Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 696 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 27, 2015

I purchased 2 but only got to keep 1 (due to shipping problem then a manufacturer defect the 2nd time). The one that I have is ok. It seems really flimsy and the paint from the shelf comes off on my wall VERY easily! I now have black paint on my grey walls!! I've purchased "leaning shelves" before and they were made of nice wood, a bit larger and all over better quality. I'll end up putting this one in the garage & buying the set that I had previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 23, 2015

Not real study, but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf
 Jul 20, 2015

This shelf looks great and is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was perfect for our bathroom. The size and color were exact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for money.
 Jul 6, 2015

I bought these over 5 years ago and they are still doing very well despite moving several times. They were easy to assemble and look exactly as the picture Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jun 18, 2015

The bottom shelf arrived with a large scratch/scuff. The instructions were not clear and in fact, one of the barrel nuts broke in half during the assembly. Extra pieces were not included. Putting this together was frustrating. If I had it to do over, I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie Bond
 Jun 13, 2015

We had the worst time with this product. The dowel pins were to long. We had to cut some of them to fit. We went to push the two pieces together it cracked the outside because the pins were to long. When we went to push the screws in some of the screws would only catch by one thread then it would strip that screw and it wouldn't go in. I think it is a pretty cheap product for what I paid. I wanted to order another one but no way now after I received this poor product. Very dissatisfied with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 May 22, 2015

I bought 2 of these to flank my entertainment system. They look pretty, but close up they do not line up exactly as the measurements and angle that they lean are not the same. One shelf will not stay flat. But I'm a perfectionist. OK for the price. Had I gotten only one, and did not know the difference, I may have rated higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Based on other reviews and the feel of the shelf I'm nit planning to out heavy objects on it but fir a few books and dome decorative pieces it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too great
 Apr 24, 2015

This shelf is good if your in college. However, it marks the wall where it leans and the individual shelves aren't quite level or parallel to each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol n
 Apr 22, 2015

very useful and attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladder Shelf
 Apr 21, 2015

Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble. Sturdy, quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 21, 2015

Had been looking for a ladder shelf for years, they were real popular 10 years ago... I had a space in a corner that this fit perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best book shelf
 Apr 21, 2015

It is a bit clumsy and not structured for solid book case. We could only risk putting decorative and very light items on this book shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladder shelf
 Mar 13, 2015

I have always wanted one of these ladder shelfs. Very pleased with the quality and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new place
 Mar 10, 2015

Love my unit, came with everything I needed to assemble and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The converter
 Mar 10, 2015

When I ordered this ladder shelf, everyone hated the idea, however when it arrived it added another deminsion to my room. We had to do a little sanding of the wood on two of the mid shelves, they were not smooth and did not shine when polished. But after that fix the unit looks like it cost much more than what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have had these shelves for about 6 years now and they are still in perfect shape. It has been moved around numerous times and survived 3 kids and 3 cats. That's saying a lot. I know how hard it is to buy furniture these days and have it last more than a year. Just when it seems like nothing lasts anymore you find a wonderful product. This item was one of those for me. I've been through several other bookshelves that have already but the dust that I bought because it was on sale at the local store. I should know better. This ladder shelf has lasted very well and I expect another countless years using it. So, don't think twice, this is a perfect shelf to get for memorabilia or for lots of books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Mar 8, 2015

made well, sturdy, have had for a couple years and still fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 696 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 35 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought