Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great color and excellent lining
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 27, 2011

After reading a few other reviews on other tapestries, I was apprehensive about ordering. BUT, this is an excellent tapestry--especially considering the price! Now I wish I'd opted for a larger one and not been so guarded. Do not hesitate!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from N.H.,  Jul 26, 2012

This is a beautiful wall hanging and looks very expensive. I can't believe it is so low priced for the look, feel, and quality. I'm very happy with it. Thank you overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant wall hanging
 from Helena, Montana,  Jun 2, 2012

So glad I ordered this. I needed to add art to my victorian themed guest bedroom but didn't want to spend a fortune. Once you figure mounting, matting, & framing a poster, you've spent a lot of money. Tapestries are typically very expensive too and often look washed out. This tapestry does not. The black looks like black with ever-so-slight dark grey thread just to give it some lighting/depth. The colors are vibrant and the quality is outstanding. I could not be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - the border may be a bit paler in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, lovely, lovely
 from Littleton, CO,  Mar 20, 2014

This looks lovely high on my cathedral wall and is the perfect color, texture that I wanted. Can't say how much I love it as words can't describe.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Colorado,  Jan 23, 2014

Shipped promptly....Opened box and was impressed...the colors are vibrant...That tannish beige frame shown on image is not there... I was worried about that and thought I would have to cover it somehow... This beautiful artwork is framed with a border design of tapestry blending perfectly with the piece...True to size...Elegant and looks like a more expensive piece... Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from USA,  Sep 18, 2013

One of the most nicely made tapestries I have purchased at any price. It has the weight and feel of high-end tapestry and looks hand loomed although it is not. Colors are lovely and the overall effect far exceeds the photo on the website. Would fit in well with most traditional decoration schemes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tapestry!
 from NM,  Jun 13, 2013

Beautiful tapestry at an excellent price! I love it! The colors are wonderful,nice weight, great size & quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be excellent quality, nice weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from mesquite, nv,  May 28, 2013

Received on time and was extremely pleased with the wall tapestry. Needed something special to brighten the area over our bed and this was perfect. The quality was even better than i expected. I can't believe it was so reasonable! You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like web picture, only brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorfull flowers on Black
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

For some reason I thought that the colors on this tapestry would be more muted, but when I opened the box, the colors are very rich and brighter. I really like the contrast of the colors of the flowers on the black background. I was very pleased with what I received in this tapestry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little brighter than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tapestry
 from Pennington, NJ,  Sep 29, 2012

I wanted wall decor for the living room to take the focus away from the flat screen television. I placed this beautiful tapestry on the wall above the tv and I only see the tapestry, when the television is off. It served my purpose very well and I believe I would have purchased it for another place in my home, if not for the living room, as I enjoy the piece very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top