Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice stemware
 from Carlisle, PA,  Aug 19, 2011

I am pleased with the wine glasses. I got exactly what I expected and love the design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although this is not lead crystal quality, the glass is not flimsy or uneven in consistency
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 25, 2014

Very stylish and elegant. A fine addition to the dry bar that we built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleur de Lis wine glasses
 from Florida,  Oct 27, 2013

I bought this for my sister as a birthday gift and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quakity
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 6, 2013

These glasses are gorgeous. I ordered 4 and then had to order 4 more and the 60 oz. pitcher as I loved them so much. They go with any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2012

I bought these as a gift for my brother in law who loves wine and Fleur De Lis. I was amazed by the quality. I am sure he will love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 109%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saints fan approved!
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

I received these in perfect condition. They are beautiful and very classy! I'm a Saints fan, and ended up buying another set for a friend of mine. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Jun 1, 2012

I bought these for a friend who is a big New Orleans Saints fan. She loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Louisiana,  Apr 20, 2012

Future wife loves the glasses. Will look great for the wedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for someone who collects fleur de lis..
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 7, 2012

My roommate travels the world for work every week and has opportunities to come across some unqiue pieces of fleur de lis. He is very particular in his tastes and the minute he opened up the wine glasses he was extatic with joy. I was so impressed I bought 3 more sets to complete his 16 piece china set. Thank you!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Mar 13, 2012

These glasses are lovely, and larger than I thought they would be. I am considering buying another set of 4, and maybe some of the rock glasses as well. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Glasses
 from Chico, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

Very satisfied with the purchase, my girlfriend loved them. Very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was phenominal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift that is loved!!
 from TX,  Dec 22, 2011

These were a gift for a friend and she was very impressed with them . Elegant and beautiful.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought