Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pet owner
 Mar 2, 2015

Love these rugs. I have two of them and they look fabulous with saltillo tile and oak wood. Well made and easy to clean and vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Apr 10, 2013

This rug has really made my living room feel more homie. I hate walking around barefoot on hardwood so my house has lots of rugs. This one was the perfect size for my living room. All my friends notice it when they walk in and compliment it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good as any
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
southwestern rug
 from McDonough,Georgia,  Jan 24, 2012

I would buy again from this line of products.I have checked around and this is very good prices for authenic wool rus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality and colors are beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than the ad described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 8, 2011

We purchased this and two other room sized rugs for a condo unit we are furnishing in the desert southwest. This 100% wool rug was substantial in size and quality, arrived in a timely manner and is sure to last a lifetime. We did put a rug cushion underneath to keep it from slipping on a tile floor. This rug exceeded our expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality wool rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Encinitas CA,  Aug 18, 2011

We love this area rug. The delivery was prompt. The color is a little darker than the photo on line, but it works well for our decor. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color tan is much darker but a very attractive brown tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price. Does not look like a cheap area rug the color tones are rich and even.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the size is accurate the texture and weave are accurate . the color is a bit darker the the photo on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Item Shipped But Good Experience
 from rural area, California,  Jul 22, 2011

Although a completely different rug (lime green shag in 4x7) was shipped; I had a satisfying experience with on-line support, returning the rug was easy (and free), and my account was credited immediately. I then purchased a new rug as this one was now out of stock. We love the new rug even more than we would have loved this one and are very satisfied. We live in a rural community so shopping on line is best for us. I have purchased from Overstock since this experience, will use them again, and have recommended the company to friends. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A different rug altogether was shipped even though this rug was described on the invoice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not purchase original product as it was no out of stock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A different rug altogether was shipped even though this rug was described on the invoice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwest richness.
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 17, 2008

Flat-weave carpet looks similar to the high quality and very expensive Navajo rugs, although it is not very thick. This carpet is only the thickness of a place mat. I have a rug pad under it. I gave the appearance a 4 star because the folds of the carpet, due to shipping, are still evident after three weeks. I am too busy to try ironing/steaming the carpet yet and quite frankly, a bit apprehensive of trying this solution.The background color of the carpet is much darker than the picture. I would definitely call it BROWN not tan! The other colors of the carpet are subtle and actually reminded me of the colors we saw during a trip through the Painted Desert of Arizona.The terrific deal on this carpet is amazing. I was looking for an inexpensive way to cover my wood floors while I decide on what style I really want for my new home, and this carpet matched my dining furniture from my home in Albuquerque, NM. It works perfectly. I actually received a compliment on the carpet already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's very happy!
 from MD,  Jan 8, 2008

I purchased this rug for my Mom for Christmas. She loves it! It was delivered within a few days for free during Overstock's promotion. This is my first purchase from Overstock and I am a very satisfied customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from castle rock,co,  Jun 2, 2006

It is a gorgeous rug . 100 percent satisfied. Looks exactly like the picture! 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought