For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no-skids
 from Santa Barbara,  May 16, 2010

This item is functional and easy to use. The rug doesn't slip. What more can I ask?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat Non-skip Rug Pad 4' X 6"
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Jul 30, 2014

This non-skid pad is a must under rugs. Especially if you have wooden flooring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit perfectly
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 8, 2014

I've purchased pads before and ended up having to trim, but not this one it fit perfectly and was less expensive than ones I've found in local stores. It's just a simple pad, but worked great with the new rug I bought from Overstock as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for your rugs
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

Purchased in January 2012 for entry hallway rug for hardwood floor. Has held up well in a high traffic area. A must have beneath your rug to prevent slipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 3, 2014

Was a bit difficult to get under the rug evenly, but once in place, has been working great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pads
 from Crawford, CO,  Jul 13, 2013

These are nice little pads to keep your rugs where you want them. I've used them before and they stay put. I have rugs where my dogs come in through the doggie door and the rugs are frequently rumpled up against a wall, etc. from the dogs running in or out in excitement. With these pads the rugs never move. The only negative is that the pads are not reusable. Meaning that if you take them up to clean under the rugs they do not hold in place as well and will slide around some.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 from Greater SF Bay Area,  Apr 23, 2013

I received this item promptly from Overstock.com. But returned the Flat Non-Slip Rug Pad, due to the fact that it was way too thin, and provided no padding for my Area Rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Thin - No Padding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Illinois,  Feb 20, 2013

This rug pad does the job - we bought it to fit under a new 4x6' wool rug on a hard wood entryway. The rug was plush, so we didn't need a fancy, cushy, super premium rug pad to fit under it; this one works just fine. With two kids and a dog always playing in the entryway, this rug pads holds our rug in place on a solid surface. Works great! When we first got the rug pad and placed the rug over it, I had to trim about an inch off of the length and the width to make sure the rug pad wasn't visible. Not a big deal, and the pad was easy to cut with scissors.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug pad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Burlington, VT,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug pad meets the dimensions very well. Other pads I ordered were way too small. This one is full sized. My nieces put this to the test by jumping from rug to rug on newly installed wood floors. The rugs stay perfectly in place without a wiggle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mat
 from Arlington, Texas,  Dec 15, 2012

This is a great mat. I've used it under an entry hall rug for more than a year with no problems. It holds the rug snugly so it never moves. It also is flat enough that the front door can open over the rug without catching. Does not have a rubber smell as some do. Very good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit under the rug and doesn't lift rug.
 from New Mexico,  Sep 29, 2012

I recommended this pad to friends and family. It keeps rug in place and flat to the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and does what it is made for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matches product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly!
 from Clover, SC,  Sep 26, 2012

This rug pad was exactly as expected. Since my rug size was slightly smaller, I knew I would need to trim the non-slip pad. No problem...it was easy to trim and was in place in a matter of minutes. And one more thing, I ordered the item on a Sunday, and it was delivered Tuesday…now how awesome is that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and product
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 7, 2012

This product was perfect. Exactly what I was looking for at a great price point. My rug constantly moved prior to putting down this non-slip pad, and now it stays exactly in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works like a charm
 from GA,  Jul 27, 2012

I purchased this rug pad about 9 months ago to fit under the new rug I also purchased. The rug was placed on a tile floor, so I needed to be sure it would not slip. This rug pad did the job. It fit nicely, hugging the floor and keeping the rug in place. It is holding up well and looks just like new. This is a great item at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Inexpensive Rug Pad
 from costa mesa, ca,  Jul 3, 2012

We bought this rug pad to go with a 4x6 rug also purchased from Overstock. The price was really the deciding factor when buying this pad- I know we've spent much more on other rug pads in the past. The pad is great- it keeps the rug in place on our wood laminate floor. I'm very happy with this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat Non-slip Rug Pad
 from NY,  Mar 21, 2012

I have had this product for about two weeks. Rug is held in place perfectly for regular foot traffic. I also do workouts on the same rug (think jumping jacks, high knees, etc) and it has held up pretty well with only minimal slippage. Overall, I am satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar, perhaps lighter beige than in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat Non-slip Rug Pad
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a wonderful product. Hold rug in place even with toddlers and dogs in home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad 4X6
 from memphis, tn,  Mar 1, 2012

Best price very competitive....I would recommend to anyone to purchase their rug pads from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Houston, tx,  Feb 29, 2012

Bought this to go under kitchen rug - keeps everything in place - nice product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non Slip Pad Works
 from Highland Falls, New York,  Dec 25, 2011

This review is very simple ... this rug non slippad works ...no problem putting it down ..size is accurate. If this is your size ...buy it with confidence !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top