For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Orange Floral Rug...
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Nov 16, 2012

Colors of the rug was very accurate and vibrant. It's too long for my entryway, so this one will go in the patio which will go great with the new curtains that I purchased early on. We have laminated floor, so the rubber back helps and it's machine washable. I'm glad I purchased all the matching pieces, I hope they arrived soon. It's a nice everyday rug and will worth the money. Thanks "O" for the fast delivery and for the savings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and sunny
 from Lynden, WA,  Nov 15, 2012

Rug is ideal for our new sunroom. It is bright, sunny and cheery. It brings in a big splash of color. Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of rugs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLAMBOYANT ORANGE FLORAL RUG
 from Wilsonville Oregon,  Oct 25, 2012

I wanted a low pile rug for under my breakfast table. It was everything Overstock.com said it was. I ordered the 5x7 for under my table and the small one for the area in front of my sink. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wanted a low pile rug for under my breakfast table. This rug met my expectations very wel It is an inexpensive rug and has vivid colors and adds interest to an area. The quality was just what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Texas,  Sep 4, 2012

This rug is brilliantly colored and was the perfect addition to our master bathroom. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 8, 2012

Very pretty and bright colors. Very happy with this purchase and received it quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? could be more explicit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppin'
 from Fort Washington, Maryland,  Aug 27, 2014

lays under my dining room set. it actually pops the colors out of a painting I have on the wall...LOVE ORANGE!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Belle Vernon, Pa.,  Mar 31, 2014

love it! both look great in my livingroom!!!!!!!! Made in the USA always what I look for!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flamboyants
 from newportnews va,  Mar 18, 2014

my sister saw my new rugs she love them now we are order her some.they are sofa to your feet they are beautful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orange Floral
 from Cedar Hill Texas.,  Feb 21, 2014

The rugs are good, They looks nice but I thought they would be brighter in color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vibrant Colors
 from Fairhaven, MA,  Nov 28, 2013

I bought this rug for my 2nd dining room which has deep orange colored walls and the carpet on the wooden floor really warms up the room. Its beautiful and have gotten compliments on it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color not exactly what I was expecting, too bright and garish. Fabric and material okay for my purpose but color didappointing. Picture on website did not portray color accurately.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug review
 from Mercersburg, PA,  Jun 12, 2013

I needed a new rug for my kitchen floor. I wanted something with color and that would not show every crum. I just love this rug- very pretty and it was perfect for what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 9, 2013

Good quality rug. Very pleased. The picture was exact colors to real rug. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Give life to my kitchen
 from Northern California,  Dec 19, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with this rug. I was a little hesitate to order it thinking it might be a little too much for my kitchen - not the case. It really brings a new life to the room. The weight is very good - heavy enough to stay firm on the floor but not so thick that you trip on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is excellent - very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top