Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Farmhouse Sink is The Absulotely Fantastic
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Mar 10, 2013

I first got the Stainless Steel farmhouse sink, and it was not what I expected. Overstock rep was very helpful and assisted me through the whole process on how to return free of charge. Not only that she assissted me in the purchase of the new Fireclay Butler Sink which I absolutely love, she extended her excellent service and offered expadited shipping since delays in getting the new sink was going to delay all our remodeling process. Overstock came through once again with supurb customer service and going the extra mile. I got the new white Fireclay Farmhouse sink in 2 days, and it was just perfect. It made such a huge difference in my new kitchen and made such a statement. Everyone saw our new kithchen was just at AWE of the great looking sink. This sink is a such a good price for really good quality. We saw this sink in other places for hundereds of dollars more. Thank you overstock for great product and excellent service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 25, 2012

This sink came in exactly as it looks in the picture. We are having it installed in our kitchen this week. Looks great! Fast shipment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful finish good quality
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2012

i went to quit a bit store and couldn't find a fire-clay sink should be cost effective and top quality I'M HAPPY that i found this product it is TOP quality and very cost effective THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the finish is much nicer than what it appears on the pictures very smooth finish and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 from Columbia, MD,  Dec 19, 2013

Sink is gorgeous. Great buy for the money. Came very well packaged.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2013

This sink is great quality and is beautiful! It was perfect for the kitchen I designed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Jun 6, 2013

This sink is just as beautiful as the more expensive ones at the kitchen specialty stores. It looks great in our kitchen! No complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Nashville, tn,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful sink, as described! Exactly what we were looking for, at a great price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink with the perfect price!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 29, 2013

I was more than a little concerned about ordering a huge kitchen sink, sight unseen. I shouldn't have worried, it's perfect! My contractor and plumber were both impressed with the price & the quality. Insert happy dance here!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the kind of sink my wife always wanted
 from temecula,ca,  Nov 3, 2013

just what my wife was looking and the price was great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Santa Rosa, CA.,  Sep 20, 2013

Sink costs a great deal less then normal. However you have to use the Waste King disposal. Other disposals adapters are too large for the drain, the waste king fits perfectly. So the cost of a new disposal is added to the purchase but your still way under retail pricing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Didn't know what to expect because it was the least expensive but when the sink came we where shocked it was beautiful, strong, well packet , and in one piece very heavy but nice. That was the cherry on the cake on our beautiful new kitchen We will buy it again Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dream kitchen is one more step closer to realit
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Mar 28, 2014

Love this sink! It was shipped in a timely manner. It took me a half hour to undo the package. At least 10 layers of bubble wrap around the the box. My dream kitchen is french country. This sink is perfect. Great value and simply elegant. One step closer to the reality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Farmhouse sink!
 from San Diego,Ca,  Oct 14, 2013

Love everything about this beautiful farmhouse sink!!! Except very small RG label in bottom corner! I don't like tags or labels on my products! , just my quirky thing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink but beware of the drain opening!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 5, 2013

The reason why I am giving this sink 3 stars and not 1 is because the customer service and response from O.com has been great. The drain opening on the sink that I received is not big enough for a standard drain flange. Ultimately the sink has a defect and O.com is providing a replacement. If the second sink is defect free, I will update the review. If you buy any fire clay sink, make sure the drain flange fits the opening before having your plumber try to install the disposal. Unfortunately this issue has delayed the completion of our kitchen reno.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top