Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from NC,  Apr 1, 2014

Generous sizing so had to cut to fit. Was happy to do as pads purchased elsewhere usually are much smaller than advertised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug pad
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2013

This rug pad is just what I needed under a jute rug. It is not thick, but it gives just a bit of protection for the floor and keeps the rug in place. It fits under my 6x9' rug perfectly. It was shipped quickly and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as decribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

product does what it is supposed to do! I was very happy with it. The rug will stay in place! Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad is perfect for my rug
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

This pad works beautifully under my new rug. Pad adds thickness and guarantees no slippage on my finished wood floor. Excellent item at an excellent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase
 from Orange County, CA,  May 23, 2013

I've seen these rug pads at higher prices even at outlet stores so I was very happy with my purchase. Also liked that it came up on the website as an option for use with the rug I purchased. Didn't need to search for the pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color not an issue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to work fine so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from MD,  May 20, 2013

Good nonslip liner. Does not add softness. As expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Cleveland, Oh,  May 17, 2013

Bought an indoor outdoor carpet from Overstock that recommended a pad to keep from sliding, it does the job

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from South Carolina,  May 15, 2013

We bought this for a living room rug. No complaints. Lays flat and keeps the rug in place. Great product. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad great price
 from Sunny South Florida,  Feb 21, 2013

We had decided to reposition our new rug and lifted this pad up and down numerous times and it didn't diminish its ability to cling to the floor which means my rug is going to stay put too. Combined with my rug the pad is very cushy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice neutral color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too thin
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 19, 2013

The product feels a little too thin and I ended up exchanged for a thicker and mor expensive one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know much about it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is fine but too general as other products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit the bill
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 28, 2013

Does exactly what it says at a great price. I bought this to go under an area rug to protect my wood floors below. It keeps the rug nicely in place. No complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Chandler, Az,  Jan 25, 2013

I really like this rug. I just put down new cherry laminate flooring & love how this rug looks with it. The only difference is on the picture the leaves look like they are all cream color but some are cream & other leaves are like a tan. But it is a nice contrast. I also got the runner but I wish it was a little longer.i ended up using it in a different part of the house than 1st intended. But looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The leaves are cream color & tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough as a pad
 from ny ny,  Jan 25, 2013

I will buy this one again for my dining area. The price is reasonable and quality is very good and functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker but almost same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but size is a little off
 from Rockville, MD,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought this for a 6x9 rug and had to cut it because it was bigger than the rug. Other than that I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just size was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip rug pad
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

This pad really does the job! I have used others but this one stays put perfectly on tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Bristol, CT,  Dec 14, 2012

did the job - great price - lower that anywhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need this
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 9, 2012

If your rug is nice you need this and if your rug is a cheapie you especially need this. This holds the rug in place and stops it from doing the things rugs can do if left to their own whims. I know you don't want to buy this - but your rug will look better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Orlando,  Dec 8, 2012

The pad is what you pay for. It's a little thin but does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it says
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Dec 3, 2012

This is a thin, non-slip rug pad. If you want extra padding--this is not for you. If you want to stop an area rug from slipping all over your floors, and do not need padding--then this one really delivers. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This non-slip pad does what it says it will do--stops rugs from slipping. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 23, 2012

This item is exactly as described. It's easy to unfold and fits under any rug easily. Doesn't seem cheaply made and will likely continue to do its job for a while. I would opt for a felted rug pad if you're looking for extra cushioning. The only purpose for this item is to prevent slippage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')
Today $27.99
Compare $35.80
Save 22%
(63)
Back to top