Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Tasting Water
 from NYC,  Jan 8, 2010

The unit came in with a defect elbow piece that broke off perhaps during transit. I didn't realize this until after the product was fully assembled and I was about to turn on the faucet to begin my initialization process. Unfortunately the thread of the elbow piece broke off in a way where the thread was stuck inside the membrane cap, therefore I was unable to replace that one single piece. With the broken elbow piece, I was unable to use my system until this was fixed. Instead of calling overstock to return the product, I decided to call WATTS directly to get this item replaced. WATTS had the elbow along with the entire membrane housing at my doorsteps within 5 business days, no questions asked. With this level of customer service I would definitely be buying from WATTS again.Easy to install once you figure out how the system connections and works (instructions were terrible) and constant great tasting water! Goodbye Brita!!!! And yes you can certainly taste the difference. The packaging came in the box it was packaged in, looks like the item was directly dropped shipped from WATTS.If you live in an apartment complex, I would highly recommend this product given the sediments running through these old pipes. I would never drink bottled or tap water again! Order yours today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from NY,  Jun 24, 2010

We are on a well water system and needed a good filter. Not only was this easy to install but the water comes out great. It is hard to drink water from other sources.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REVERSE OSMOSIS
 from WESTERN PA,  Aug 5, 2009

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH SYSTEM. IT DOES EVERYTHING IT SAYS IT WILL DO. I SHOPPED AROUND AND THIS WAS THE BEST PRICE GOING. WE HAVE WELL WATER AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE THIS MAKES. THANKS !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RO water system
 Oct 13, 2010

RO system is everything I exspected but there are problems. 1) veryhard to install under old counters. 2) my system had a obsolet water spicket and would not install correctly (I called the manufacture they sent me a uptodate spicket). A2 day project turned into a 2 week project (best to hire a plumber).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rev osmosis
 from LaGrange, GA,  Nov 28, 2009

Had a problem initially but Watts Premier very courteously did everything necessary to resolve the issue. I am very satisfied with my choice in this reverse osmosis system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best I've used.
 Jul 14, 2015

We live in a rural area on a farm/ranch where the water is nasty. After installing this filter system, our water is soooooooooooo good! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 21, 2015

I have a well and the water had a earthy (Dirt) taste. We bought bottled water for drinking and cooking but now use the filtered water exclusively. We also seem to drink considerably more water. No more bottled water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Seattle, Wa,  May 13, 2014

This was a excellent purchase. Easy to install, great value, and awesome water!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent product
 from montana,  Jan 23, 2012

Took a little longer to assemble than what was stated, but I was working in a small cabinet. Follow the directions word for word and you will have no problems assembling this unit. Water quality is outstanding. Was spending $60.00 a month on a brand name water that tasted like tap water compared with the taste of this RO system. If you need a good system at a reasonable price, this is the unit to get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as stated. I can not drink bottled water anymore.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent water
 from Idaho Springs, CO,  Jun 2, 2011

We put this filter at our cabin and couldn't be happier! The water tastes fantastic and we have the peace of mind that it truely has been purified.

  • How is the quality of the product? Superior quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great System
 from McAllen, TX,  May 21, 2010

I am very happy with my purchse of the Five-stage EPA ETV Osmosis Water Filter System, the water tastes great and I dont have to go buy water every week. It takes time to install and prob will need a plumber, but it's worth it. Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stage R/O Kit
 Sep 20, 2009

Very descriptive with installation directions. Excellent product, I am very staisfied. Finnally some clean water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought