Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fiddlestix Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads
 from East Aurora, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

Very nice seat covers. Very cushy -- almost too much so when brand new -- I'm guessing in a month or two of use they will be just right. (Better to have extra spongy filling than not enough.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Jacksonville FL,  Jul 26, 2012

I bought these pads to replace the worn out ones on our kitchen chairs. They are comfortable and well made. The brown is not glamorous, but it is neutral and doesn't show dirt. Our chairs are 17 inches deep, so they are an inch short. We can still sit comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Chicago area,  Jun 19, 2012

Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Very sturdy, a good quality fabric and just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown on my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made...............and made in the USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as it appears on screen
 from Tenessee,  Jul 24, 2013

The color brown is a dark brown and not as it appears on screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

This is my first experience with Over Stock, item great, delivery very fast, free shipping a plus, Over Stock should be at the top of your list whn searching for an item and a good deal, you just never know what you'll find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color mtached the online experience
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ties Easily Coming Off
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2013

The pads are plush and are comfortable. In less than 2 weeks of use, 3 of the pads have lost their ties and we have had to resew them each time it happens. We ordered 6 pads and as I states, 3 have come apart. I will continue to resew as it would be a hassle to return. I would not recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was darker (okay with that)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable dining chair pads.
 from MA.,  May 22, 2013

I am pleased with these chair pads. I love the size and the color looks good even though I was hoping for the displayed color. They are durable and easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was hoping it would be exact, but the color is more brownish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and lasting durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly perfect
 from Colorado,  May 16, 2013

I am pleased with the fabric, color, look and feel of this product. I've had the cushions on my chairs for a few weeks now. My only complaint is that two of my four cushions have separated from the ties (one on each). They did not break, but were not sewn in properly. I don't regret the purchase because it will be a relatively simple fix, since I sew, but it is still frustrating to have to mend something new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look and feel was as expected. Goodk, solid, textured material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiddlestix Chair Cushions
 from GA,  Nov 13, 2012

Used kitchen chair cushions for about a month and so far the thickness of the cushions is holding up well with no obvious signs of wear. Also purchased the larger "wicker" cushion by fiddlestix (matches color of kitchen chair cushions) for a rocker - this cushion has no "ties" for attaching to the chair. Don't know if that will be a problem for me yet, but I was expecting it to have "ties" like the kitchen cushions. Overall, satisfied with the purchase at this point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color a little darker (better in my opinion)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks pretty good considering only a month's use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? relatively accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiddlestix Kitchen/Dining Chair Pads
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 26, 2012

When I received the items I was very happy with them. I would purchase more. Great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Th chair pads are exactly as shown online, the chairs pads look fantastic really pleased with the size, fit & tie.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bang on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NorCal,  Oct 4, 2012

Aaaahhh... just what I needed -- a cushion for my backside. No more sore butt from my very hard wood chairs that sat too-low from the top of the pub table. So, they not only added comfort, but height. The color, size & fit were just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality cushions!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 28, 2011

Great cushions; as other reviewers noted the ties are a little short. Firmer stuffing compared to the last set of cushions I ordered from Overstock. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, firm stuffing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!
 from long island,  Nov 14, 2011

I have them on some old kitchen chairs and they fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from dallas,  Apr 27, 2011

I actually wanted a slightly larger longer cushion, but could not find anything. These look great and feet good, so I would definitely recommend. I bought six for my dining room chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from CA,  Apr 6, 2011

I like these cushions. Larger than average and a nice, warm color. They have two rather short strings to tie them to the chair on either side but mu chairs are one piece and they're too short to tie around the whole back. That's my onlly draw-back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? as expected, seems very good so far
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pad
 Jan 26, 2011

We were concerned that the pads would elevate the occupants to uncomfortable heights however so far that has not been the case. All children and adults have dined and visited at what feels to be the proper height. These pads fit the ample contours of our new rustic oak dinning room chairs perfectly. They appear to be durable and well made providing ample comfort... and blend well with the natural oak finish. We received the pads in about 1.5 weeks after placing the order on New Years Day 2011.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Seattle WA,  Jan 13, 2011

I'm very pleased with these chair cushions. Color is perfect for my orangish brown and black wood chairs. The stuffing is just right too. Great value as well. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price/quality
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 8, 2011

I am very happy with these cushions....good quality, good price, good delivery time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cushion
 from MS,  Oct 15, 2010

Excellent cushion, very think, comfortable. The fabric is comfortable and the color goes with almost anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top