Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty cabinet - incorrect advertisement
 from Connecticut,  Apr 17, 2012

This cabinet is actually very nice. I took a chance in ordering it because I was looking for something to hang above my toilet and the dimensions on this product say it is over 50 inches tall. At best, it's maybe 36 inches. I knew judging from the items in the cabinet it would not be as tall or deep as mentioned and it worked perfectly for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate - the dimensions are incorrect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous
 from Delaware,  Aug 9, 2012

I created an Overstock account in order to purchase this cabinet. The photos didn't seem quite right, but I was pretty sure this was what I needed. I'm very happy that I rolled the dice! I love the cabinet. However, the description is not accurate. The doors on the wall cabinet are MIRROR mosaic, not "silver mosaic" as listed in the name or "mosaic glass" used in the description. Because the manufacturer/Overstock is taking a photo that would be reflective, that fact is difficult to see in the imagery. Between the mirror mosaic is a white grout material. It worked out fantastic for our daughters' bathroom renovation, highlighting the sparkle. If you are searching for an industrial metal look, this is NOT for you. The cabinet is Hollywood glamor. Fabulous for a girly bathroom with clean lines to keep it from being childish. I can't comment on installation (renovation crew took care of that). The MDF means that it's reasonably priced and not too heavy. Assembly was relatively easy. The two doors are not perfectly even when closed; the difference is annoying and not correctable due to predrilled holes (why I took away one star). Magnets keep the doors closed. I'm very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photo does NOT do it justice. Doors are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The doors are not accurately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!!!!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 30, 2014

The photos of this cabinet do not do it justice! It is stark white with mosaic mirrored doors. The interior shelves are adjustable (a must have for me) and allow me to store short perfume bottles, face creams, and tall lotion bottles in one place. Hubs & I were able to put it together easily by following the directions (though one of us could have done it alone). Hanging it is definitely a two person project (one person to hold it, the other to drill the screws into the studs from the interior. I am debating ordering a third for over the commode in our half bath. The sparkle of the doors add such glamour to a glamour-less room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic find!
 from Florida,  Nov 4, 2013

As other reviewers indicated, this cabinet was not photographed well and does not show how beautiful it is. The cabinet is a true white with mirror mosaic inset in the doors with white grout. It is very well done and looks a lot more expensive than it is. It is small but I have used it over the toilet to hold supplies. Depth wise It holds double rolls of toilet paper and tissue boxes which is just what I wanted. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Maine,  Jul 3, 2012

I came to Overstock because I wasnt satisfied with the selections at my local Home Depot/Lowe's (cheap looking all either white, black, or a crappy fake wood color). I found this on here and it was just what I was after - something different than your run of the mill bath cabinet. The photo really does not do this cabinet justice - its even more beautiful in person. It is just right to hold my hand towels in the guest bath along with a few toiletries. There was an off-gassing smell when opening the box - stick it in your basement for a night to get rid of the smell and youre good to go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Need to take a better photo - the picture online looks like the cabinet is gray w/gray doors, but it is in fact a WHITE cabinet with gray mosaic doors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, mosaic doors are absolutely beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall cabinet
 Apr 21, 2015

Works well in bathroom in lieu of a medicine cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my small bathroom!
 from Bay Area, Ca,  Dec 30, 2014

This was perfect for my small bathroom-fits great on wall. Materials are good wood, but paint job is a little shotty in the nooks and crannys so wood bleeds through in corner pieces-but I guess it gives it rustic/antique look (so I tell myself). Lastly, the mosiac is a shattered mirror vs. being broken metal pieces as the name implies; but I don't mind the shattered mirror-either way it serves its purpose while blending with my bathroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cabinet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 13, 2014

Easy to put together and to install. Did it all myself in less than a half hour. Only downside are the shelves.... probably won't stand up to too many heavy items before warping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and high quality
 from Cville, VA,  Nov 8, 2014

Super easy to put together, good quality - the cabinet is heavy, you'll need two people for installation. As someone else mentioned, the cabinet is fairly deep - easily deep enough to store double roll toilet paper. It's big too - much bigger than a typical medicine cabinet, for example. The doors are mosaic mirror - very pretty, really adds bling to the bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Oct 27, 2014

I must confess, I bought these items mostly due to the reviews. They are all correct. First the photo does it a dear injustice. The wood is substantial and the "cracked mirrored panels" are lovely. If you read and organize yourself then instillation will be a breeze. The first one took about 30 minutes, the second 20 minutes. The doors alined with out issue. I continue to receive compliments. My colors are peacock blue, white and silver, so these blend so very well. I'm a very "happy camper" Buy with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary cabinet
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 22, 2014

We had difficulty finding a white contemporary bathroom cabinet. This is as close as we could get. The plus is that it adds some reflective light to the room. There are tiny pieces of broken mirror on the front of the doors. Although the on-line picture showed some pink colors, there are none; only a white cabinet, chrome knobs and hinges, and mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm happy with the product it look's very nice for the price, I would recommend it to a friend it was easy to put together it didn't take long and it was easy to hang on the wall...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembly - Rich Look
 from Downingtown, PA,  Oct 17, 2014

Agree with other reviews that the doors are "mirror" mosaic -- very chic looking. Assembly could not have been any easier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cabinet.
 from Indiana,  Oct 16, 2014

looked and looked. This was the one. Priced right and really cool looking. Anything shiny or crystals! Did not want white so I painted it and really looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for storage needed!
 from Denver,CO,  Oct 5, 2014

I bought this cabinet for additional storage at our rental property. The cabinet is stylish and neutral which was perfect for the space. The only dislike is that the screw hole covers were on the bottom of the cabinet making it visible when hung on the wall. It would have been nice if the cabinet construction would have had these on the top of the cabinet so that they would not be seen when it is hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cabinet
 from LONE JACK, MO,  Sep 6, 2014

I needed extra space in my bathroom for all of my creams, etc. Since this cabinet has 2 shelves that you can space however you want, and the bottom of the cabinet being the 3rd shelve, gives you plenty of room. There is also plenty of width. The cabinet is attractive and pretty easy for my husband to put together. I am more than pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wall cabinet!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 3, 2014

As others have reviewed, the pictures do not do this cabinet justice! It took me less than an hour to assemble and I love how you cannot see through the doors to the contents inside like most other frosted glass cabinets. Note that uou'll need 2 people to hang this as it's kind of heavy to hold and properly mark the wall yourself. Besides that, I'm extremely pleased with it and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 2, 2014

Beautiful cabinet. The crackled mirror glass is so pretty and matches my bathroom perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Sc,  Aug 8, 2014

This cabinet is so stylish and pretty. Easy to put together and hang. Looks awesome in my bathroom. Defiantly white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure white, classy, functional
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2014

This cabinet is NOT gray, but pure white. It was easy to assemble, but the enclosed wall anchors are not sufficient if you can't attach the cabinet to studs. We are very impressed and pleased with it's functionality and appearance. This is a definite buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought