Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

Very happy with the headboard. Super easy assembly. Looks great. Always fast shipping with Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard is well made and sturdy
 from Carmel IN,  Nov 29, 2011

This was my first Overstock.com purchase. The product arrived in 2 days and was packed very well. There were no scratches or dents, the finish was perfect, and the headboard was amazingly sturdy. It was easy to assemble and looks like it cost three times what I paid for it. In short, the product exceeded my expectations; I received a high quality product for a very reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online was a perfect match with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was absolutely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product, reasonable cost, timely delivery
 from Langhorne, PA,  Nov 5, 2011

Saw these headboards at a local store for $150 each, I needed 4. Found them on overstock for $$$ each! Exact same item, perfect condition, delivered on a timely basis. I love overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tennessee,  Apr 5, 2012

So glad that I decided to purchase this head board. Arrived within 2 days and it is perfect in my bedroom. I purchased the black and it looks great. Very, very easy to put together. All parts and tool were included and the whole process from opening the box to adjusting the comforter set was less than an hour. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 18, 2012

I was very happy with these headboards. I bought one white and one pine. The came in two days,shipped right to my door. We put them together in ten minutes. They are very sturdy and a great value. If you are looking for a simple headboard to finish off a child or guest room and don't wan't to spend a lot of money - this product is well done and will fit your needs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White bed frame - twin
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 6, 2012

I am satisfied with this headboard; it was easy to assemble and looks nice for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was white as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peach color
 from Montclair, NJ,  Jul 15, 2012

I love the look of this headboard which I bought for my soon to be foster child. I was disappointed to find peach colored markings on the back of the head board mostly and lightly across the front. This is the 2nd furniture purchase I've made from over stock this year and both had damage I don't believe to be from shipping. Out of all the things I have bought from overstock including living room furniture I am disappointed that the one thing I wanted to be perfect isn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured but peach colored markings like something rubbed against it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product should not have made it through quality check
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 25, 2012

I bought two of these headboards in black for my boys. Let me tell you how happy I am with my purchase! They shipped quickly, and arrived in very secure packaging. Each headboard was easy to assemble...legs/side pieces screw into the main piece. They were together in a matter of minutes. They look AWESOME! Better than I could have imagined! I highly suggest these headboards!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! Good, sturdy headboard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for a good price.
 from Dover, AR,  Feb 28, 2012

There were some red ink marks on the front & back, I tried to removed, but was unable to. Really not a big deal you can't see with when pillow shams are on bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Frankfort, MI,  Jul 8, 2014

These headboards appeared to be decent yet inexpensive and exactly what we needed for five twin beds up at our cottage. It was difficult to find nice looking headboards that were actually white (as opposed to off-white) and were made of wood as opposed to plastic. For the money - these are great! Unlike ********* headboards, these came with the hardware and went on easily and snugly. They're perfect for the beds and we're very happy we chose them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made out of solid wood
 from Vermont,  Jul 2, 2014

Yes this headboard is made out of solid wood and it was easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shop4boys
 from Chico, CA,  Mar 11, 2014

Stylish curved twin headboard for kids bedroom. Easy to assemble, with some height adjustment ability. It was delivered quickly and packaged well, with no damage. Okay quality for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Headboards
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Mar 1, 2014

I bought two white twin headboards for our vacation property at the beach and they are perfect. It's just the look I wanted for the room. Good workmanship and easy to put together. I'm very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Maryland,  Feb 26, 2014

This headboard start falling apart after 1 week. Do not buy this item!!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Feb 26, 2014

This headboard is small and only appropriate for a child under the age of six.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful look!
 from Utah and Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

Very impressed with the style and look of this headboard. I looked everywhere trying to find a white headboard for the price that I wanted to pay and was very pleased with the quality of this headboard. It will last for years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good headborad
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

It is just as described. I bought the white one for my son's bedroom. very easy to put together and good quality for the price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboards for the price
 from Hudson Florida,  Oct 17, 2013

I love these twin headboards I recently purchased for a guest bedroom. The quality is amazing, especially for the price. They were easy to attach to the bedframe & could be done by almost anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good headboard
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 11, 2013

Good headboard for the money. It's hard to find twin headboards at a decent price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 22, 2013

I got this in white so it would match my other bedroom furniture. It was easy to put together and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top