Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

Very happy with the headboard. Super easy assembly. Looks great. Always fast shipping with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard is well made and sturdy
 from Carmel IN,  Nov 29, 2011

This was my first Overstock.com purchase. The product arrived in 2 days and was packed very well. There were no scratches or dents, the finish was perfect, and the headboard was amazingly sturdy. It was easy to assemble and looks like it cost three times what I paid for it. In short, the product exceeded my expectations; I received a high quality product for a very reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online was a perfect match with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was absolutely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, reasonable cost, timely delivery
 from Langhorne, PA,  Nov 5, 2011

Saw these headboards at a local store for $150 each, I needed 4. Found them on overstock for $$$ each! Exact same item, perfect condition, delivered on a timely basis. I love overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tennessee,  Apr 5, 2012

So glad that I decided to purchase this head board. Arrived within 2 days and it is perfect in my bedroom. I purchased the black and it looks great. Very, very easy to put together. All parts and tool were included and the whole process from opening the box to adjusting the comforter set was less than an hour. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 18, 2012

I was very happy with these headboards. I bought one white and one pine. The came in two days,shipped right to my door. We put them together in ten minutes. They are very sturdy and a great value. If you are looking for a simple headboard to finish off a child or guest room and don't wan't to spend a lot of money - this product is well done and will fit your needs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White bed frame - twin
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 6, 2012

I am satisfied with this headboard; it was easy to assemble and looks nice for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was white as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peach color
 from Montclair, NJ,  Jul 15, 2012

I love the look of this headboard which I bought for my soon to be foster child. I was disappointed to find peach colored markings on the back of the head board mostly and lightly across the front. This is the 2nd furniture purchase I've made from over stock this year and both had damage I don't believe to be from shipping. Out of all the things I have bought from overstock including living room furniture I am disappointed that the one thing I wanted to be perfect isn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured but peach colored markings like something rubbed against it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product should not have made it through quality check
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 25, 2012

I bought two of these headboards in black for my boys. Let me tell you how happy I am with my purchase! They shipped quickly, and arrived in very secure packaging. Each headboard was easy to assemble...legs/side pieces screw into the main piece. They were together in a matter of minutes. They look AWESOME! Better than I could have imagined! I highly suggest these headboards!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! Good, sturdy headboard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for a good price.
 from Dover, AR,  Feb 28, 2012

There were some red ink marks on the front & back, I tried to removed, but was unable to. Really not a big deal you can't see with when pillow shams are on bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PDURKIN
 Jul 12, 2015

The headboards are beautiful and great for young teens. Easy to assemble with frame and exactly as described. I highly suggest if you are looking for a sharp looking headboard this is the one. Any bedding with skirt looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin bed
 Jul 10, 2015

You get what you pay for. I needed something for a rental and it fit the bill. However I know I'll have to replace them in a few years. Not well made, but does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DeeCee
 Jun 16, 2015

This was my first purchase from Overstock.. And it will not be my last.. This headboard was exactly as stated. Perfect for the room I chose it for. The color was just as pictured. The quality excellent. Assembly directions precise. Very pleased with this headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Jun 13, 2015

Very nice quality bed frame. Color matches other pieces I have so makes a nice bedroom set. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jun 7, 2015

Bought this headboard for a spare bedroom. The bedroom is small and we did not want anything bulky or that came with a footboard. This was perfect. It adds a nice touch to the decor without being overpowering. The quality is good for the price. We purchased the Merlot, which is a dark cherry color. Assembly was easy for my husband. Overall very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great for my twin beds in a guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased for rental beach condo. Excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Mar 15, 2015

I purchased two for my twins and they are of good quality, easy to put together and they look great. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoddy workmanship
 Mar 2, 2015

I would have returned this headboard if I didn't need it immediately. Odd pieces were haphazardly nailed to the back of it and part of them are visable from the front. I bought some shellac and covered up the visible piece. There was absolutely no quality control on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Feb 19, 2015

Sturdy wood not the cheap kind which is awesome. I have a twin mattress with the box spring attached so the bed is a bit low that's the only thing I did not like ABOUT IT. My son says its comfortable so it works for me. Good price and fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard Happy
 from Oxnard,  Dec 13, 2014

Very happy with this purchase! Great product! Well made, easy setup and really gave the room a nice, cozy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought