Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Atlantic City NJ,  Apr 14, 2012

This rug is absolutely what I wanted... it blends perfectly with the other colors in my living room and adds a beautiful touch to it all. It is actually better than what I had expected. It is the perfect size to place in front of my sofa. Love It!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Montere Peninsula, California,  May 19, 2012

We wanted a small area rug for a large bedroom that is mostly white and beige. The orange big flower design looks great and modern. We haven't cleaned it yet, but it looks pretty well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality and the design are great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most beautiful rug ever
 from Boston,Mass,  Jun 1, 2012

I am building my hold room around this rug. This is the second rug I got from overstock great prices great value. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug looked like it cost 100's of dollar's just beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as nice as expected
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

If the carpet was a better quality - a bit thicker and would lay flatter or at least flatten our completely I would be much happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much thinner than anticipated and the creases still have not come out after laying on the floor for a month
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a bit too flamboyantly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
takeachance
 from New York,  Feb 11, 2012

I wanted something, bold and striking for my living area in brown apartment, saw this rug and thought it would be just the thing. When I saw it it was even more beautiful than the picture, bold and beautiful. I Love It!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on th money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2012

I received this rug quickly and I was just like the other reviewers said, it was more beautiful in person than on the picture. I have recieved compliments on it and I am glad I made this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 8, 2012

Received this rug very quickly. It is beautiful and the colors are very vibrant, just what I wanted. It is a very low pile which is good for under the dining table. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. Could have been a little more explicit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picturesque
 from Merriam, KS,  Mar 7, 2012

The area rug is vibrant and beautiful. The design is gorgeous, but it is not made for the most traveled room in the house. My husband and I have pets, so area rugs are well-used in our home. We ended up putting it in our bedroom, which pets have limited access to. Still very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were more vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, though it was not as thick as I assumed it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look.
 from Metaire, Louisiana,  Feb 4, 2014

The rug is perfect for my space. The colors are vibrant and accents my bright cayenne wall. Unlike wool rugs, it does not shed. Looks as good as rugs I have paid hundreds more for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Florida,  Apr 7, 2013

Inexpensive carpet..looks inexpensive as expected. Looks indoor outdoor material

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Rug
 from Mentor, OH,  Jan 11, 2013

I ordered this rug to try and match pumpkin and butterscotch colored walls. While the colors do somewhat match, the rug does not look good in the room as the taupe background stands out more than I expected. The rug was much thinner than I expected. Quality does not seem very good. Unfortunately it has to go back. As other reviews state, the colors are bold and would probably go best in a room that does not have a lot of color already on the wall. Back to searching for the right match...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is quite thin and not as good of quality as I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color description was pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the purchase.
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 8, 2013

I will stick to wool rugs from now on. This was my first and last experiment in the man-made rugs arena. Never again. They do not clean up well-- the stains are permanent and the overall look is rather cheesy. I loved the design--only wish they were made in wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor---it does not hold up to two 20 pound dogs---I am constantly scrubbing / treating dirt stains that never clean up properly and leave marks. I have always purchased wool rugs before and I regret buying these two 5 x 8''s. They are a disappointment.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flamboyant Orange Multicolor Rug
 from Woodstock, Vermont,  Nov 14, 2012

If the rug was nice and plush, I would recommend this as the colors were very dramatic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug was poor; It was very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't recall a description of the rug thickness
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Oct 31, 2012

I was a little disappointed with the quality and color of the rug when it arrived. It did not quiet match the color of photo and description but it is growing on me. The cream background is almost white and the orange and red flower is more orange with traces of red. It looks ok but just not what I had expected. Would I order it again...I'm not sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color did not quite match the picture or description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a little thin and it takes a little while to get the creases out from shipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!
 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2012

I love this rug. It is exactly as shown. I have had it in my entry for about a month. Everyone that has seen it, loves it. It is a cheerful kind of rug . My friend is getting one for her daughter's wedding shower. I would highly recommend this rug. I have not cleaned it yet, but hope that it will do well. It is a stand-out rug and you can't beat the price. It was delivered promptly as promised. If you want a spot of color in your room, you can't beat this rug!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous colors, but not well made.
 from La Mesa, California,  Jun 11, 2012

Great colors. The downfall is it is really like and indoor/outdoor rug. The pile is very low and it just looks cheap. This is a great rug for an outdoor area, but not something you want in your living room. I would recommend it for an outdoor rug, but not indoor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as to the colors.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ronkonkoma, NY,  May 22, 2012

It was better then I thought stronger construction and good color .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good review
 from Wyalusing, Wi,  Apr 22, 2012

I was very surprised at the speed of my order and the easy process. I recieved both rugs within days of each other. I am delighted and will be shopping again soon. I would definately reccommend O to my friends You are great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 24, 2014

This rug adds such a nice splash of color and is well made

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect splash of color
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 30, 2014

I needed a splash of color in my dining area and this rug did the trick! My friends love the arrangement. I have received many, many compliments.It holds up very well and it stays put. What more can I say?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top