Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

Very happy with the headboard. Super easy assembly. Looks great. Always fast shipping with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard is well made and sturdy
 from Carmel IN,  Nov 29, 2011

This was my first Overstock.com purchase. The product arrived in 2 days and was packed very well. There were no scratches or dents, the finish was perfect, and the headboard was amazingly sturdy. It was easy to assemble and looks like it cost three times what I paid for it. In short, the product exceeded my expectations; I received a high quality product for a very reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online was a perfect match with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was absolutely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, reasonable cost, timely delivery
 from Langhorne, PA,  Nov 5, 2011

Saw these headboards at a local store for $150 each, I needed 4. Found them on overstock for $$$ each! Exact same item, perfect condition, delivered on a timely basis. I love overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tennessee,  Apr 5, 2012

So glad that I decided to purchase this head board. Arrived within 2 days and it is perfect in my bedroom. I purchased the black and it looks great. Very, very easy to put together. All parts and tool were included and the whole process from opening the box to adjusting the comforter set was less than an hour. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 18, 2012

I was very happy with these headboards. I bought one white and one pine. The came in two days,shipped right to my door. We put them together in ten minutes. They are very sturdy and a great value. If you are looking for a simple headboard to finish off a child or guest room and don't wan't to spend a lot of money - this product is well done and will fit your needs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White bed frame - twin
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 6, 2012

I am satisfied with this headboard; it was easy to assemble and looks nice for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was white as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peach color
 from Montclair, NJ,  Jul 15, 2012

I love the look of this headboard which I bought for my soon to be foster child. I was disappointed to find peach colored markings on the back of the head board mostly and lightly across the front. This is the 2nd furniture purchase I've made from over stock this year and both had damage I don't believe to be from shipping. Out of all the things I have bought from overstock including living room furniture I am disappointed that the one thing I wanted to be perfect isn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured but peach colored markings like something rubbed against it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product should not have made it through quality check
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 25, 2012

I bought two of these headboards in black for my boys. Let me tell you how happy I am with my purchase! They shipped quickly, and arrived in very secure packaging. Each headboard was easy to assemble...legs/side pieces screw into the main piece. They were together in a matter of minutes. They look AWESOME! Better than I could have imagined! I highly suggest these headboards!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! Good, sturdy headboard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for a good price.
 from Dover, AR,  Feb 28, 2012

There were some red ink marks on the front & back, I tried to removed, but was unable to. Really not a big deal you can't see with when pillow shams are on bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MFox
 Aug 24, 2016

Purchased two twin white headboards. Came without any damage and was easy to attach to the bed frames. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vickie
 Aug 11, 2016

Love this headboard. Very easy to put together. Sturdy, and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 May 25, 2016

This is a great sturdy headboard for my son. He loves jis big.boy bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V. Matthews
 Mar 16, 2016

I ordered two of these headboards for my grandchildren and I have to say they are very sturdy and are of good quality. I have had them now for about 3 months and I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Linda Santiago
 Mar 14, 2016

I purchased this headboard and am impressed with the quality. It is perfect for my son's bed and was so affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great buy!
 Feb 18, 2016

I'm very happy with the purchase of my twin headboards. They look great in my bedroom. I'm pleased with the color, style and price. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 27, 2016

Nice and sturdy. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect twin headboard
 Jan 5, 2016

i bought 2 of these headboards in white for my remodeled guest room. They are the perfect size and look fantastic. They were a little difficult to assemble because the holes didn't line up properly, hence the 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jan 2, 2016

It was my first purchase with overstock and I am very pleased! It arrived in great shape and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andy
 Dec 25, 2015

Nice looking, but after looking around found almost the same one at big lots for cheaper. Still a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Dec 5, 2015

Bought 2. Loots great in room. Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought