Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bright, vibrant colors that adds to any
 from Washington,  Jun 12, 2013

I was surprised at the vibrant colors and the quality of the rugs for the price. Ties in nicely with any color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Apr 19, 2013

Interesting quality wise, because the two smaller rugs are pretty plush and soft but the larger, area rug was very flat and stiff with no plush feel at all. The pattern and colors match but the rugs appear to be made by different process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qulity on small rugs is great. Not so much on large rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 2, 2014

Colors are vibrant and look just like photo. the backing is perfect for slippery floors and the rugs stay in place well. This is a good option to inexpensively add a color flair to a drab room. It is a nylon rug, water resistant backing and perfect for those loveable puppies that occassionally have an accident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Flooring
 from Stone Mtn., Ga.,  Mar 14, 2014

I chose this flooring to compliment my plush grey sectional sofa in the family room. Iam a seasonal decorator in my home and these rugs spoke spring/ summer! Acceptable quality, vibrant color, good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rugs for the money
 from wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2014

needed inexpensive rugs for my sunroom, usually I only buy wool, which overstock has the best selection and prices, rugs have faded in my sun room so I thought I would give these a try,so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much more than I expected!!!
 from St. Cloud, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

I was worried about ordering an area rug online because the colors do not always show up that well, however, I cannot believe that this set looks exactly like the picture and matches my brand new furniture perfectly. They look like they were made together. I love the large rug and the runner and mat are added bonus. Great value for the money. Quality very good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are beautiful
 from homosassa, vl,  Nov 20, 2013

My furniture in the living room was cream color and soft green curtains and rug. I wanted a change for the holidays and went bold using bright red curtains and the rug was made the room pop. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Pictures
 from Idaho,  Oct 17, 2013

The rugs were as pictured - but as another reviewer stated the quality of the carpet is not the same in the large rug as it is in the smaller ones. The large rug is thinner and less plush. It still served the purpose and time will tell how well it wears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very vivid, thin carpet perfect for porch or high
 from north carolina,  Aug 6, 2013

good porch or game room rug, thin easy light weight

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colour pop without the fuss
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 17, 2013

The colours are vibrant and a good mix of reds, oranges, greens, and blacks on the beige background (a bit more red than orange). The mix makes the rugs very versatile in terms of décor. The price for the package couldn't be beat. I have the two small ones in my kitchen: the long narrow one under the stools at the island (wide enough for two stools only), and one in front of the sink. The weave is rough and overall the rugs are more fun than elegant--the material is spongy and rope like--so I would avoid getting them for formal areas. We've put the large one in front of our fireplace, and the cats love to loll about on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Washington,  May 27, 2013

This was a great purchase. This is the second time that I've ordered rugs from O.com, and I highly recommend them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on! Exactly as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiesta Rug a Hit!
 from Balto MD,  May 14, 2013

Great rugs especially for low price-get tons of Compliments on them and they really brightened my office-now I get more work done:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug is thin but perfect for warmer weather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irregular rug
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2013

Unless you want to hide that part of the rug with the smudge you will have to send it back it is an irregular or seconds product. I opened the small rugs and did not see it but when someone helped me open the big rug it is soooo noticeable. Just take a look at the site picture it shows but not like in the big rug. I did not notice it until the big rug was opened, Also you have to wrap it or pay for wrapping to return the product even though it is defective. I was not a happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? If you look at the top right red flower and leaf the leaf has a smudge and it actually shows in the site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it would be fine if it was not smudged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unfortunately it was right on but I did not notice the smudge until I opened the big rug in the set and it was very obvious
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought