Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 719 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We love our ladder shelf
 Feb 10, 2016

This was simple to put together, so far, has held up, but we do not have heavy items on it. Great addition to our home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay for cheap furniture
 Jan 26, 2016

If you see the photo, then know what it will be used for, which isn't going to hold much. More for a filler than an actual practical use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 26, 2016

This has a neat clean look serves its purpose in my room. I wish the wood was a little heavier that's way the 4 out of 5 stars. But the woods not bad and very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Jan 22, 2016

Bought this for my living area for the kids photos. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladder shelf
 Jan 19, 2016

Better then I thought ,we'll see how long they last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Shelf
 Jan 2, 2016

Love this shelf it is very unique and goes perfect in small spaces!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 17, 2015

Very sturdy and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 15, 2015

I knew the measurements, but it was bulkier looking than I anticipated. Good quality and very practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Buy
 Dec 13, 2015

You must get the set. It's a great shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose
 Dec 10, 2015

Good looking and practical

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Ladder Shelf
 Dec 9, 2015

These shelves add the perfect touch to my sitting room decor and allow for extra storage of books, frames, vases, figurines, etc. I gave this three stars because the shelves do not sit flat. They either bend forward or back. The legs of the ladder shelf do not stay hooked together....they bend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not perfect, but looks great in my space
 Dec 9, 2015

Not the best quality...one of the pre-drilled holes was not drilled through, so one of the shelves is not fully supported. I got nervous when putting this together as the wood creaked when I tightened the screws. However, it was easy to assemble on my own and it looks great in my space. The finish was pristine (no scratches or mars to the wood). Given the low price, I think this shelving unit was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Shelf
 Nov 28, 2015

Just as described and arrived fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 27, 2015

easy to assemble, looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 Nov 24, 2015

This piece fit in great with our living room decor. It looks great and came packaged well. Easy to put together. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small wall
 Nov 19, 2015

We were living in another county temporarily, yet I wanted to display some of my things from my other house. This was nice quality and provided a place for me to have a few of my familiar items close at hand, so I felt more at home. It was an inexpensive way to make the change fun, and compact enough to bring it back when we returned to our original location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little shelves for a nook
 Nov 14, 2015

This little shelves were easy to put together and perfect for displaying items in my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WASTE OF MONEY!!!!!
 Sep 18, 2015

Not very happy with the quality of this product! Bought this for my daughter's college apartment and within a month it fell over and BROKE!!!! Garbage, that's where it ended up because that's what it is. The wind from her sliding glass doors being opened was able to knock it over and BREAK IT ... WOULDN'T RECOMMEND!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheaply made...
 Aug 25, 2015

The wood was nice but the holes didn't line up for the screws. You have to attach the top to the bottom and it wasn't flush it had a space in between which looked funny. Also one of the screws broke when I was putting it together. Ended up returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly as expected
 Aug 21, 2015

This was a little difficult to assemble, the instructions were not written by a native English speaker. However, once put together, this piece is really lovely and works just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 719 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought