Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 234 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
T. Monroe
 Feb 3, 2016

Purchased for my mom for Mother's Day. She is 80 years old and needs arms on a chair to get up. She loves the chair and her friends give her endless compliments on the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
royal chair
 Feb 2, 2016

This chair is simply beautiful. the deep stained wood and fleur-de-lis carving in the back stunning. it is a nice sized chair with great stability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful,solid chair. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Jan 19, 2016

Beautiful, comfortable, quality chair. My visitors to my home have all complimented this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jan 12, 2016

Perfect accent for my small formal living room. Looks very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jan 5, 2016

I have some back problems and these chairs works very well for me. I bought 3 of them and will buy them again in the future if I need more chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis Chocolate Chair
 Dec 17, 2015

thank for those beautiful chairs I really love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis chair
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful well made chair..I bought two for my son s new office ! They look fantastic and great price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de lis chairs
 Dec 4, 2015

Love the chairs.Look better in person.Seat are nice and wide and comfortable.Look great with the rest of living room furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
George
 Dec 2, 2015

Great, everyone walks in home and want to know were I brought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair
 Nov 25, 2015

I bought these a few years ago. We really like it. It looks great in our family room and did well in our move from WI to NY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty and quality
 Nov 19, 2015

My chair looks like a very expensive chair, it has great looking confortable and beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent piece to some old & tired furniture
 Nov 17, 2015

An elegant little chair. I am an admirer of all things French. I like to think the French tradition lives on in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired Hospital Administrator
 Nov 1, 2015

Too soon to tell, but I am concerned that the chocolate brown fabric is not going to hold up very well. In one week and had one guest sit on the chair and the fabric appears to have fuzz marks in the fabric. I am quite disappointed in the seat fabric, but I do like the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous!
 Oct 28, 2015

I ordered this chair for my vanity area. It is sturdy, with a rich color and I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Oct 27, 2015

Good looking with soft cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Oct 5, 2015

great accent for my mother new sofa that was for her new home and she get compliments on it all the time. goes very well with her sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 Oct 5, 2015

Chairs are a very pretty and very comfortable. They were a little tricky to put together but worth the effort. Their appearance is the same as online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Sep 26, 2015

Easy Assembly and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair, but of course it looks better in
 Sep 23, 2015

I wasn't too happy about the assembly process, and the color of the wood. My chair's wood is more of a chestnut brown, not chocolate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 234 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought