Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Farmhouse Sink is The Absulotely Fantastic
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Mar 10, 2013

I first got the Stainless Steel farmhouse sink, and it was not what I expected. Overstock rep was very helpful and assisted me through the whole process on how to return free of charge. Not only that she assissted me in the purchase of the new Fireclay Butler Sink which I absolutely love, she extended her excellent service and offered expadited shipping since delays in getting the new sink was going to delay all our remodeling process. Overstock came through once again with supurb customer service and going the extra mile. I got the new white Fireclay Farmhouse sink in 2 days, and it was just perfect. It made such a huge difference in my new kitchen and made such a statement. Everyone saw our new kithchen was just at AWE of the great looking sink. This sink is a such a good price for really good quality. We saw this sink in other places for hundereds of dollars more. Thank you overstock for great product and excellent service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Gorgeous, High Quality Sink!
 from Metro Washington,  Nov 25, 2014

I've had my farmhouse sink installed for about three months and it is beautiful. I have no regrets about this purchase, but there are a couple of things that you should know about this sink in case they matter to you: - The drain hole is not centered, but to the side. There is no back or front to the sink so you can decide if you want the drain on the left or the right. - There is a small light blue brand mark on the sink that shows when it is installed. Since there is no back or front to the sink, it appears on both sides, so you cannot avoid it showing. I don't mind it, so it isn't an issue for me, but it IS NOT shown on the pictures of this sink, which I consider to be dishonest. I don't know if the manufacturer was trying to hide it or if Overstock was, but it should be shown. That being said, I love the sink. Before you choose a farmhouse sink you should also be aware that some people have problems with the water splashing down the front and dripping into the cabinet because of its shape. There are solutions to this problem. You can install something called a drip rail. (Googlle it if you're interested.) I was careful to pick a faucet that doesn't splash and I haven't had problems. There are advantages to farmhouse sinks other than their beauty. There is more room behind the sink than you generally have, so there is plenty of space for soap, sponges, etc. They are pushed beyond the perimeter of the counter a bit, making it easier to make use of the whole sink. If you are getting a stone counter top like marble or granite, consider using an eased edge. It looks very good with farmhouse sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful finish good quality
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2012

i went to quit a bit store and couldn't find a fire-clay sink should be cost effective and top quality I'M HAPPY that i found this product it is TOP quality and very cost effective THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the finish is much nicer than what it appears on the pictures very smooth finish and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 25, 2012

This sink came in exactly as it looks in the picture. We are having it installed in our kitchen this week. Looks great! Fast shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Jun 6, 2013

This sink is just as beautiful as the more expensive ones at the kitchen specialty stores. It looks great in our kitchen! No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 from Columbia, MD,  Dec 19, 2013

Sink is gorgeous. Great buy for the money. Came very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 18, 2013

This sink is great quality and is beautiful! It was perfect for the kitchen I designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 Sep 26, 2015

I was a little disappointed that I could see lines running to the drain. I know there supposed to be there to help the water drain, and with a drain grill it won't be that noticeable. It's a nice looking sink, Very heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dream kitchen is one more step closer to realit
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Mar 28, 2014

Love this sink! It was shipped in a timely manner. It took me a half hour to undo the package. At least 10 layers of bubble wrap around the the box. My dream kitchen is french country. This sink is perfect. Great value and simply elegant. One step closer to the reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Nashville, tn,  Jan 7, 2014

Beautiful sink, as described! Exactly what we were looking for, at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is the kind of sink my wife always wanted
 from temecula,ca,  Nov 3, 2013

just what my wife was looking and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Farmhouse sink!
 from San Diego,Ca,  Oct 14, 2013

Love everything about this beautiful farmhouse sink!!! Except very small RG label in bottom corner! I don't like tags or labels on my products! , just my quirky thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sink with the perfect price!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 29, 2013

I was more than a little concerned about ordering a huge kitchen sink, sight unseen. I shouldn't have worried, it's perfect! My contractor and plumber were both impressed with the price & the quality. Insert happy dance here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Santa Rosa, CA.,  Sep 20, 2013

Sink costs a great deal less then normal. However you have to use the Waste King disposal. Other disposals adapters are too large for the drain, the waste king fits perfectly. So the cost of a new disposal is added to the purchase but your still way under retail pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 Feb 24, 2016

Bought this sink for our house that is currently being built. Construction has begun on the kitchen and our sink was installed this week. So far this sink looks beautiful and is great quality! Everything I wanted in a farmhouse sink and yet doesn't break the bank. I will try and update this review after some use of the sink once we move in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia
 Feb 16, 2016

a perfect sink! Due to the weight of this sink (92 lbs.) you will need a special cabinet reinforcement. We simply had a new cabinet built. Worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Feb 13, 2016

We are so please with this sink and are constantly asked where we got it. Great find and great price. Looks awesome in our updates kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 Jan 18, 2016

I bought this when Overstock had it on sale for $*** and it is probably my favorite thing in my house. I get so many compliments on it. It is so bright white and cleans very easily. I have carrara white/grey quartz countertops and shiny nickel plated faucets and it looks dreamy. LOVE LOVE LOVE. The only bummer is that this has a side drain, which makes it very hard to find the stainless steel grid insert (most of them are centered).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in my kitchen
 Jan 13, 2016

I love my farm house sink. Easy to clean and maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading picture
 May 29, 2015

the sink has a blue logo on the front. this is not in the picture, but fairly obvious on the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought