Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 18, 2013

Carpets are bright and colorful. These are low pile budget rugs so don't expect a luxurious underfoot feel. However, if you're looking to brighten a room or take the chill out of a hard floor, these carpets will work fine. They don't shed, which is a huge bonus since my dog does plenty of shedding around here. Unless you have super slippery hard surfaces like laminate or tile, you shouldn't need to purchase an underlayment. The rugs don't slip at all on my concrete floors. They arrived quickly, were well-packaged and are a great deal for the money. I'm quite happy with them and I plan to buy another set for the bedroom in a different style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exactly as described -- a good deal for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower pick me up!
 from Media, Pa.,  Apr 30, 2014

I purchased these rugs for my daughters college apartment. What a perfect addition to her sunny Charleston apartment.!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from St. Louis,  Jan 28, 2014

Wanting to add some coral and red accents in my kitchen, these rugs make the room. Perfect size for the kitchen entry, sink area, and dining area. Can't go wrong purchasing this set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are Flamboyant and lovely/
 from bloutstown,florida,  Jan 1, 2014

I am painting a large picture that looks so close to these rugs that I just had to have them. They are beautiful and look great on my bamboo floors. Now, I just have to finish my picture!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs with vibrant colors
 from Fairhaven, MA,  Nov 28, 2013

I bought this set of rugs for my 2nd dining room which has deep orange colored walls and the carpets on the wooden floor really warms up the room. They are very pretty and have gotten compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These rugs bring lots of color to my kitchen.
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Nov 15, 2013

They are exactly what I thought they would be. The colors are so vibrant and they have a rubber backing that keeps them from slipping around. I am so excited that I found them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rugs!!
 from Dix Hills, NY,  Oct 31, 2013

FLAMBOYANT is right!! Beautiful colors!! Goes perfectly with my décor and looks just like the picture. I ordered the 3 piece set for my living room and then reordered another 5'x7' for the foyer!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS TERRIFIC
 from Columibia, MO,  Jul 17, 2013

We are very satisfied with the 3-piece rug set. Looks perfect for the area I wanted them for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks god.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Galena, MO,  May 15, 2013

I think it was a great deal for the price and the description matches the produce perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Chicago,  May 4, 2013

Works perfectly for my needs and color scheme! Doesn't show stains or cat fur easily either :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from NJ,  Apr 30, 2013

Accurate in color and size. Bright beautiful colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was ok for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this set and was absolutely blown away at its beauty. I have had so many compliments on it from guests. It is a great price for a three piece rug and absolutely worth the money and I would definitely recommend purchasing. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flamboyant is right
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 16, 2013

I was originally going to send this set of carpets back. It was an easy process, though a little costly, but I didn't think I could get used to the very bright colors. I reconsidered, and now have them in a bedroom with a soft gold duvet. Looks lovely, and not too bright at all!! Not a thick carpet, but good on hardwood floors . I am glad I didn't send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. indoor/outdoor quality, good rubber backing, not thick at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are a good buy!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 7, 2013

I like all three rugs, different placement in the rooms. small one in the entry way to break up a long hall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Feb 14, 2013

I used the three piece set in my kitchen and it is a lively print, but beautiful colors. I would purchase it again. This adds a classy tropical and breezy feel to my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photos reflect correct colors or apricot, rust, peach on light tan background. Lovely colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top