Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
firen ice bamboo zen
 from Scranton, Pa,  Mar 31, 2011

the colors of the vase are very rich as are the colors of the twigs..working with it was rather easy all except the moss there is not enough in the bag .. if there was enough this product would be perfect . all in all a happy customer

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes beautiful rich color
  • How is the quality of the product? all of it was wonderful until i got to the moss that covers the green stuff, there was not enough I am trying to purchase more but this color is hard to come by
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes very pleased with it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grass like material
 from Montgomery TX,  Mar 22, 2011

There was not enough grass like material in the plastic bag to cover the green foam placed in the vase center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 from ca,  Oct 1, 2010

It looks good but I think it is little too much for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vase
 from New York, NY,  Jan 21, 2011

I purchased this vase and it is very beautiful but I believe more of the white flowers would have been nicer in it and I agree with another reviewer that a more natural flower would have been nice - I am searching for small bud white flower to purchase and add to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from L.A.,  Dec 21, 2010

I like the product very much. The only thing I'd like would be more of the dried flower material. Someone said there was a lot in other reviews, and though there's an adequate amount, I think a little more would make it look nicer. Other than that, it's a nice product. Regarding putting it together, I followed the directions and had no problem at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Tranquil Accent Vase/Lovely Branches
 from Wilmette, IL,  Mar 24, 2009

The color and shape of this Vase is reason enough to buy it. It is a vibrant red and has a unique shape. The package comes with the vase, the red and black branches (black holding white florets), a branch holder and directions. The branches are then moistened with a spray bottle and the directions are very clear as to how to assemble the "fire and ice." When it is finished, it is a beautiful, tranquil display of real branches which jut out in all directions and adds a very interesting, pretty accent piece. We love it and it sits on our living room coffee table. I have already received compliments on it. I spray it every week, as directed, which adds to its life-like beauty. Well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive looking vase
 Feb 28, 2016

I've actually had this for over five years and it still looks great! I've taken the twigs out maybe twice to clean very gently with water and it still looks as good now as when I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Pieces
 Jan 25, 2016

I was so disappointed after putting the product together. There were no long stems. It looks incomplete. Need longer stems to give it that graceful look. Image it with only the short branches. Not good, not graceful, not beautiful. I need the long stems or a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art the Architect
 Jan 5, 2016

looks good in the picture, is shorter than stated, pieces are all the same length, does not look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vary attractive
 Jan 1, 2016

Putting this vase together was a bit of a job, but the end product is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 11, 2015

For the price, this is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Nov 8, 2015

I ordered this for my son. It is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIY - Assembly Required & Maintenance Suggested
 Oct 13, 2015

This is basically a do it yourself project. The buyer has to do everything and for price, I did not expect this. The instructions state the 'willows' on the branches are real/dried and one should mist the willows with water ever so often to keep them looking nice (maintenance). Seriously? 1) They are not real willows, they are fabric - like a gauze. 2) Who buys a fake arrangement that has maintenance? Isn't that the point of buying something you don't have add to your to do list? Overstock should really state upfront 'Assembly Required'. The vase itself is substantial and good color and I felt there was enough red branches and 'willows' to produce a nice arrangement which is where I give 3 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the online picture
 Aug 20, 2015

Although it is a nice product, it definitely isn't as pretty as the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Unique
 Aug 1, 2015

I really like this arrangement and it was easy to follow the instructions to get it to look exactly like the picture. I wish the branches were slightly higher(about a foot actually) since on a corner table they are too high to put a picture behind, but too low to really define a corner so you sort of need a picture. Like limbo. lol. But I really like it and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Jun 9, 2015

Great piece to add to my other red piece in the living room. While its a little on the expensive side, it gives a great statement. Easy to assemble. Wish it came with more faux grass for the inside though. Sometimes the grass moves and you can see the green foam on the inside. Other than that it is a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 May 5, 2015

I love the shape and color of this vase it looks great on my low table in the living room, I will buy another for my table in the entryway. Beautiful....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right thing
 May 1, 2015

Wife really loves it. The perfect item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crafting?
 from DC,  Apr 1, 2014

I didn't know it was an arts and crafts project, but I should have .. did I really expect it to be shipped like that? wasn't thinking, I guess .. then I read other reviews and I agree that there is not enough of the "moss" to go around .. plus, some other kind of greenery and other stuff was included that I threw in the trash (it was ugly) .. anyway, unless you're an arts and crafts kinda person, don't buy this .. BUT, the red container is beautiful, and that's why I persevered and put the daggone thing 2gether .. yeah

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 6, 2014

Just as pictured and described. Excellent packing and shipping time. Bought this and 2 complimentary pieces for a commercial office reception area. They all look great and really warm up the place nicely. Was easy to assemble and end result was very pretty. Used this as a centerpiece on a small round glass coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought