Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this tray
 May 12, 2016

This tray goes with my dining decor perfectly. It's so beautiful, I refuse to put anything in it...it just sits on our buffet in all its glory. It's a rather large tray, so it is perfect to use as a stand alone centerpiece or as a tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bad
 Nov 17, 2015

It's nice, but it looks much better in the picture, really for the price you can not expect more, however my wife liked it and she found a good place on the coffee table and looks pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venezia Crystal Flower Tray
 Sep 4, 2015

Beautiful centerpiece for my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tray!
 Jul 7, 2015

This tray is very large, you can use it for a variety of different foods! I got the 2 tier server that matches so that I could have a set! Price is very attractive too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the tray
 Mar 19, 2015

A beautiful and elegant piece that goes so well with our dining area. Perfect size to hold all the fruits that a family of four would need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful decor addition
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Mar 29, 2014

The picture here does not do this tray justice. Seen from above, it looks like a beautiful sunflower. It would look good with any decor since the gold color is so neutral. I got the tray instead of the bowl because it is on a giant coffee table. I am so glad that I did! It looks perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Billings MT,  Feb 4, 2013

This is beautiful! I bought if for my mother for Christmas, and it arrived just in time with no breaks. The bowl is gorgeous, the color is almost exactly like the picture, but much more interesting. Also, it fits perfectly into the 17" display easel that I bought to go with it. I'm not worried about it tipping over, but I feel like if it did, the quality and thickness of the tray would mean it's survival. Would definitely buy another one in more colors!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful bowl
 from California,  Jul 3, 2012

I bought this for a wedding gift, and am very pleased. I wish it had been boxed. Now I have to find one to wrap it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought