Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Suburban Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

I needed a small pedastal sink for my powder room remodel and this fit the bill in terms of size and price. Delivery was very fast. My handyman had no trouble installing it in place of the old vanity. I love how it looks and makes the powder room seem so much larger than it did with the vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small attic bath
 Jul 12, 2016

arrived promptly and was packaged very well. I was pleased to find this product because I needed a small pedestal for a small attic bath. The price was excellent, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small sink
 Jul 11, 2016

We ordered this for a tiny bathroom redo. We did do the measurements. While the bowl of it was exactly what we needed. It would have been nice to have had it be a little taller as we are average height. We just needed the size of the bowl to fit between a wall and an existing cabinet. The product itself was as described and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best buy
 May 3, 2016

Ridges on cut out on side, quality was poor and hard to put in bathroom. Sorry, I purchased this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 Feb 18, 2016

Looks great- a little complex for the contractor to install due to small size and small parts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Jan 27, 2016

Small but mighty, deep enough to wash up in but not too small. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute sink, good small size
 Jan 12, 2016

First one came broken and the second one was all chipped up on the backside. Luckily you shouldn't be able to see the back of it so I may keep it. However, I will be complaining to Overstock about the quality of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gayla S
 Nov 28, 2015

We remodeled a small bathroom and I was looking for a small pedestal sink that would fit in a small space. This was ideal and worked great for what we wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dugiebs2
 Aug 11, 2015

Great small sink for the price. Looks wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Aug 11, 2015

This sink was a little shorter than what I expected. But it works well in my small powder room. No regrets. Love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabin
 Jul 7, 2015

Was a perfect size for a small bathroom in our little cabin !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Sink
 Feb 24, 2015

Perfect for a tiny bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink was the perfect choice for my new bath
 from CA,  Dec 24, 2013

Quality not quantity. Small sink, but was the perfect closer for my finally finished bathroom renovation. The packaging on delivery was great. Almost took as long to unpack it as it did to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small pedestal sink
 from Louisiana,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a great sink for a small space. I have a very small bathroom and it works well. I don't think I am in love with pedestal sinks as if they are added to an existing room the elegance of it disappears with the plumbing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfecto!!!!
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 14, 2013

This is the perfect piece for a small space. It fit perfect on my tiny restroom and looks very elegant. Avoid it if you are very tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pedestal sink - perfect for my small bathroom
 from Macon, GA,  Oct 3, 2013

Great little sink. We had a bit of trouble installing it, so I would recommend you hire an actual plumber. :) I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedestal Sink
 from Clinton, MD,  Sep 26, 2013

Good product for the value. I am always impressed with Overstock's expedited shipping process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our very small bath
 from Iowa,  Aug 15, 2013

We needed a very small sink for our tiny half bath and this is absolutely perfect! Very classy as well as functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Excellent Price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 3, 2013

This pedestal sink was exactly what I was looking for a small half bath. Very pleased with the final look and quality of product. Shipping was also very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caused serious injury
 from Connecticut, CT,  Jun 13, 2013

The rear cut-out of the base has several extremely sharp ceramic protrusions (just stuff that should have been removed or ground down to a dull edge). As I removed the item from the box (with my friend holding the cardboard carton) I inadvertently raked one of the razor-sharp protusions across my friend's finger, resulting in a serious gash that required an immediate trip to the ER. So . . . we're not happy. Am considering a claim against OverStock once I have the time to deal with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought