wood color is lighter than in the photograph, so I use it in a different room than I bought it for. It is a very nice item for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderfully received gift.
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

I sent this to my daughter in law as a birthday gift. She is native to New Orleans and loves all things Fleur de Lis. She loves it, and says it is comfortable and perfectly matches their dining table. She refers to it as her Queen chair. I really nailed that gift!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase Decision
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2013

Roomy, comfy and overall a very good piece of furniture. Appreciated the free shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Bunkie, LA,  Aug 20, 2013

Very nice, easy to put together. I love it. I would recommend highly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Accent Chair!
 from Woodlyn, Pa,  Aug 20, 2013

This chair looks great! It gives the room a rich and fabulous feel without the bif price tag. I love this chair!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in a bedroom
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

I just got this chair today. It is very good quality for the price, and arrived in good shape. It took about 30 minutes to unpack and assemble and seems very solid. The only issue I had is that the small wooden plugs that fill in the screw holes in the chair back were very different sizes, so one does not fit. However, customer service tells me they will send a replacement one within a week, so I hope this will not be an issue. Overall, this is just what I wanted for a very reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVED THIS CHAIR RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX
 from Easton, Maryland,  Jul 30, 2013

THE CHAIR IS BEAUTIFUL!!! SURPIRSINGLY THE QUALITY AND CRAFTMANSHIP IS EXCEPTIONAL. I WAS WORRIED THAT IT WOULD BE TOO SMALL (BASED ON OTHER REVIEWS), BUT THE CHAIR IS JUST RIGHT ACCENT CHAIR SIZE. UNLESS YOU ARE OBESE OR GREEN GIANT HEIGHT, THIS CHAIR WILL PROVIDE NORMAL SIZE SEATING.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jul 24, 2013

I have two of these chairs in my living room they are so perfect I could not be more happy with the chairs love them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair but somewhat hard to assemble
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 10, 2013

I turned the box and its contents inside out to find a instruction manual - there wasn't one so I had to figure out which screws in the hardware packet were for what. I wanted to assemble it right away to finish the look of our newly decorated master suite. I'm pretty good at assembling furniture but this one, without the instruction manual, took me 2 hours! A lot of this time had to do with using significant muscle power to get the screws completely screwed in (without the manual, I have no way of knowing if I used the correct screws in the correct places!). That aside, the chair is beautiful and I'm pleased with the look of it. Yes, I agree with other reviewers that the seat is very low but since it's only a decorative piece in our bedroom, that's not a concern for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color of chair is lighter than shown in website photo but it doesn't detract from the beautiful look of the chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Chocolate Chair
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 10, 2013

I love these chairs. They look pretty from the front or the back!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent chair
 from KY,  Jun 23, 2013

I really like the chair. It's a very nice piece for the price and I recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On a 1 to 10 scale this is a 8. I am pleased with chair. Fabric is so so.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real eye catcher!
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 29, 2013

Love the chair- it's a real eye catcher when guests come over. They are like wow- the carved back is really pretty. I am so glad I bought it for my formal lving area!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked true to the on line shopping picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece of furniture.
 from Vauxhall, NJ,  Apr 17, 2013

The Fleur de lis chocolate chair was the perfect accent piece for my bedroom. It is so comfortable for sitting. I would recommend this chair to anyone. It would be great in the living room also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of chair was right on point. I love choclate brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality great. Woods matched my bedroom furniture perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the chair was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Chocolate Chair
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 9, 2013

I would give the chair my total endorsement as a great quality buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality piece and addition to a room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top